Finding Aids
printer friendly version

Arthur Unger Audio Interview Collection

An inventory of the collection at Syracuse University

Overview of the Collection

Creator: Unger, Arthur
Title: Arthur Unger Audio Interview Collection
Inclusive Dates: ca. 1970-1988
Quantity: 14 linear ft. (ca. 1350 sound cassettes)
Abstract: Collection contains audio interviews conducted by Arthur Unger, a television critic for the Christian Science Monitor and special correspondent for Television Quarterly. Length of interviews varies. Subject include actors, entertainers, musicians, journalists, writers, more. Tapes are sound cassettes, analog, 1 7/8 ips, mono.
Language: English
Repository: Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
222 Waverly Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13244-2010
http://scrc.syr.edu

Biographical History

Arthur Unger was born in Brooklyn on March 29, 1925. During World War II, he served in the Army as a cryptographer, afterwards entering Missouri University under the GI Bill from which he graduated in 1949 with a bachelor’s degree in journalism. He quickly found his niche in entertainment journalism, interviewing dozens of well-known and influential actors, entertainers, musicians, journalists, writers, and others over his career and even traveling with the Beatles for two years of their American tour.

During the 1960s and 1970s, Unger owned, edited and published a teen magazine called Datebook; later, he became the television critic for the Christian Science Monitor, where he worked until 1988. After retiring, he continued to contribute articles to Television Quarterly.

A large part of his success derived from his genuine interest in the life and character of celebrities rather than a focus on scandalous or flashy tabloid material. He also enjoyed children, though he had none of his own, and actively sought out ways to work with them. After his retirement he volunteered for a group called RSVP (Retired and Senior Volunteer Program) and took particular enjoyment in visiting schools, talking with the students about social issues.

Arthur Unger died in 2004.

Return to top

Scope and Contents of the Collection

The Arthur Unger Audio Interview Collection consists of 1340 audiotapes of interviews conducted by Arthur Unger, a television critic for the Christian Science Monitor and special correspondent for Television Quarterly. The collection also includes a number of press conferences. Subjects include television shows, actors, comedians, entertainers, musicians, journalists, writers, and other well-known and influential personalities; in some cases there are several interviews with one person.

Tapes are sound cassettes, analog, 1 7/8 ips, mono.

Television shows represented in the collection include ABC News Sunday, Battlestar Galactica, Dallas, How the West Was Won, Laugh In, Love Boat, McNeil-Lehrer Report , T.J. Hooker, Taxi, Upstairs - Downstairs and many more. Individuals present include actors (Alan Alda, Hermione Baddeley, Lloyd Bridges, Tim Curry, Tony Curtis, Bette Davis, Elliot Gould, Mariette Hartley, Helen Hayes, Katherine Hepburn, Derek Jacobi, Captain Kangaroo, Jean-Pierre Leaud, Mary Tyler Moore, Carroll O'Connor, Sidney Poitier, Jason Robards, Jimmy Stewart, Mae West), authors (Erma Bombeck, Ray Bradbury, James Clavell, James Thomas Flexner, Lady Antonia Fraser, Alex Haley, Earl Hamner, Stanley Karnow, David McCullough, Kurt Vonnegut, Joseph Wambaugh), comedians (Lucille Ball, Mel Brooks, George Burns, Allen Funt, Bob Hope, Smothers Brothers, Danny Thomas), dancers (Mikhail Baryshnikov, Martha Graham, Alexander Godunov, Arthur Miller, Isabelle Stevenson), journalists (David Brinkley, Rom Brokaw, Pat Buchanan, Hodding Carter, John Chancellor, Walter Cronkite, Phil Donahue, Mike Douglas, Janet Flanner, Peter Jennings, Charles Kuralt, Bill Moyers, Roger Mudd, Edwin Newman, Dan Rather, Harrison Salisbury, David Susskind, Barbara Walters), musicians (Beach Boys, Black Sabbath, Captain & Tennille, The Jackson Five, Gladys Knight and the Pips, Lobo, Gian-Carlo Menotti, Tony Orlando, Donny Osmond, John Prine, Zubin Mehta), political figures (Abba Eban, Larry Grossman, Henry Kissinger, Peter Kyros, Nancy Reagan, Jack Ruby press conference), and sports figures (Bud Grant, Rosey Grier, Kay Koplovitz, Joe Namath, O.J. Simpson).

Unger also interviewed many unique or unusual people, incluidng Egyptologist Lord Carnarvon, gourmet chef Julia Child, oceanologist Jacques Cousteau, chairman of the Royal Opera House Sir Denis Forman, protector of Anne Frank and her family Miep Gies, primate researcher Jane Goodall, explorer Sir Edmund Hilary, accused Soviet spy Alger Hiss, decathlete Bruce Jenner, television producer Norman Lear, philosopher and social critic Marshall McLuhan, soap opera creator Agnes Nixon, theatre producer Joseph Papp, Prince Rainier of Monaco, economic commentator Louis Rukeyser, astronomer Carl Sagan, historian and social critic Arthur Schlesinger, television executive Fred Silverman, feminist Gloria Steinem, publisher Jacobo Timerman, futurist Alvin Toffler, and French director Francois Truffaut.

Return to top

Arrangement of the Collection

The collection is divided into Television shows and Individuals. Within each series, tapes are arranged by four-digit catalog number as follows:

4000-4057: Box 1
4058-4114: Box 2
4115-4173: Box 3
4174-4232: Box 4
4233-4290: Box 5
4291-4378: Box 6
4379-4464: Box 7
4465-4551: Box 8
4552-4636: Box 9
4639-4723: Box 10
4724-4813: Box 11
4814-4895: Box 12
4896-4979: Box 13
4980-4989: Box 14

However, to simplify locating a particular interview, interviews are listed alphabetically by interviewee in the finding aid below. In some cases, corrected spellings have been inserted in square brackets [ ]. The four-digit catalog number for each item appears in parenthesis ( ).

Return to top

Restrictions

Access Restrictions

The majority of our archival and manuscript collections are housed offsite and require advanced notice for retrieval. Researchers are encouraged to contact us in advance concerning the collection material they wish to access for their research.

Use Restrictions

Materials do not circulate and no copies may be made without permission of the rights holder(s). Literary rights, including copyright, may belong to the authors or their legal heirs and assigns. Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.

Return to top

Related Material

Special Collections Research Center has a number of television-related collections. Please refer to the SCRC Subject Index for a complete listing

Return to top

Subject Headings

Persons

Unger, Arthur.

Associated Titles

Christian Science monitor.
Television quarterly.

Subjects

Entertainers, Interviews.
Popular culture, United States.
Television actors and actresses, United States, Interviews.
Television broadcasting of news, United States.
Television journalists, United States, Interviews.
Television producers and directors, United States, Interviews.
Television, United States.

Genres and Forms

Audiotapes.
Interviews.
Press conferences.

Occupations

Journalists.

Return to top

Administrative Information

Preferred Citation

Preferred citation for this material is as follows:

Arthur Unger Audio Interview Collection,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries

Acquisition Information

Gift of Arthur Unger.

Finding Aid Information

Created by: -
Date: unknown
Revision history:

