Finding Aids
printer friendly version

Steven H. Scheuer Television History Interviews

An inventory of the collection at Syracuse University

Overview of the Collection

Creator: Scheuer, Steven H.
Title: Steven H. Scheuer Television History Interviews
Inclusive Dates: 1996-1999
Quantity: 39 linear feet (388 audiocassettes, 278 CDs, 110 DVDs, 315 videocassettes, 147 transcripts)
Language: English
Repository: Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
222 Waverly Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13244-2010
http://scrc.syr.edu

Biographical History

Steven H. Scheuer (1926- ) is an American film and television historian and critic. He was the editor of the book Movies on TV (originally titled TV Movie Almanac & Ratings) which went through 17 editions between 1958 and 1993. The first guide of its kind (it preceded the still-active Maltin's TV Movies and Video Guide by ten years), the book contained a mixture of movies, videos and TV movies with ratings up to four stars. Scheuer was also the moderator of the syndicated television series, All About TV from 1969 to 1990.

The interviews in this collection were recorded as part of an oral history project conducted through the Center for the Study of Popular Television at Syracuse University in the late 1990s. The project, funded by the Steven H. and Alida Brill Scheuer foundation, accumulated interviews in audio and video formats with key individuals from all parts of the television field. Interviews conducted by Steven Scheuer, David Marc and others include such figures as Ken Burns, Gore Vidal, Joan Ganz Cooney, Av Westin, Howard K. Smith, Dick Clark and many others.

Return to top

Scope and Contents of the Collection

The Steven H. Scheuer Television History Interviews consists primarily of audio and video interviews. The collection contains the original audio and video master tapes for each interview, duplicate copies of the audio interviews on audiocassette and compact disc, and duplicate copies of video interviews on VHS, DVD and audiocassette (audio portion only). The collection also contains printed transcripts for most of the interviews and a small amount of research material.

Audio interviews consists of approximately 120 audiotaped interviews (master tapes and duplicates) and Video interviews consists of approximately 65 videotaped interviews (master tapes and duplicates). Some individuals were interviewed on multiple occassions.

Research files contains background information and notes on numerous film and television figures, many of which were eventually interviewed for the project. The files include clippings, photocopies of biographical dictionary entries, printouts from databases, handwritten notes, questions to be asked, and more.

Transcripts comprises typed transcriptions of 147 of the interviews; audio interviews are followed by "(A)" and video interviews are denoted by "(V)." Some transcripts are incomplete; these are indicated in the inventory. Transcripts are in Microsoft Word format. The transcript CDs also include some other files of unidentified type and content.

Digital use copies were created by SU Libraries for the use of researchers, and consist of approximately 400 CDs and DVDs containing digitized versions of most, but not all, of the interviews and transcripts. Audio interviews, on CD, are in .cda format; video interviews are on DVD

Return to top

Arrangement of the Collection

The collection is divided into audio interviews and video interviews. Master tapes and use copies are arranged separately. The five-character alphanumeric catalog number for each interview is given in parenthesis ( ).

Return to top

Restrictions

Access Restrictions

The majority of our archival and manuscript collections are housed offsite and require advanced notice for retrieval. Researchers are encouraged to contact us in advance concerning the collection material they wish to access for their research.

Researcher access to the tapes requires advance notice in order to produce a working copy.

Use Restrictions

Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.

Return to top

Related Material

In addition to the television interviews collection, Special Collections Research Center also holds the Steven H. Scheuer Papers, which includes research files, photographs, writings and other material related to Scheuer's professional work as a television critic and historian, as well as the All About TV Recordings, a videotape archive of the program moderated by Steven Scheuer from 1969 to 1990. Please refer to the SCRC Subject Index for a complete listing of other collections related to television and broadcasting history.

Return to top

Subject Headings

Persons

Scheuer, Steven H.

Subjects

Popular culture -- United States.
Television actors and actresses -- United States -- Interviews.
Television journalists -- United States -- Interviews.
Television producers and directors -- United States -- Interviews.
Television, United States.