Return to top

Inventory

Shows
0-9
Box 8 240 (4475)
Box 12 24 Hour Programming (4869)
Box 9 48 Hours (4580)
Box 8 '79 Hollywood Writers Caucus (4504)
A-C
Box 12 A&E President (4893)
Box 12 ABC Close Up (4832)
Box 4 ABC Daytime (4209)
Box 2 ABC News press conf. (4066)
Box 2 ABC News press conf. (4085)
Box 1 ABC News press conf. With Peter Jennings (4027)
Box 7 ABC News Sunday (4458)
Box 3 ABC press conference (4122)
Box 3 ABC press conference (4133)
Box 4 ABC press conference (4197)
Box 12 Actor's Guild Debate (4857)
Box 4 Adventurez (4176)
Box 12 Afghanistan Doc. Notes (4894)
Box 1 All's Fair (TV Show) 4021)
Box 5 America Live! (4242)
Box 11 American Girls (4742)
Box 8 Apple Pie (4465)
Box 1 Austrailia Notes (4053)
Box 13 Avant Garde (4898)
Box 4 Backstairs at the White House (4227)
Box 11 Ballet press conference (4729)
Box 3 Battlestar Galactica (4169)
Box 13 Bay City Blues press conf. (4899)
Box 6 Bleak House (4333)
Box 8 Brazilian TV (4537)
Box 2 Breslin Teleprompter (4082)
Box 13 British TV Notes (4949)
Box 10 Cable Notes (4660)
Box 2 Cable Service Theft (4093)
Box 7 Cable TV (4412)
Box 13 Cable TV Notes (4900)
Box 11 Cable TV press conf. (4807)
Box 11 Cable TV press conf. (4808)
Box 2 Cable vs. Network TV (4094)
Box 2 Carnegie Community (4096)
Box 4 CATV vs. Cable (4188)
Box 13 CBS "Guns" Special (4911)
Box 1 CBS Executive (4020)
Box 7 CBS press conference (4420)
Box 11 CBS press conference (4758)
Box 3 CBS Programming conf. (4141)
Box 3 CBS Programming Practises (4136)
Box 13 Charlie's Angels press conf. (4913)
Box 10 Chernobyl Doc. (4655)
Box 2 Chico & the Man (4105)
Box 11 Chinese Doc. Notes (4760)
Box 2 CHiPS (4105)
Box 8 Cock and Peary press conf. (4529)
Box 1 Comments on the Show 'V' (4036)
Box 7 Cops on TV (4447)
Box 13 CPB Notes (4912)
Box 12 CPB/NPR Notes (4888)
Box 8 CPB: Bornstein (4539)
Box 8 CPB: Grefe (4538)
D-F
Box 3 Dallas (4133)
Box 3 DFS Ad Agency (4139)
Box 3 Discovery Channel (4143)
Box 4 Dog & Cat (4207)
Box 7 Egypt Notes (4429)
Box 12 Eyes on the Prize (4892)
Box 3 Fame (4151)
Box 11 Family Show Notes (4733)
Box 8 Fire (4479)
Box 8 Fish (4481)
Box 3 Fitzpatricks- The (4154)
Box 8 For Love and Honor (4506)
Box 3 Ford 75th Anniversary (4160)
Box 3 Forman & Gerber 'Born Free' (4142)
Box 11 Freedom Road (4802)
Box 4 From Here to Eternity (4212)
G-K
Box 6 Golda Meir Director (4318)
Box 9 Grenada Tv (4609)
Box 3 Hardcastle & McCormack (4158)
Box 4 Hardy Boys (4207)
Box 4 Holmes & Morita press conf. (4223)
Box 4 Holocaust (4222)
Box 12 Holocaust Survivor (4868)
Box 4 Hotel press conference (4225)
Box 8 How the West Was Won (4466)
Box 6 Kids' TV and Commercials (4373)
L-N
Box 5 Last Resort (4275)
Box 5 Laugh In (4245)
Box 11 Laverne & Shirley (4801)
Box 7 Lifelines (4461)
Box 5 Logan's Run (4286)
Box 11 Love Boat (4741)
Box 4 Love Nest (4196)
Box 6 M.A.S.H. press conference (4313)
Box 11 McNeil - Lehrer Report (4727)
Box 6 Messina on Shakespeare (4317)
Box 6 Minstrel Man press conf. (4301)
Box 6 Miss America Notes (4322)
Box 6 Monkees Director (4323)
Box 6 Moral Majority (4324)
Box 7 Morality in Media (4447)
Box 6 My Cousin Rachel (4333)
Box 11 N.A.B. (4732)
Box 6 National Geographic (4335)
Box 11 National Geographic (4796)
Box 9 National Geographic Explorer (4581)
Box 8 NBC News press conference (4535)
Box 11 NBC Overnight (4744)
Box 11 NEA (4733)
Box 6 New York Undercover (4342)
Box 6 New York Undercover (4343)
Box 6 Nine to Five (4345)
Box 2 Notes (4073)
Box 10 Notes (4704)
Box 8 Notes On Gen. Westmorland (4493)
Box 5 Notes on India (4233)
Box 4 Notes on Libya and Iran (4216)
Box 6 Notes on Nepalese TV (4338)
Box 6 Notes on the '80 Debates (4368)
Box 3 Notes on the Arts (4128)
Box 3 Notes on the Arts (4129)
Box 11 Nova (4734)
O-R
Box 3 PBS press Statement (4118)
Box 3 PBS Thanksgiving (4117)
Box 6 Penguin Ladies (4358)
Box 7 People (4399)
Box 3 Political Debate Notes (4135)
Box 3 Powerhouse (4115)
Box 3 Presidential Debate Notes (4136)
Box 6 Princess Grace Notes (4317)
Box 6 Qube (4374)
Box 6 Rambo (4377)
Box 2 Reading Rainbow press conf (4108)
Box 5 Real People (4285)
S-V
Box 7 Sanford & Sons (4404)
Box 12 Satellite Dishes (4864)
Box 13 Seekers (4951)
Box 6 Shazzan (4351)
Box 8 Sinatra Live: My Way (4507)
Box 10 Sly (4680)
Box 7 Soap (4420)
Box 7 Soap (4421)
Box 12 Sony President (4815)
Box 3 T.J. Hooker (4157)
Box 12 Tartikoff/Grant Round Table (4830)
Box 7 Taxi (4400)
Box 7 Terrorism (4448)
Box 7 Terrorism Doc. (4446)
Box 8 That's My Mama (4479)
Box 7 The Day After (4405)
Box 7 Three's Company (4449)
Box 8 Tillebout (4471)
Box 7 Trapper John- M.D. (4454)
Box 10 TV News press conference (4658)
Box 6 UFO press conference (4377)
Box 13 Upstairs - Downstairs (4918)
Box 12 UWTV (4875)
Box 8 Vegas (4465)
Box 2 Vietnam (4108)
Box 8 Vietnam Documentary (4471)
W-Z
Box 3 Washington Behind Closed Doors (4164)
Box 8 We Got it Made (4487)
Box 6 We'll Get By press conf. (4291)
Box 7 We're Cruising (4454)
Box 7 Wonder Woman press conf. (4379)
Box 8 Wonderworld press conf. (4502)
Box 5 Working Stiffs (4275)
Box 8 Writers Guild (4505)
Box 3 Writer's Guild (4137)
Box 10 Writers Panel (4682)
Box 8 Yellow Rose of Texas (4506)
Individuals
A
Box 1 Abraham, Seth (4001)
Box 2 Adams, Grizzly (4105)
Box 1 Adler, Mortimer (4028)
Box 1 Albert, Edward (4029)
Box 7 Alda, Alan (4433)
Box 1 Alda, Alan (4030)
Box 1 Alda, Alan (4031)
Box 1 Alda, Alan, press conf. (4032)
Box 1 Aldrin, Buzz (4033)
Box 12 Alexander, Jane (4895)
Box 1 Alexander, Janet (4034)