Genres and Forms

Audiotapes.
Compact discs.
DVDs.
Interviews.
Videotapes.

Return to top

Administrative Information

Preferred Citation

Preferred citation for this material is as follows:

Steven H. Scheuer Television History Interviews,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries

Finding Aid Information

Created by: [Summit record]
Date: 1999-09-07
Revision history: 13 May 2007 - converted to EAD (MRC); 30 Mar 2009 - additions, corrections (MRC); 5 Sep 2013 - added research files (MRC); 21 Oct 2013 - inventory updated and minor revisions (MBD)

Return to top

Inventory

Audio interviews (audiocassettes)
Digital use copies on CD or DVD are available for interviews marked with an asterisk (*). See Boxes 25-27.
Box 28 Inventory from donor - chart showing number of copies, etc.; not verified
Box 1 Adams, David (A1103) 12/17/96
Box 1 Adams, Edie (A1102) 5/20/97
Box 1 Allen, Steve (A1101) * 9/18/96
Box 1 Banner, Bob (A1100) 4/3-8/97
Box 1 Barnouw, Erik (A1099) * 11/20/96
Box 1 Beck, Jack (A1098) * 7/24/97
Box 1 Block, Richard "Dick" (A1097) * 3/1/97
Box 1 Chamberlin, Ward (A1096) * 11/20/96
Box 1 Charren, Peggy (A1095) * 5/5/98
Box 1 Chaseman, Joel (A1094) * 6/26/98
Box 1 Chetwynd, Lionel (A1093) * 6/5/97, 6/11/97
Box 1 Clark, Dick (A1092) * 10/27/98
Box 1 Cooney, Joan Ganz (A1091) * 11/21/96
Box 1 Costello, Robert (A1090) * 7/15/98
Box 1 Crichton, Judy (A1089) * 8/11/98
Box 1 Dann, Michael (A1088) * 6/19/96, 7/1/96
Box 1 Danzig, Jerry (A1087) * 11/25/97
Box 1 Day, James (A1086) * 6/20-21/96
Box 1 Douglas, Mike (A1085) 10/21/98
Box 1 Drain, Margaret (A1084) * 3/1/98
Box 1 Drew, Robert "Bob" (A1083) * 12/13/96, 12/27/96
Box 1 Dunham, Cory (A1106) * 12/22/98 - digital use copies include one CD labelled "self-interview"
Box 1 Dunham, Cory (A1106) (5/27/99)
Box 1 Fanning, David (A1082) 6/1/98
Box 1 Fates, Gil (A1104) 2/12/99
Box 1 Felton, Norman (A1081) 5/19/97, 5/30/97
Box 1 Finkel, Bob (A1080) * 10/22/96
Box 1 Fox, Sonny (A1079) * 4/17/97, 5/1/97
Box 1 Frank, Reuven (A1078) * 7/9/96
Box 1 Fuchs, David (A1077) * 2/16/98
Box 1 Glickman, Marty (A1076) * 10/27/98
Box 1 Goldenson, Leonard (A1075) * 10/4/98
Goodman, Julian 9/16/96
Not in hard copy
Box 1 Grauman, Walter (A1074) 3/6/97
Box 1 Greaves, William (no number) 7/9/98
Box 1 Greenbaum, Everet (A1073) * 11/16/96
Box 1 Grossman, Lawrence (A1072) 8/27/96
Box 1 Harris, Susan (no number) 2/10/97
Box 1 Hartman, David (A1109) * 7/21/98
Box 1 Henning, Paul (A1070) * 9/9/96
Box 1 Herman, George (A1069) * 6/25/98
Box 1 Hickey, Neil (A1068) * 11/25/97
Box 1 Iselin, Jay (A1067) * 1/27/98