Box 1 Ali, Muhammad (4035)
Box 4 Ali, Muhammad (4212)
Box 13 Ali, Muhammed (4896)
Box 7 Allen, Irwin (4411)
Box 13 Allen, Steve (4897)
Box 13 Allen, Steve (4926)
Box 1 Ambrosino, Michael (4008)
Box 1 Amos, John (4037)
Box 13 Anderson, Bibi (4927)
Box 1 Andrews, Anthony (4038)
Box 1 Andrews, Anthony (4039)
Box 7 Angier, John (4389)
Box 9 Anka, P. (4621)
Box 1 Arledge, Roone (4040)
Box 1 Arledge, Roone (4041)
Box 1 Arledge, Roone (4042)
Box 1 Arledge, Roone (4043)
Box 9 Arledge, Roone (4592)
Box 13 Arnez, Lucy (4962)
Box 1 Arthur, Bea (4044)
Box 1 Arthur, Bea (4045)
Box 1 Asimov, Isaac (4046)
Box 1 Asner, Ed (4047)
Box 1 Asner, Ed (4048)
Box 1 Asner, Ed (4049)
Box 11 Asner, Ed (4751)
Box 1 Asner, Ed (4050)
Box 1 Attenborough, David (4051)
Box 1 Attenborough, David (4052)
Box 1 Ayres, Lew press conference (4054)
Box 1 Aznavour, Charles (4055)
B
Box 11 Babin, Jackie (4800)
Box 1 Baddeley, Hermione (4056)
Box 1 Baggett, Blaine (4057)
Box 2 Bain, Barbara (4058)
Box 5 Baker, J. (4285)
Box 4 Balin, Ina (4232)
Box 10 Ball, Lucille (4694)
Box 10 Ball, Lucille (4693)
Box 10 Ball, Lucille (4695)
Box 10 Ball, Lucille (4696)
Box 13 Ball, Lucille (4961)
Box 13 Ball, Lucille (4962)
Box 2 Ballard, Robert (4059)
Box 2 Barnes, Priscilla (4060)
Box 6 Barr, Doug (4302)
Box 2 Barthell, Joan (4061)
Box 1 Baryshnikov, Mikhail (4010)
Box 2 Baryshnikov, Mikhail (4062)
Box 2 Baryshnikov, Mikhail (4063)
Box 2 Baryshnikov, Mikhail (4064)
Box 2 Beach Boys (4065)
Box 2 Beach Boys (4066)
Box 3 Beach Bums (4163)
Box 1 Beatts, Anne (4003)
Box 6 Bellwood, Pam (4377)
Box 1 Bergen, Candice (4009)
Box 2 Bergman, Ingrid (4067)
Box 2 Bergman, Ingrid (4068)
Box 2 Bertish, Suzanne (4069)
Box 3 Biddle, Anthony (4128)
Box 3 Biddle, Anthony on the Arts (4130)
Box 13 Bird, Laura (4928)
Box 8 Birney, David (4530)
Box 2 Black, Karen (4070)
Box 2 Black Sabbath (4071)
Box 10 Blake, Robert (4685)
Box 7 Blake, Robert (4460)
Box 2 Bly, Robert (4072)
Box 8 Bolan, M. (4500)
Box 2 Bolin, Lin (4073)
Box 2 Bombeck, Erma (4074)
Box 11 Bono, Sonny (4809)
Box 1 Boone, Daniel (4050)
Box 10 Boone, R. (4638)
Box 9 Boone, T. (4614)
Box 5 Bosley, T. (4270)
Box 2 Bostwick, Barry (4075)
Box 2 Bottoms, Timothy (4076)
Box 2 Bottoms, Timothy (4077)
Box 2 Bouton, Jim (4078)
Box 2 Bouton, Jim (4079)
Box 13 Bradbury, Ray (4896)
Box 2 Bradbury, Ray (4080)
Box 2 Bradbury, Ray (4081)
Box 8 Bradley, Ed (4548)
Box 8 Bridges, B. (4520)
Box 2 Bridges, Jeff (4083)
Box 8 Bridges, Lloyd (4513)
Box 13 Bridges, Lloyd (4955)
Box 10 Brill, Stephen (4697)
Box 10 Brill, Stephen (4698)
Box 10 Brill, Stephen (4699)
Box 8 Briller, Bert (4540)
Box 10 Brinkley, David (4701)
Box 10 Brinkley, David (4700)
Box 10 Brinkley, David (4702)
Box 10 Brinkley, David (4703)
Box 9 Brokaw, Tom (4603)
Box 9 Brokaw, Tom (4559)
Box 9 Brokaw, Tom (4560)
Box 9 Brokaw, Tom (4561)
Box 9 Brokaw, Tom (4562)
Box 11 Brokaw, Tom (4748)
Box 2 Brooks, Mel (4084)
Box 2 Brooks, Mel (4085)
Box 7 Brown, Dale (4381)
Box 13 Brown, George (4929)
Box 2 Browning, Kirk (4086)
Box 11 Buchanan, Pat (4759)
Box 2 Burghoff, Gary (4092)
Box 1 Burke, James (4018)
Box 10 Burke, James (4704)
Box 2 Burnett, Carol (4087)
Box 2 Burnett, Carol (4088)
Box 2 Burnett, Carol (4089)
Box 2 Burnett, Carol (4090)
Box 2 Burnett, Carol (4091)
Box 13 Burnett, Carol (4973)
Box 8 Burns, Catherine (4494)
Box 1 Burns, George (4023)
Box 1 Burton, Levar (4004)
C
Box 13 Caan, James (4974)
Box 10 Caeser, Sid (4705)
Box 13 Cagney, James press conference (4901)
Box 8 Campos, Victor (4518)
Box 5 Cannon, D. (4261)
Box 7 Captain & Tennille (4445)
Box 1 Carew, Topper (4016)
Box 2 Carnarvon, Lord (4095)
Box 2 Carney, Art (4097)
Box 7 Carol, Sidney (4432)
Box 13 The Carpenters (4930)
Box 2 Carradine, Robert (4098)
Box 2 Carroll, Diahanne (4099)
Box 1 Carroll, Sidney (4015)
Box 8 Carroll, Sidney (4469)
Box 13 Carson, Johnny (4902)
Box 9 Carter, Hodding (4577)
Box 2 Carter, Hodding (4100)
Box 13 Cassidy, David (4975)
Box 2 Cassidy, David (4101)
Box 1 Cavett, Dick (4006)
Box 2 Cavett, Dick (4102)
Box 2 Cavett, Dick (4102)
Box 3 Cavett, Dick press conference (4131)
Box 2 Chamberlain, Richard (4103)
Box 9 Chamberlain, Ward (4581)
Box 9 Chamberlain, Ward (4605)
Box 8 Chancellor, John (4543)
Box 8 Chancellor, John (4545)
Box 8 Chancellor, John (4542)
Box 8 Chancellor, John (4544)
Box 8 Chancellor, John (4546)
Box 8 Chancellor, John (4548)
Box 8 Chancellor, John (4547)
Box 8 Chandler, Bob (4541)
Box 10 Chandler, Bob (4676)
Box 9 Charren, Peg (4630)
Box 13 Charren, Peg (4916)
Box 8 Chase, B. (4549)
Box 10 Chase, B. (4653)
Box 10 Chase, B. (4654)
Box 2 Cheever, John (4104)
Box 13 Cheever, John (4903)
Box 2 Child, Julia (4106)
Box 2 Child, Julia (4107)
Box 2 Child, Julia (4108)
Box 8 Christensen, Bruce (4550)
Box 8 Christensen, Bruce (4551)
Box 9 Christensen, Bruce (4552)
Box 9 Christensen, Bruce (4553)
Box 2 Christie, Julie (4109)
Box 9 Chung, Connie (4554)
Box 2 Claiborn, Craig (4106)
Box 10 Clapp, N. (4638)
Box 13 Clapp, N. (4931)
Box 2 Clark, Susan (4110)
Box 2 Clark, Susan (4111)
Box 2 Clavell, James (4113)
Box 2 Clavell, James (4114)
Box 2 Clavell, James press conference (4112)
Box 2 Clemens, Paul (4061)
Box 8 Cole, Joseph (4532)
Box 13 Cole, Michael (4976)
Box 3 Coleman, Dabney (4115)
Box 3 Coleman, Gary (4116)
Box 3 Coleman, J. (4118)
Box 9 Collingswood, Charles (4555)
Box 3 Collins, G. (4162)
Box 3 Como, Perry (4117)
Box 8 Connors, Mike (4532)
Box 3 Conrad, Robert (4120)
Box 5 Conrad, Robert (4262)