Box 1 Ives, David (A1066) * 6/2/98
Box 1 Jankowski, Gene (A1065) 5/18/98
Box 1 Johnson, John (A1110) * 7/22/98
Box 1 Johnson, Lamont (A1064) 9/16/96
Box 1 Josephson, Marvin (no number) 4/28/98
Box 1 Justman, Robert (A1062) 11/12/98
Box 1 Kanter, Hal (no number) 6/26/97
Box 1 Kitman, Marvin (A1061) 8/9/96
Box 1 Klugman, Jack (A1060) 12/9-10/96
Box 1 Kobin, William (A1059) 1/7/97
Box 1 Konner, Joan (A1105) * 12/21/98
Box 1 Kuney, Jack (A1058) * 5/19/98
Box 1 Leider, Jerry (Gerald) (A1057) * 8/22/96
Box 1 Leiser, Ernie (A1056) * 5/11/98
Box 1 Levy, David (A1055) * 9/17/96
Box 1 Lewis, Dick (A1054) * 8/10/98
Box 1 Link, William (A1053) * 11/15/96
Box 1 Lloyd, Norman (A1052) * undated
Box 1 Loper, Jim (A1051) 1/6/96
Box 1 Mann, Delbert (A1050) * 8/23/96
Box 1 Manning, Gordon (A1049) * 9/30/97
Box 1 Mantley, John (A1048) 3/12/97
Box 1 Marmer, Mike (A1047) 9/26/97
Box 1 McGhee, Peter (no number) 6/1/98
Box 1 McMullen, Jay (A1045) * 11/25/96
Box 1 McNeely, Jerry (A1044) * 4/24/97
Box 1 Mickelson, Sig (A1043) * 9/6/96
Box 1 Moore, Dick (A1042) 1/13/9?
Box 1 Morgenthau, Henry (A1041) 5/6/98
Box 1 Newhart, Bob (A1029) * 10/14/98
Box 1 Northshield, Robert "Shad" (A1030) * 11/12/98
Box 1 Palmer, Betsy (A1031) * 4/3/97, 4/11/97
Box 1 Petrie, Daniel (no number) 2/21/97
Box 1 Pressman, David (A1032) * 7/16/98
Box 1 Richter, Robert (A1033) * 9/3/98
Box 1 Rogers, Thomas S. (A1034) * 3/10/98
Box 1 Ruben, Albert (A1036) * 3/9/98
Box 1 Rubin, Stanley (A1039) * 3/20/97
Box 1 Sanders, Marlene (A1037) * 11/8/96
Box 1 Schiller, Bob (A1040) * 1/23/97
Box 1 Schneider, Al (A1015) * 2/17/98
Box 1 Schonfeld, Reese (A1035) 11/5/96
Box 1 Schonfeld, Reese (A1035) * 11/15/96
Box 1 Schwartz, Sherwood (A1006) * 12/19/96
Box 1 Schwartzman, Andrew J. (no number) 4/9/98
Box 1 Segelstein, Irwin (A1023) * 7/16/98
Box 1 Sharnik, John (A1038) 12/26/96, 12/30/96
Box 1 Shaw, David (A1022) * 9/18/96
Box 1 Silverstein, Mort (A1026) * 10/31/96
Box 1 Simmons, Ed (A1021) * 5/23/97
Box 1 Skutch, Ira (A1019) * 11/13/96
Box 1 Small, Bill (A1013) * 12/10/96
Box 1 Smith, Howard K. (A1014) * 12/8/97
Box 1 Socolow, Sanford (A1020) * 12/18/98
Box 1 Stanton, Dr. Frank (A1107) * 5/21/99
Box 1 Steiger, Rod (A1025) * 2/13/97
Box 1 Stewart, Maxine (A1024) * 10/25/96
Box 1 Stiller, Jerry (A1111) * 5/10/99
Box 1 Stoney, George (A1027) * 12/17/98
Box 1 Swift, David (A1108) * 10/16/96
Box 1 Talbot, Paul (A1012) * 11/21/96
Box 1 Tarloff, Frank (A1011) * 4/10/97, 4/14/97
Box 1 Trout, Robert (A1028) * 3/2/98, 8/21/98
Box 1 Vancour, Sander (A1005) * 3/10/98
Box 1 Wald, Richard (A1018) * 9/3/98
Box 1 Wasserman, Al (A1010) * 12/2/96
Box 1 Wershba, Joseph (A1009) * 11/18/96
Box 1 Westin, Av (A1008) * 4/29/98
Box 1 White, Betty (A1007) * 4/29/97
Box 1 White, Jack (A1016) * 9/3/98
Box 1 White, Jack (A1017) * 9/11/98
Box 1 Willis, Jack (A1004) * 8/17/98
Box 1 Winant, Ethel (A1003) * 1/10/97
Box 1 Witt, Paul Junger (A1000) * 3/25/97
Box 1 Wolff, Perry (A1001) * 12/5/96
Box 1 Wolper, David (A1002) * 12/12/96
Audio masters (audiocassettes)
Box 3 A1000-A1090-02
Box 4 A1091-A1111-02 and misc. duplicates
Video interviews (VHS cassettes)
Digital use copies on DVD are available for interviews marked with an asterisk (*). See Boxes 25-27.
Box 17 Barnouw, Erik * 10/1/1998
Box 17 Beck, Jack * 3/30/1998
Box 17 Block, Richard "Dick" * 3/18/1998
Box 17 Burns, Ken * 10/2/1998
Box 17 Chamberlin, Ward * 12/11/1996
Box 17 Chaseman, Joel 11/5/1998
Box 17 Cooney, Joan Ganz * 6/11/1998
Box 17 Dann, Michael * 7/16/1996
Box 17 Day, James * 6/25/1996-6/26/1996
Box 17 Dorfsman, Lou * 11/18/1996
Box 17 Drew, Robert * 6/8/1998
Box 17 Finkel, Bob 12/17/1996
Box 17 Fox, Sonny * 3/19/1998
Box 17 Frank, Reuven * 9/10/1996
Box 17 Fuchs, David * 10/13/1998
Box 17 Goodman, Julian * 9/16/1996
Box 17 Greaves, William * 10/14/1998
Box 18 Grossman, Lawrence * 9/11/1996
Box 18 Hartman, David * 10/15/1998
Box 18 Hickey, Neil * 10/13/1998
Box 18 Iselin, Jay 6/8/1998
Box 18 Iselin, Jay * 10/12/1998-10/13/1998
Box 18 Johnson, Lamont * 11/25/1996
Box 18 Kitman, Marvin ?
Box 18 Leiser, Ernie 6/10/1998
Box 18 Leiser, Ernie * 6/30/1998
Box 18 Levy, David * 12/17/1996
Box 18 Link, William * 2/4/1997
Box 18 Lloyd, Norman * 3/16/1996
Box 18 Lower, Elmer * 08/1996
Box 18 Mann, Abby * 9/25/1996
Box 18 Mann, Delbert 4/23/1996
Box 18 Mann, Delbert * 10/2/1996
Box 18 Manning, Gordon * 10/24/1997
Box 19 Manulis, Martin * 4/26/1996
Box 19 Markell, Robert * 1996
Box 19 Marshall, E.G. * 10/16/1997
Box 19 McMullen, Jay * 6/8/1998
Box 19 Mickelson, Sig * 9/27/1996
Box 19 Moger, Stanley * 11/25/1996
Box 19 Moore, Earle K."Dick" * 11/26/1996
Box 19 Newman, Edwin * 11/27/1997
Box 19 Palmer, Besty 3/17/1998
Box 19 Perlmutter, Alvin H. * 6/9/1998
Box 19 Pressman, David * 10/12/1998
Box 19 Richter, Robert * 10/14/1998
Box 19 Rubin, Stanley * 3/31/1998
Box 19 Sanders, Marlene * 1/2/1997
Box 20 Schaefer, George * 10/30/1995
Box 20 Schneider, Alfred * 6/10/1998
Box 20 Schonfeld, Reese * 12/11/1996
Box 20 Shaw, David 3/18/1998
Box 20 Silverstein, Mort * 11/19/1996
Box 20 Swift, David 3/17/1998
Box 20 Talbot, Paul * 12/3/1996
Box 20 Trout, Robert * 10/12/1998
Box 20 Vidal, Gore * 3/8/1996
Box 20 Wallach, Eli * 6/29/1998