Box 3 Conti, John (4121)
Box 9 Cooke, Alistair (4556)
Box 3 Cooney, Joan (4119)
Box 3 Cosby, Bill (4122)
Box 8 Cosby, Bill (4498)
Box 1 Cosell, Howard (4022)
Box 13 Cousteau, Jacques (4931)
Box 13 Cousteau, Jacques (4946)
Box 3 Cousteau, Jacques (4124)
Box 3 Cousteau, Jacques press conference (4123)
Box 3 Cox, Nell (4125)
Box 3 Creach, Katherine (4126)
Box 9 Cronkite, Walter (4577)
Box 9 Cronkite, Walter (4622)
Box 10 Cronkite, Walter (4706)
Box 10 Cronkite, Walter (4707)
Box 10 Cronkite, Walter (4708)
Box 10 Cronkite, Walter (4709)
Box 10 Cronkite, Walter (4710)
Box 10 Cronkite, Walter (4711)
Box 10 Cronkite, Walter (4712)
Box 10 Cronkite, Walter (4713)
Box 10 Cronkite, Walter (4714)
Box 13 Cronkite, Walter (4963)
Box 3 Crosby, K. (4127)
Box 13 Cross, Ben (4932)
Box 6 Crystal, Les (4359)
Box 9 Crystal, Les (4557)
Box 3 Cummings, Quinn (4131)
Box 9 Curry, Tim (4558)
Box 9 Curtis, Bill (4558)
Box 3 Curtis, Tony (4132)
Box 8 Curtis, Tony (4515)
D
Box 9 Daly (4563)
Box 9 Danisch, Roy (4564)
Box 7 Danner, Blythe (4422)
Box 9 Darcy, Jean (4565)
Box 1 Davidson, Gordon (4011)
Box 13 Davis, Bette (4933)
Box 1 Davis, Clifton (4005)
Box 8 Davis, Mac (4509)
Box 10 Davis, Mac (4659)
Box 13 Davis, Neil (4905)
Box 13 Davis, Roger (4906)
Box 7 Davison, Phillip (4387)
Box 3 Dawber, Pam (4134)
Box 9 De Havilland, Olivia (4603)
Box 13 De Havilland, Olivia (4904)
Box 3 Demartino (4137)
Box 3 Dennis, Sandy (4138)
Box 13 Devane, William (4907)
Box 10 Deyoung, Cliff (4684)
Box 3 Diamond, Neil (4140)
Box 9 Dickerson, Nancy (4566)
Box 3 Dickinson, Angie (4141)
Box 3 Dickinson, Angie (4142)
Box 13 Dimbleby, John (4908)
Box 9 Disney (4567)
Box 9 Disney (4586)
Box 3 Doelger, Frank (4144)
Box 9 Dolan, Charles (4568)
Box 9 Dolan, Charles (4569)
Box 9 Donahue, Phil (4570)
Box 9 Donahue, Phil (4571)
Box 1 Douglas, Mike (4025)
Box 1 Douglas, Mike (4026)
Box 3 Douglas, Mike (4145)
Box 1 Downe, Lesley Ann (4002)
Box 10 Downs, Hugh (4715)
Box 10 Downs, Hugh (4716)
Box 13 Downs, Hugh (4964)
Box 1 Drake, Carol (4007)
Box 13 Duke, Patty (4909)
Box 3 Duke, Patty (4146)
Box 9 Duke, Paul (4572)
Box 9 Duke, Paul (4573)
Box 5 Dullea, K[eir]. (4261)
Box 3 Duncan, Sandy (4147)
Box 3 Duncan, Sandy (4148)
Box 3 Dyer, Gwynne (4149)
Box 8 Dzundza, George (4531)
E
Box 9 Eban, Abba (4574)
Box 9 Eban, Abba (4575)
Box 9 Eban, Abba (4576)
Box 9 Eban, Abba (4577)
Box 9 Edwards, Doug (4580)
Box 1 Edwards, Vince (4017)
Box 1 Eitner, Don (4011)
Box 13 Eitner, Don (4910)
Box 6 Ellerbee, Linda (4367)
Box 13 Elliman, Yvonne (4977)
Box 6 Embrey, Jean (4294)
Box 3 Engel, Charles (4150)
Box 1 Epson [Ebsen], Buddy (4048)
Box 3 Estrada, Eric (4116)
Box 1 Evans, Harold (4014)
F
Box 5 Falana, L. (4280)
Box 13 Falk, John Henry (4911)
Box 8 Falk, Peter (4514)
Box 1 Fanning, David (4024)
Box 9 Fanning, David (4589)
Box 9 Fanning, David (4590)
Box 9 Fannon, Peter (4582)
Box 13 Fanny (4940)
Box 3 Fast, Howard (4152)
Box 13 Fast, Howard (4912)
Box 3 Federova, Victoria (4153)
Box 13 Feliciano, Jose (4978)
Box 9 Ferris (4583)
Box 13 Fine, Sylvia (4914)
Box 13 Fitzgerald, Frances (4915)
Box 2 Fitzgerald, G. (4102)
Box 1 Flanner, Janet (4012)
Box 8 Flannery, S. (4525)
Box 3 Flato, Ira (4155)
Box 1 Flexner, James Thomas (4019)
Box 2 Flynn, Miriam (4074)
Box 3 Fonda, Henry (4156)
Box 13 Fonda, Henry (4916)
Box 3 Fonda, Jane (4157)
Box 3 Fonda, Jane (4158)
Box 5 Fonda, Jane (4251)
Box 13 Fonda, Henry, notes (4917)
Box 13 Fontaine, Joan (4918)
Box 3 Fonteyn, Margot (4159)
Box 9 Forman, Sir Denis (4584)
Box 9 Forman, Sir Denis (4585)
Box 13 Forsyth, John (4902)
Box 3 Foster, Jodie (4161)
Box 3 Foster, Jodie (4162)
Box 3 Foxx, Redd (4163)
Box 3 Foxx, Redd (4164)
Box 3 Franciosa, Tony (4165)
Box 9 Frank, Reuven (4586)
Box 9 Frank, Reuven (4587)
Box 10 Franklin-Trout, Joe (4673)
Box 3 Frankovich, Allen (4166)
Box 13 Fraser, John (4923)
Box 13 Fraser, John (4923)
Box 3 Fraser, Lady Antonia (4167)
Box 9 Fredman (4588)
Box 1 Freeman, Sandi (4013)
Box 4 Frey, Leonard (4214)
Box 4 Friedman, Steve (4228)
Box 6 Friedman, Steve (4339)
Box 9 Friedman, Steve (4632)
Box 9 Friendly, Ed (4591)
Box 11 Friendly, Fred (4741)
Box 10 Friendly, Fred (4717)
Box 10 Friendly, Fred (4718)
Box 9 Frost, David (4592)
Box 9 Frost, David (4593)
Box 9 Fuchs, Michael (4594)
Box 9 Fuchs, Michael (4595)
Box 9 Fuchs, Michael (4596)
Box 3 Funt, Allen (4168)
Box 9 Furness (4588)
Box 10 Furness (4701)
G
Box 6 Garner, J. (4370)
Box 8 Garner, J. (4516)
Box 10 Garner, J. (4682)
Box 8 Garrison, Greg (4527)
Box 3 Garrison, Greg (4170)
Box 3 Gazzarra, Ben (4171)
Box 3 Geller, R. (4172)
Box 4 Gielgud, J. (4174)
Box 3 Gies, Meep (4173)
Box 8 Gillaume [Guillaume], Robert (4534)
Box 13 Gillian, Ann press conference (4919)
Box 13 Gish, Lillian (4920)
Box 13 Gish, Lillian (4921)
Box 10 Gleason, Jackie (4719)
Box 4 Goberman, John (4175)
Box 4 Goberman, John (4176)
Box 7 Goberman, John (4433)
Box 8 Goddard, Branson (4528)
Box 8 Golden, Rose (4483)
Box 13 Good, Donald (4934)
Box 4 Goodall, Jane (4177)
Box 4 Goode, M. (4178)
Box 4 Gordon, Ruth (4179)
Box 4 Gorme and Lawrence (4180)
Box 12 Gossett, Lou (4883)
Box 4 Gould, Elliot (4181)
Box 4 Gould, Elliot (4182)
Box 4 Gowdy, Curt (4183)
Box 10 Grade, Michael (4720)
Box 1 Graeff, Karen (4046)
Box 13 Graham, Martha (4922)
Box 9 Grant, Bud (4563)
Box 9 Grant, Bud (4607)
Box 9 Grant, Bud (4608)
Box 4 Grant, Lee (4184)
Box 4 Grant, Lee (4185)
Box 6 Grant, Lee (4307)
Box 8 Grant, Lee (4511)
Box 13 Gray, P. (4923)
Box 4 Green, Lorne (4187)