Box 20 Wasserman, Al * 10/17/1997
Box 20 Weaver, Pat 1996
Box 20 Wershba, Joe * 12/3/1996
Box 20 Westin, Av * 7/21/1998
Box 20 Wolff, Perry "Ski" * 10/16/1997
Video masters (BetacamSP, Umatic and miniDV tapes)
Box 5 Beck - Dann
Box 6 Day - Finkel
Box 7 Fox - Grossman
Box 8 Hartman - Levy
Box 9 Levy - Lloyd
Box 10 Lower - Mann
Box 11 Manulis - Markell
Box 12 Manning - Moger
Box 13 Moore - Pressman
Box 14 Rubin - Shaw
Box 15 Shaw - Wasserman
Box 16 Weaver - Wolff
Video misc.
Box 13 "Network News in the Age of Cable", Presented by the Center for the Study of Popular TV 10/25/1997 (Umatic tapes)
Box 2 Audio dubs of video interviews (audio portion only): Barnouw-Wolff (audiocassettes)
Research files
Research files contain a wide range of material on numerous television personalities, including clippings, resumes/work histories, chronologies, filmographies, photocopies of biographical dictionary entries, handwritten notes on questions to be asked, items of correspondence, photocopies of published interviews, and so on. Many, but not all, of the people in the research files were eventually interviewed (see Audio interviews and Video interviews above).
Box 28 A-F
Persons represented:
  • A: Beatrice Arthur
  • B: Erik Barnouw, Walter Bernstein, William Blinn, Richard Block, Milton Berle, Shelley Berman, St. Clair Bourne
  • C: Peggy Charren, Joel Chaseman, Robert Costello, Richard Crenna
  • D: Jerry Danzig, Margaret Drain, Robert Drew
  • E: none
  • F: Gil Fates (also considerable information on "What's My Line?" and other game shows, at least one of which was hosted by Fates), Norman Felton, Sonny Fox, Bob Finkel, Mark Fowler
Box 28 G-L
Persons represented:
  • G: Everett Greenbaum, Walter, Grauman, Lawrence Grossman, Leonard H. Goldenson,David Greene
  • H: Susan Harris, Paul Henning, Geroge Herman, Neil Hickey, Roy Huggins, Richard Hottelet
  • I: none
  • J: Gene F. Jankowski, Nicholas Johnson, Marvin Josephson, Robert Justman
  • K: Bob Keeshan (Captain Kangaroo), John Kluge, Jack Klugman, Julius (Jack) Kuney
  • L: Elmer Lower, Norman Lear, David Levy, James L. Loper, Norman Lloyd
Box 28 M-S
Persons represented:
  • M: E. G. Marshall, Abby Mann, Delbert Mann, John Mantley, Sig Mickelson, Henry Morgenthau, Harry Morgan, Robert Mulligan, Peter S. McGhee, Jerry McNeely
  • N: Bob Newhart, "Network News in the Age of Cable" participant bios
  • O: none
  • P: Sarah Palfrey, Betsy Palmer, Daniel Petrie
  • Q: none
  • R: Thomas Rogers, Stanley Rubin
  • S: John Schneider, Sherwood Schwartz, Eva Marie Saint, David Shaw
Box 28 T-Z