Box 4 Green, Lorne (4186)
Box 10 Greenberg, P. (4639)
Box 2 Grier, Rosey (4110)
Box 8 Grier, Rosey (4512)
Box 13 Griffin, Merv (4924)
Box 4 Grimes, Gary (4188)
Box 9 Grossman, Larry (4603)
Box 10 Grossman, Larry (4722)
Box 9 Grossman, Larry (4597)
Box 9 Grossman, Larry (4598)
Box 9 Grossman, Larry (4599)
Box 9 Grossman, Larry (4600)
Box 9 Grossman, Larry (4601)
Box 9 Grossman, Larry (4602)
Box 9 Grossman, Larry (4604)
Box 9 Grossman, Larry (4605)
Box 9 Grossman, Larry (4606)
Box 10 Grossman, Larry (4641)
Box 4 Gudonov [Godunov], Alexander (4189)
Box 9 Guida, Tony (4610)
Box 9 Gumbel, Bryant (4611)
Box 9 Gumbel, Bryant (4612)
H
Box 4 Hack, Shelly (4190)
Box 6 Hack, Shelly (4311)
Box 11 Haley, Alex (4751)
Box 4 Haley, Alex (4191)
Box 4 Haley, Alex press conference (4192)
Box 6 Hall, Adrian (4293)
Box 4 Hall, Kenny (4193)
Box 14 Hall, M. (4985)
Box 4 Hamilton, Tony (4194)
Box 2 Hamlin, Harry (4076)
Box 9 Hamner, Earl (4614)
Box 9 Hamner, Earl (4613)
Box 13 Hamner, Earl (4958)
Box 9 Hanks, Nancy (4625)
Box 4 Harper, Valerie (4195)
Box 4 Harper, Valerie (4196)
Box 4 Harris, Julie (4197)
Box 4 Harris, Lou (4198)
Box 4 Harris, Rosemary (4199)
Box 8 Hartley, Mariette (4516)
Box 4 Hartley, Mariette (4200)
Box 4 Hartley, Mariette (4219)
Box 5 Hartley, Mariette (4288)
Box 4 Hartman, David (4201)
Box 4 Hartman, David (4202)
Box 4 Hartman, David (4203)
Box 5 Hartman, David (4264)
Box 9 Hartz, Jim (4615)
Box 4 Hauser, Rich (4204)
Box 7 Hawkesworth, John (4402)
Box 9 Hawksworth, John (4616)
Box 4 Hayes, Helen (4205)
Box 13 Hayes, Helen (4935)
Box 4 Hayes, Helen (4206)
Box 4 Henderson, Florence (4207)
Box 9 Henson, Jim (4617)
Box 13 Hepburn, Katherine (4920)
Box 4 Hepburn, Katherine (4208)
Box 4 Hepburn, Katherine (4209)
Box 4 Hepburn, Katherine (4210)
Box 13 Hepburn, Katherine (4936)
Box 4 Herrmann, Ed (4211)
Box 8 Hershey, Barbara (4517)
Box 4 Heston, Charlton (4213)
Box 8 Hewett, C. (4526)
Box 10 Hewitt, Don (4722)
Box 10 Hewitt, Don (4721)
Box 10 Hewitt, Don (4723)
Box 4 Higgins, Joel (4214)
Box 4 Hilary, Sir Edmund (4215)
Box 11 Hill, Pamela (4724)
Box 8 Hill, Pamela (4533)
Box 9 Hill, Pamela (4578)
Box 9 Hill, Pamela (4633)
Box 9 Hiller, Wendy (4618)
Box 9 Hiller, Wendy (4619)
Box 4 Hiss, Alger (4216)
Box 4 Hitchcock, Alfred (4217)
Box 4 Hitchcock, Alfred (4218)
Box 4 Hoffman, Dustin (4219)
Box 4 Holbrook, Hal (4220)
Box 4 Holbrook, Hal (4221)
Box 9 Holden, William (4620)
Box 9 Hooks, Benjamin (4624)
Box 4 Hope, Bob (4224)
Box 8 Hope, Bob (4519)
Box 3 Hopkins, Anthony (4171)
Box 9 Horne, Lena (4626)
Box 9 Houseman, John (4621)
Box 9 Houseman, John (4622)
Box 9 Houseman, John (4623)
Box 5 Howard, Ken (4250)
Box 4 Howard, Kenny (4226)
Box 5 Howard, Ron (4270)
Box 4 Howard, Ron (4227)
Box 4 Hubbard, Stan (4228)
Box 4 Hudson, Rock (4229)
Box 4 Hudson, Rock (4230)
Box 5 Hughes, Barnet (4278)
Box 13 Hughes, Robert (4937)
Box 8 Hunter, Ross (4470)
Box 8 Hunter, Ross (4525)
Box 4 Hunter, Ross (4231)
Box 4 Hurt, John (4232)
I-J
Box 9 Irvine, Reed (4627)
Box 6 Irving, R. (4359)
Box 9 Iselin, Jay (4628)
Box 9 Iselin, Jay (4629)
Box 2 Iselin, Jay, speech (4090)
Box 9 Ives, B. [Burl] (4630)
Box 1 Ives, David (4000)
Box 5 Jackson, Glenda (4235)
Box 5 Jackson 5 (4234)
Box 13 Jackson 5 (4938)
Box 5 Jacobi, Derek (4236)
Box 5 Jankowski - CBS Pres. (4237)
Box 5 Jankowski - CBS Pres. (4238)
Box 13 Jansen, David (4939)
Box 5 Jarriel, Tom (4239)
Box 5 Jenner, Bruce (4240)
Box 5 Jenner, Bruce (4241)
Box 5 Jenner, Bruce (4244)
Box 5 Jenner, Bruce (4245)
Box 5 Jenner, Christie (4240)
Box 5 Jenner, Christie (4241)
Box 5 Jenner, Christie (4243)
Box 5 Jenner, Christie (4244)
Box 9 Jennings, Peter (4633)
Box 9 Jennings, Peter (4634)
Box 9 Jennings, Peter (4635)
Box 9 Jennings, Peter (4636)
Box 10 Jennings, Peter (4637)
Box 4 Jensen, Carl (4193)
Box 5 Jillian, Ann (4246)
Box 5 Johnson, Celia (4248)
Box 9 Johnson (4624)
Box 5 Jones, Davy (4249)
Box 5 Jones, James Earl (4250)
Box 5 Jones, Shirley (4251)
Box 5 Jones, Simon (4252)
Box 9 Jordan, Barbara (4631)
Box 11 Jordan, Barbara (4761)
K
Box 5 Kahn, Madeline (4253)
Box 10 Kane, Dennis (4638)
Box 10 Kane, Dennis (4639)
Box 10 Kane, Dennis (4640)
Box 14 Kangaroo, Capt. (4985)
Box 14 Kangaroo, Capt. (4985)
Box 10 Karnow, Stanley (4642)
Box 10 Karnow, Stanley (4641)
Box 13 Kaufman, Joe (4940)
Box 5 Kay, Evelyn (4254)
Box 7 Kaye, Danny (4394)
Box 10 Kaye, Danny (4643)
Box 10 Kaye, Danny (4644)
Box 10 Kaye, Danny (4645)
Box 2 Keach, Stacey (4101)
Box 5 Keach, Stacy (4255)
Box 13 Keach, Stacy (4979)
Box 5 Kee, R. (4256)
Box 5 Kerr, Deborah (4257)
Box 10 Kiley, Richard (4647)
Box 5 King, Alan (4258)
Box 10 King, Larry (4646)
Box 13 Kirshner, Don (4934)
Box 13 Kirshner, Don (4941)
Box 13 Kissinger, Henry, press conf. (4942)
Box 5 Klein, Paul (4261)
Box 10 Klein, Paul (4648)
Box 11 Klein, Paul (4797)
Box 5 Klugman, Jack (4262)
Box 8 Klugman, Jack (4523)
Box 13 [Gladys] Knight and the Pips (4957)
Box 5 Komack, Jimmy (4263)
Box 5 Komack, Jimmy (4264)
Box 5 Kooperman, Al (4265)
Box 5 Kooperman, Alvin (4266)
Box 5 Koplovitz, Kay (4259)
Box 5 Koplovitz, Kay (4260)
Box 11 Koplovitz, Kay (4725)
Box 10 Koppel, Ted (4653)
Box 10 Koppel, Ted (4654)
Box 10 Koppel, Ted (4649)
Box 10 Koppel, Ted (4650)
Box 10 Koppel, Ted (4651)
Box 10 Koppel, Ted (4652)
Box 10 Koppel, Ted (4655)
Box 5 Kulick, Buzz (4267)
Box 10 Kuralt, Charles (4689)
Box 10 Kuralt, Charles (4690)
Box 10 Kuralt, Charles (4691)
Box 10 Kuralt, Charles (4692)
Box 6 Kurrianaji [Kuroyanagi], Tetsuko (4347)