Persons represented:
  • T: none
  • U: none
  • V: Dick Van Dyke
  • W: Paul Junger Witt, David Lloyd Wolper
Transcripts
With a few exceptions, digital copies of the following transcripts are available on CD in Microsoft Word format (see box 27). Exceptions are noted in the list below.
Box 21 Adams, David (A)
Box 21 Adams, Edie (A)
Box 21 Allen, Steve (A)
Box 21 Banner, Bob (A)
Box 21 Barnouw, Erik (A)
Box 21 Barnouw, Erik (V)
Box 21 Beck, Jack (A)
Box 21 Beck, Jack (V)
Box 21 Block, Richard (A)
Box 21 Block, Richard (V)
Box 21 Bums, Ken (V)
Box 21 Chamberlin, Ward (A)
Box 21 Chamberlin, Ward (V)
Box 21 Charren, Peggy (A)
Box 21 Chaseman, Joel (A)
Box 21 Chaseman, Joel (V)
Box 21 Chetwynd, Lionel (A)
Box 21 Clark, Dick (A)
Box 21 Cooney, Joan Ganz (A)
Box 21 Cooney, Joan Ganz (V)
Box 21 Costello, Robert (A)
Box 21 Crichton, Judy (A)
Box 21 Dann, Michael (A)
Box 21 Dann, Michael (V)
Box 21 Danzig, Jerry (A)
Box 21 Day, James (A)
Box 21 Day, James (V)
Box 21 Dorfsman, Lou (V)
Box 21 Douglas, Mike (A)
Box 21 Drain, Margaret (A)
Box 21 Drew, Robert (A)
Box 21 Drew, Robert (V)
Box 21 Dunham, Cory (A)
Box 21 Fanning, David (A)
Box 21 Fates, Gil (A)
Box 21 Felton, Norman (A)
Box 21 Finkel, Bob (A)
Box 21 Finkel, Bob (V)
Box 21 Fox, Sonny (A)
Box 21 Fox, Sonny (V)
Box 22 Frank, Reuven (A)
Box 22 Frank, Reuven (V)
Box 22 Fuchs, David (A)
Fuchs, David (V)
Box 22 Glickman, Marty (A)
Box 22 Goldenson, Leonard (A) - incomplete
Digital format not available.
Box 22 Goodman, Julian (A) - incomplete
Digital format not available.
Box 22 Goodman, Julian (V)
Box 22 Grauman, Walter (A)
Box 22 Greaves, William (A)
Box 22 Greaves, William (V)
Box 22 Greenbaum, Ev (A)
Box 22 Grossman, Lawrence (A)
Box 22 Grossman, Lawrence (V)
Box 22 Hartman, David (A)
Box 22 Hartman, David (V)
Henning, Paul/Ruth (A)
Box 22 Herman, George (A)
Box 22 Hickey, Neil (A)
Box 22 Hickey, Neil (V)
Box 22 Iselin, Jay (A)
Box 22 Iselin, Jay (V)
Box 22 Ives, David (A)
Box 22 Jankowski, Gene (A)
Box 22 Johnson, John (A)
Box 22 Johnson, Lamont (A)
Box 22 Johnson, Lamont (V)
Box 22 Justman, Robert (A)
Box 22 Kanter, Hal (A)
Box 22 Kitman, Marvin (A)
Box 22 Kitman, Marvin (V)
Box 22 Klugman, Jack (A)
Box 22 Kobin, Bill (A)
Box 22 Konner, Joan (A)
Box 22 Kuney, Jack (A)
Box 22 Leider, Jerry (A)
Box 22 Leiser, Ernest (A)
Box 22 Leiser, Ernest (V)
Box 22 Levy, David (A)
Box 22 Levy, David (V)
Box 22 Lewis, Richard (A)
Box 22 Link, William (A)
Box 22 Link, William (V)
Box 22 Lloyd, Norman (A)
Box 22 Lloyd, Norman (V)
Box 22 Loper, Jim (A)
Box 22 Lower, Elmer (V)
Box 23 Mann, Abby (V)