Box 9 Kyros, Peter (4625)
L
Box 5 Lancaster, Burt (4268)
Box 2 Landau, Martin (4058)
Box 8 Landau, Sonia (4549)
Box 10 Landau, Sonia (4656)
Box 10 Landau, Sonia (4657)
Box 8 Landon, Michael (4476)
Box 10 Landon, Michael (4658)
Box 10 Landon, Michael (4659)
Box 10 Landon, Michael (4660)
Box 10 Landon, Michael (4661)
Box 5 Lange, Gerry (4269)
Box 5 Lange, H. (4270)
Box 10 Lansbury, Angela (4662)
Box 10 Lansbury, Angela (4663)
Box 5 Large, Brian (4271)
Box 5 Lasser, Louise (4272)
Box 5 Lasser, Louise (4273)
Box 5 Lasser, Louise (4274)
Box 5 Lawrence, Vicki (4276)
Box 5 Leachman, Cloris (4277)
Box 5 Leachman, Cloris (4278)
Box 5 Leahy, Frank (4279)
Box 1 Lear, Norman (4056)
Box 5 Lear, Norman (4249)
Box 10 Lear, Norman (4664)
Box 10 Lear, Norman (4665)
Box 10 Lear, Norman (4666)
Box 10 Lear, Norman (4667)
Box 10 Lear, Norman (4668)
Box 10 Lear, Norman (4669)
Box 10 Lear, Norman (4670)
Box 10 Lear, Norman (4671)
Box 10 Lear, Norman (4672)
Box 10 Lear, Norman (4673)
Box 10 Lear, Norman (4674)
Box 13 Lear, Norman (4959)
Box 5 Learned, M. (4280)
Box 7 Leaud, Jean-Pierre (4455)
Box 7 Leaud, Jean-Pierre (4456)
Box 13 Leaud, Jean-Pierre (4954)
Box 9 Leibman, R. (4630)
Box 10 Leonard, Bill (4676)
Box 10 Leonard, Bill (4677)
Box 10 Leonard, Bill (4675)
Box 5 Leonard, John (4281)
Box 8 Lichtenstein (4541)
Box 10 Lichty (4642)
Box 10 Linden, Hal (4685)
Box 4 Linden, Hal (4179)
Box 5 Linden, Hal (4255)
Box 5 Lindsay, John (4282)
Box 5 Lindsay, Mark (4283)
Box 9 Littly, Garrick (4610)
Box 5 Lobello (4284)
Box 5 Lobo (4285)
Box 5 Long, Nate (4287)
Box 13 Lord, Jack (4943)
Box 5 Louden, Dorothy (4288)
M
Box 6 MacCauley, David (4297)
Box 6 Maclaine, Shirley (4298)
Box 6 Maclaine, Shirley (4299)
Box 6 Maclaine, Shirley (4300)
Box 6 Maclaine, Shirley press conference (4301)
Box 6 Majors, Lee (4302)
Box 8 Mann, Abby (4520)
Box 10 Mann, Abby (4681)
Box 10 Mann, Abby (4682)
Box 10 Mann, Abby (4680)
Box 6 Marbury, Don (4303)
Box 6 Marchand, Nancy (4304)
Box 13 Margaret, Ann (4972)
Box 6 Margolies, Stan (4305)
Box 10 Markey, David (4683)
Box 6 Marsh, Jean (4306)
Box 6 Marsh, Jean (4307)
Box 6 Marshall, Gary (4308)
Box 8 Marshall, Gary (4481)
Box 8 Martin, D. (4470)
Box 8 Martin, D. (4527)
Box 6 Martin, Dino (4309)
Box 6 Martin, M. (4311)
Box 6 Martin, Mary (4310)
Box 2 Martin, Quinn (4097)
Box 6 Martin, Quinn (4312)
Box 8 Martinez, A. (4485)
Box 13 Martinez, A. (4944)
Box 3 Mason, James (4121)
Box 8 Matheson, T. (4522)
Box 6 Maysle Bros. (4314)
Box 10 McCullough, David (4678)
Box 10 McCullum, David (4661)
Box 5 McDowell, Malcolm (4289)
Box 5 McDowell, Malcolm (4290)
Box 6 McDowell, Roddy (4291)
Box 6 McDowell, Roddy (4292)
Box 11 McGavin, D. (4809)
Box 10 McGee, Frank (4679)
Box 8 McGuinn, Jim (4497)
Box 6 McKay, Gardner (4293)
Box 6 McKellen, Ian (4294)
Box 6 McKellen, Ian (4295)
Box 6 McKuen, Rod (4296)
Box 11 McLuhan, Marshall (4726)
Box 11 McNeil, Elizabeth (4728)
Box 10 McNeil, Robert (4704)
Box 11 McNeil, Robert (4729)
Box 13 Melanie (4945)
Box 6 Menotti, Gian-Carlo (4316)
Box 12 Miles, Sarah (4833)
Box 6 Miller, Arthur (4319)
Box 6 Miller, Jonathan (4320)
Box 2 Minelli, Liza (4062)
Box 6 Minelli, Liza (4321)
Box 14 Minelli, Liza (4980)
Box 8 Montalban, R. (4526)
Box 9 Montalban, R. (4592)
Box 10 Montgomery, Elizabeth (4684)
Box 10 Montgomery, Elizabeth (4685)
Box 13 Montgomery, Elizabeth (4960)
Box 6 Moody, Ron (4311)
Box 2 Moody, Ron (4081)
Box 10 Moore, Mary Tyler (4688)
Box 11 Moore, Mary Tyler (4755)
Box 10 Moore, Mary Tyler (4686)
Box 10 Moore, Mary Tyler (4687)
Box 6 Moreno, Rita (4325)
Box 6 Moriarty, Michael (4326)
Box 6 Morita, Pat (4327)
Box 6 Morris, Greg (4328)
Box 1 Moyers, Bill (4045)
Box 2 Moyers, Bill (4078)
Box 11 Mudd, Roger (4730)
Box 3 Muldauer, D. (4162)
Box 6 Mumy, Bill (4329)
Box 6 Murphy, Ben (4330)
Box 6 Murphy, Ben (4331)
Box 13 Murphy, Dick (4946)
Box 11 Murphy, Tom (4731)
Box 6 Murrow, John (4332)
Box 14 Myerson, B. (4985)
N
Box 6 Namath, Joe (4334)
Box 6 Neal, Patricia (4336)
Box 6 Neal, Patricia (4337)
Box 6 Nemeroff, R. (4339)
Box 6 Nero, Franco (4340)
Box 11 Newhart, Bob (4734)
Box 6 Newman, Bob (4370)
Box 6 Newman, Barry (4341)
Box 13 Newman, Barry (4947)
Box 11 Newman, Edwin (4735)
Box 11 Newman, Edwin (4736)
Box 11 Newman, Edwin (4737)
Box 11 Newman, Edwin (4749)
Box 5 Newton-John, Olivia (4247)
Box 6 Nicholson, Jack (4344)
Box 6 Niven, David (4346)
Box 11 Nixon, Agnes (4738)
Box 11 Nixon Debate, R. (4761)
Box 11 Northshield, Shad (4739)
Box 11 Northshield, Shad (4740)
O
Box 6 O'Brien, Jack (4347)
Box 13 O'Connor, Carol [Carroll] (4968)
Box 11 O'Connor, Caroll [Carroll] (4741)
Box 11 O'Connor, Caroll [Carroll] (4742)
Box 11 O'Connor, Caroll [Carroll] (4743)
Box 6 O'Keefe, Michael (4348)
Box 6 Olivier, Sir Laurence (4350)
Box 6 O'Neil, Jennifer (4349)
Box 6 Orlando, Tony (4351)
Box 6 Osgood, Charles (4314)
Box 3 Osmond, Donny (4116)
Box 6 Osmond, Marie (4352)
P-Q
Box 13 Pacino, Al (4948)
Box 6 Page, George (4353)
Box 6 Page, George (4354)
Box 7 Paget, Nicholas (4448)
Box 11 Paley, Bill (4746)
Box 11 Paley, Bill (4747)
Box 12 Paper Moon (4823)
Box 1 Papp, Joseph (4012)
Box 6 Papp, Joseph (4355)
Box 6 Papp, Joseph (4356)
Box 14 Papp, Joseph (4981)
Box 11 Parr, Jack (4745)
Box 11 Pauley, Jane (4748)
Box 11 Pauley, Jane (4759)
Box 6 Peck, Gregory (4357)
Box 6 Percy, Charles Jr. (4360)
Box 6 Perrine, Valerie (4359)
Box 13 Peters, Bernadette (4971)
Box 13 Peters, Bernadette (4977)
Box 8 Pfister, Ed (4549)
Box 6 Pfister, Ed (4361)
Box 6 Pfister, Edward (4362)
Box 13 Pflug, J. (4975)
Box 11 Pierce, Duffy (4803)
Box 11 Pierce, Fred (4751)
Box 7 Pierce, Fred (4421)
Box 11 Pierce, Fred (4750)
Box 11 Plummer, Christopher (4752)
Box 8 Poitier, Sidney (4500)
Box 6 Poitier, Sidney (4363)
Box 6 Potter, Carol (4364)
Box 7 Potts, Cliff (4397)
Box 6 Powers, Ron (4365)
Box 8 Powers, Staphanie [Stefanie] (4475)
Box 6 Powers, Stefanie (4366)
Box 6 Prine, Andrew (4369)
Box 14 Prine, John (4982)
Box 6 Prinze, Freddy (4370)
Box 6 Purcell, Sarah (4371)
Box 5 Purl, L. (4285)
Box 6 Quale, Anthony (4372)
Box 6 Quintero, Jose (4375)
R
Box 6 Racimo, Victoria (4358)
Box 6 Prince Rainier (4376)
Box 7 Randall, Tony (4380)
Box 6 Randall, Tony (4378)
Box 7 Randall, Tony (4379)
Box 7 Rashad, Phylicia (4381)
Box 11 Rather, Dan (4761)
Box 8 Rather, Dan (4545)
Box 9 Rather, Dan (4632)
Box 11 Rather, Dan (4753)
Box 11 Rather, Dan (4754)
Box 11 Rather, Dan (4755)
Box 11 Rather, Dan (4756)
Box 11 Rather, Dan (4757)
Box 11 Rather, Dan (4758)
Box 11 Rather, Dan (4759)
Box 11 Rather, Dan (4760)
Box 11 Rather, Dan (4762)
Box 7 Reagan, Nancy (4382)
Box 8 Reasoner, Harry (4543)
Box 11 Reasoner, Harry (4763)
Box 11 Reasoner, Harry (4764)
Box 7 Redfern, Ron (4383)
Box 6 Redford, Robert (4298)
Box 11 Redgrave, Lynn (4765)
Box 7 Redgrave, Vanessa (4384)
Box 11 Rees, Marion (4766)
Box 7 Reeves, Richard (4385)
Box 5 Reggie (4253)
Box 7 Reilly, Jack (4386)
Box 5 Reiner, R. (4280)
Box 7 Reisman, David (4387)
Box 10 Remick, L. (4682)
Box 4 Richardson, R. (4174)
Box 8 Richardson (4482)
Box 11 Richter, D. (4724)
Box 7 Rintels, David (4388)
Box 11 Rivera, Geraldo (4767)
Box 11 Rivera, Geraldo (4768)
Box 7 Robards, Jason (4389)
Box 7 Roberts, Rachel (4390)
Box 7 Robertson, Cliff (4391)
Box 7 Robinson, Gil (4392)
Box 11 Rockefeller, Sharon (4769)
Box 11 Rockefeller, Sharon (4770)
Box 11 Rockefeller, Sharon (4771)
Box 11 Rooney, Andy (4772)
Box 11 Rooney, Andy (4773)
Box 11 Rooney, Andy (4774)
Box 7 Rooney, Mickey (4393)
Box 7 Rooney, Mickey (4394)
Box 8 Rose, Charlie (4536)
Box 11 Rose, Charlie (4775)
Box 7 Rose, George (4395)
Box 7 Rosenberg, Richard (4396)
Box 11 Rosenfield, James (4776)
Box 7 Rosetti & Ryan (4397)
Box 7 Rubenstein, John (4398)
Box 7 Ruby, Jack press conference (4399)
Box 10 Rudd, Hughes (4639)
Box 11 Rudd, Hughes (4777)
Box 11 Rudd, Hughes (4778)
Box 11 Rudd, Hughes (4779)
Box 13 Rudd, Hughes (4965)
Box 11 Rudd, P. (4800)
Box 11 Rukeyser, Louis (4780)
Box 3 Rushnell, Squire (4119)
Box 7 Rushnell, Squire (4400)
Box 8 Russell, K. (4522)
Box 11 Russell, M. (4734)
S
Box 13 Sacks, Michael (4950)
Box 13 Safer, Morley (4966)
Box 11 Sagan, Carl (4781)
Box 11 Sagan, Carl (4782)
Box 13 Salant, Richard (4920)
Box 11 Salant, Richard (4783)
Box 11 Salant, Richard (4784)
Box 12 Salant, Richard (4876)
Box 11 Salinger, Pierre (4785)
Box 11 Salinger, Pierre (4786)
Box 11 Salisbury, Harrison (4787)
Box 7 Sandberg, Helga (4402)
Box 7 Sands, Paul (4403)
Box 10 Sands, Paul (4690)
Box 8 Savage, John (4524)
Box 10 Savitch, Jessica (4677)
Box 11 Savitch, Jessica (4788)
Box 11 Sawyer, Diane (4789)
Box 11 Sawyer, Diane (4790)
Box 11 Schickel, Richard (4791)
Box 13 Schickel, Richard (4903)
Box 7 Schifman, S. (4455)
Box 13 Schlesinger, Arthur (4967)
Box 7 Schmertz, Herb (4405)
Box 7 Schmertz, Herb (4406)
Box 7 Schmertz, Herb (4407)
Box 11 Schmertz, Herb (4792)
Box 3 Schoenfeld, Gerry (4129)
Box 6 Schoenfeld, Jerry (4356)
Box 11 Schoenfeld, Reese (4793)
Box 4 Schultz, Barb (4187)
Box 7 Schultz, Barb (4408)
Box 7 Schwartz, Tony (4409)
Box 10 Severeid, Eric (4701)
Box 11 Severeid, Eric (4794)
Box 11 Severeid, Eric (4795)
Box 3 Seymour, Jane (4140)
Box 7 Seymour, Jane (4410)
Box 7 Shatner, William (4411)
Box 7 Shay (4412)
Box 11 Sheehan, William (4796)
Box 7 Sheen, Martin (4413)
Box 13 Sheen, Martin (4960)
Box 7 Shepherd, Cybill (4414)
Box 7 Sherman, Bobby (4438)
Box 7 Sherron, Ned (4415)
Box 2 Shirley, Eugene (4087)
Box 7 Sidney, Sylvia (4416)
Box 7 Sidney, Sylvia (4446)
Box 11 Sigelstein, Irwin (4797)
Box 11 Silliphant, Stirling (4798)
Box 7 Sills, Beverly (4417)
Box 10 Silverman, Fred (4694)
Box 11 Silverman, Fred (4800)
Box 6 Silverman, Fred (4315)
Box 11 Silverman, Fred (4799)
Box 11 Silverman, Fred (4801)
Box 11 Silverman, Fred (4802)
Box 11 Silverman, Fred (4803)
Box 11 Silverman, Fred (4804)
Box 11 Simon, Sam (4805)
Box 11 Simon, Sam (4806)
Box 13 Simpson, O.J. (4909)
Box 8 Sirola, J. (4521)
Box 9 Siskel & Ebert (4578)
Box 9 Siskel & Ebert (4579)
Box 7 Small, Neva (4418)
Box 9 Smith, Adam (4627)
Box 11 Smith, Howard K. (4809)
Box 11 Smith, Howard K. (4809)
Box 11 Smith, Howard K. (4810)
Box 11 Smith, Howard K. (4811)
Box 11 Smith, Howard K. (4812)
Box 7 Smith, Roger (4419)
Box 11 Smothers Brothers (4813)
Box 12 Smothers Brothers (4814)
Box 13 Snyder, T. (4909)
Box 12 Spark, Muriel (4820)
Box 7 Spark, Muriel (4422)
Box 7 Sparks, John (4423)
Box 13 Sperling, Karen (4952)
Box 12 Spivak, Lawrence (4816)
Box 7 Squire, Robert (4424)
Box 7 St. James, Susan (4401)
Box 7 Stack, Robert (4425)
Box 12 Stanton, Frank (4817)
Box 12 Stanton, Frank (4818)
Box 12 Stapleton, Jean (4820)
Box 12 Stapleton, Jean (4819)
Box 12 Stapleton, Jean (4821)
Box 12 Stapleton, Jean (4822)
Box 13 Stapleton, Jean (4968)
Box 13 Stapleton, Maureen (4953)
Box 12 Starger, Martin (4823)
Box 7 Steinem, Gloria (4426)
Box 7 Steinem, Gloria (4427)
Box 13 Steinem, Gloria (4925)
Box 5 Stevens, C. (4270)
Box 8 Stevens, N. (4521)
Box 7 Stevens, Roger (4428)