Box 23 Mann, Delbert (A)
Box 23 Mann, Delbert (V)
Box 23 Manning, Gordon (A)
Box 23 Manning, Gordon (V)
Box 23 Mantley, John (A)
Box 23 Manulis, Martin (A)
Box 23 Manulis, Martin (V)
Box 23 Markel, Robert (V)
Box 23 Marmer, Mike (A)
Box 23 Marshall, E.G. (V)
Box 23 McGhee, Peter (A)
Box 23 McMullen, Jay (A)
McMullen, Jay (V)
annotated list does not give location
Box 23 McNeely, Jerry (A)
Box 23 Mickelson, Sig (A)
Box 23 Mickelson, Sig (V)
Box 23 Moger, Stanley (A)
Box 23 Moger, Stanley (V) - incomplete
Digital format not available.
Box 23 Moore, Dick (A)
Box 23 Morgenthau, Henry (A)
Box 23 Newhart, Bob (A)
Box 23 Newman, Edwin (V)
Box 23 Palmer, Betsy (A)
Box 23 Palmer, Betsy (V)
Box 23 Perlmutter, Alvin (V)
Box 23 Petrie, Daniel (A)
Box 23 Pressman, David (A)
Box 23 Pressman, David (V)
Box 23 Richter, Robert (A)
Box 23 Richter, Robert (V)
Box 23 Rogers, Thomas (A)
Box 23 Ruben, Albert (A)
Box 23 Rubin, Stanley (A)
Box 23 Sanders, Marlene (A)
Box 23 Sanders, Marlene (V)
Box 23 Schaefer, George (V)
Box 23 Schiller, Bob (A)
Box 23 Schneider, Al (A)
Box 23 Schneider, Al (V)
Box 23 Schonfeld, Reese (A)
Box 23 Schonfeld, Reese (V)
Box 23 Schwartz, Sherwood (A)
Box 23 Segelstein, Irwin (A)
Box 23 Sharnik, John (A)
Box 24 Shaw, David (A)
Box 24 Shaw, David (V)
Box 24 Silverstein, Mort (A)
Box 24 Silverstein, Mort (V)
Box 24 Simmons, Ed (A)
Box 24 Skutch, Ira (A)
Box 24 Small, Bill (A)
Box 24 Smith, Howard (A)
Box 24 Socolow, Sandy (A)
Box 24 Stanton, Dr. Frank (A)
Box 24 Steiger, Rod (A)
Box 24 Stewart, Maxine (A) - incomplete
Box 24 Stiller, Jerry (A)
Box 24 Stoney, George (A)
Box 24 Swift, David (A)
Box 24 Swift, David (V)
Box 24 Talbot, Paul (A)
Box 24 Talbot, Paul (V)
Box 24 Tarloff, Frank (A)
Box 24 Trout, Robert (A)
Box 24 Trout, Robert (V)
Box 24 Vanocur, Sander (A)
Box 24 Vidal, Gore (V)
Box 24 Wald, Richard (A)
Box 24 Wallach, Eli (V)
Box 24 Wasserman, Al (A)
Box 24 Wasserman, Al (V)
Box 24 Weaver, Pat (V)
Digital format not available.
Box 24 Wershba, Joseph (A)
Box 24 Wershba, Joe (V)
Box 24 Westin, Av (V)
Box 24 Westin, Av (A)
Box 24 White, Betty (A)
Box 24 White, Jack (A)
Box 24 Willis, Jack (A)
Box 24 Winant, Ethel (A)
Box 24 Witt, Paul Junger (A)
Box 24 Wolff, Perry (A)
Box 24 Wolff, Perry (V)
Box 24 Wolper, David (A)
Box 27 Digital transcripts Adams - Wolper - MS Word files; CDs also include numerous other files of undetermined format (3 CDs)
Digital use copies (CD, DVD)
Digitized use copies created by SU Libraries. Audio are on CD; video are on DVD.
Box 25 Allen - Grossman
Box 26 Hartman - Schiller
Box 27 Schneider - Wolper

Return to top