Box 9 Stevens, George Jr. (4562)
Box 7 Stevenson, Isabelle (4429)
Box 7 Stevenson, Isabelle (4430)
Box 9 Stevenson, Maclean (4623)
Box 7 Stevenson, Nancy (4431)
Box 6 Stewart, Jimmy (4329)
Box 13 Storke, Bill (4969)
Box 7 Straight, Beatrice (4432)
Box 7 Straight, Beatrice (4433)
Box 7 Strasberg, Lee (4434)
Box 7 Strasberg, Lee (4435)
Box 7 Strauss, Peter (4380)
Box 7 Strauss, Peter (4436)
Box 7 Strauss, Peter (4437)
Box 12 Stringer, Howard (4825)
Box 12 Stringer, Howard (4826)
Box 12 Stringer, Howard (4824)
Box 7 Struthers, Sally (4438)
Box 12 Susskind, David (4827)
Box 7 Sutherland, Donald (4439)
T
Box 7 Tandy, Jessica (4441)
Box 12 Tartikoff, Brandon (4828)
Box 12 Tartikoff, Brandon (4829)
Box 3 Taubman, H. (4125)
Box 7 Taylor, Ken (4444)
Box 7 Taylor, Olive (4442)
Box 7 Taylor, Rod (4443)
Box 12 Thermopolus, Tony (4831)
Box 12 Thermopolus, Tony (4832)
Box 12 Thomas, Danny (4833)
Box 12 Thomas, Richard (4834)
Box 12 Thomas, Richard (4835)
Box 12 Thomas, Richard (4836)
Box 12 Thomas, Richard (4837)
Box 12 Thomas, Richard (4838)
Box 14 Thomas, Richard (4986)
Box 7 Tiller, Sharon (4450)
Box 7 Timmerman, Jacabo [Jacobo] (4451)
Box 10 Tinker, Grant (4688)
Box 8 Tinker, Grant (4492)
Box 12 Tinker, Grant (4839)
Box 12 Tinker, Grant (4840)
Box 12 Tinker, Grant (4841)
Box 12 Tinker, Grant (4880)
Box 12 Tisch, Lawrence (4842)
Box 2 Tobe, Jacob (4063)
Box 7 Tobori [Tabori], Kristopher (4440)
Box 12 Toffler, Alvin (4843)
Box 12 Tomlin, Lily (4844)
Box 14 Tomlin, Lily (4987)
Box 7 Tonge, Jaqueline (4452)
Box 7 Torn, Rip (4453)
Box 12 Travanti, Daniel (4845)
Box 12 Travanti, Daniel (4846)
Box 7 Trobe, Jake (4382)
Box 12 Trout, Robert (4847)
Box 13 Trout, Robert (4933)
Box 7 Truffaut, Francois (4455)
Box 7 Truffaut, Francois (4456)
Box 13 Truffaut, Francois (4954)
Box 10 Tucker, Forrest (4674)
Box 1 Tuckman-Matthews, Jessica (4024)
Box 7 Turnbull, Henry (4457)
Box 12 Turner, Ed (4848)
Box 11 Turner, Ted (4734)
Box 12 Turner, Ted (4849)
Box 12 Turner, Ted (4850)
Box 12 Turner, Ted (4851)
Box 7 Tyson, Cicely (4458)
Box 7 Tyson, Cicely (4460)
Box 7 Tyson, Cicely (4461)
Box 14 Tyson, Cicely (4989)
Box 14 Tyson, Cicely, notes (4983)
Box 7 Tyson, Cicely press conference (4459)
U-V
Box 7 Ullman, Liv (4462)
Box 12 Valenti, Jack (4852)
Box 7 Van, Bobby (4463)
Box 12 Van Dyke, Dick (4853)
Box 12 Van Dyke, Dick (4854)
Box 12 Van Dyke, Dick (4855)
Box 12 Van Dyke, Dick (4856)
Box 7 Van Peebles, Melvin (4464)
Box 12 Van Gordon Sauter (4857)
Box 12 Van Gordon Sauter (4858)
Box 12 Van Gordon Sauter (4859)
Box 13 Venza, Jack (4936)
Box 8 Vereen, Ben (4466)
Box 8 Vereen, Ben (4467)
Box 8 Vereen, Ben (4468)
Box 8 Vereen, Ben (4510)
Box 13 Vereen, Ben (4955)
Box 8 Vertue, Beryl (4469)
Box 8 Vincent, Jan-Michael (4470)
Box 13 Vincent, Jan-Michael (4956)
Box 8 Vonnegut, Kurt (4472)
W
Box 10 Wagner, A. (4639)
Box 5 Wagner, Lindsay (4280)
Box 8 Wagner, Lindsay (4473)
Box 8 Wagner, Lindsay (4474)
Box 8 Wagner, Lindsay (4476)
Box 8 Wagner, R. (4475)
Box 8 Wainwright, John (4477)
Box 8 Wakefield, Jody (4478)
Box 9 Wald, Rick (4588)
Box 3 Waldheim (4143)
Box 8 Walker, Clint (4479)
Box 8 Walker, Nancy (4481)
Box 7 Walker, Nancy (4380)
Box 8 Walker, Nancy (4480)
Box 12 Wallace, Chris (4860)
Box 6 Wallace, Mike (4299)
Box 9 Wallace, Mike (4620)
Box 10 Wallace, Mike (4647)
Box 12 Wallace, Mike (4861)
Box 12 Wallace, Mike (4862)
Box 12 Wallace press conf. (4862)
Box 4 Walters, Barbara (4180)
Box 12 Walters, Barbara (4864)
Box 12 Walters, Barbara (4865)
Box 12 Walters, Barbara (4866)
Box 12 Walters, Barbara (4867)
Box 12 Walters, Barbara (4868)
Box 12 Walters, Barbara (4869)
Box 12 Walters, Barbara (4870)
Box 12 Walters, Barbara (4871)
Box 12 Walters, Barbara (4872)
Box 12 Walters, Barbara (4873)
Box 14 Walters, Barbara (4988)
Box 4 Walters, Jessica (4221)
Box 8 Wambaugh, Joseph (4482)
Box 8 Wambaugh, Joseph (4483)
Box 10 Ward (4711)
Box 14 Wasserman, Dale (4984)
Box 8 Wattenberg, Ben (4484)
Box 8 Wayne, John (4485)
Box 2 [John] Wayne Story (4098)
Box 8 Weaver, Charles (4486)
Box 3 Weaver, Dennis (4163)
Box 13 Weaver, Dennis (4970)
Box 13 Webb, Jack (4971)
Box 12 Webb, Jack press conf. (4874)
Box 12 Webster, David (4875)
Box 8 Weil, Sue (4488)
Box 8 Weld, Tuesday (4489)
Box 9 Weldon, Hugh (4619)
Box 12 Weldon, Hugh (4876)
Box 12 Welles, Orson press conf. (4877)
Box 12 Welles, Orson press conf. (4878)
Box 8 West, Mae (4490)
Box 8 Westin, Av (4491)
Box 8 Westin, Av (4492)
Box 11 Westin, Av (4752)
Box 12 Wheeler, Tom (4879)
Box 12 White, Betty (4881)
Box 12 White, Theodore (4882)
Box 8 Wickland (4485)
Box 8 Wild, Johnathan (4494)
Box 8 Wilder, Isabel (4495)
Box 8 Wilkes, David (4496)
Box 8 Wilson, Brian (4497)
Box 2 Wilson, Ira (4103)
Box 10 Winfield, P. (4681)
Box 12 Winkler, Henry (4883)
Box 8 Woffard (4547)
Box 12 Wolf, Dick (4884)
Box 6 Wolf, J. (4350)
Box 12 Wolper, David (4885)
Box 12 Wolper, David (4886)
Box 12 Wood, Bob (4887)
Box 8 Wood, Michael (4498)
Box 13 Wood, Robert (4943)
Box 8 Woodard, Alfre (4499)
Box 8 Woodhouse, Barbara (4501)
Box 8 Woodland, H. (4500)
Box 12 Woodruff, Judy (4888)
Box 12 Woodruff, Judy (4889)
Box 8 Woolery, Chuck (4509)
Box 10 Woolery, Chuck (4640)
Box 8 Worth, Irene (4503)
Box 12 Wright, Robert (4890)
Box 7 Wussler (4390)
Box 12 Wussler, Bob press conf. (4891)
X-Y-Z
Box 3 Yellin, Linda (4124)
Box 8 York, Michael (4507)
Box 8 Young, Gig (4524)
Box 12 Young, Loretta (4892)
Box 8 Zeffirelli: "Jesus of Nazareth" (4508)
Box 6 Zubin, Mehta (4315)

Return to top