Collection inventory

Finding Aids
printer friendly version

Marie Russell Papers

A description of her papers at Syracuse University

Overview of the Collection

Creator: Russell, Marie -- Recipient.
Title: Marie Russell Papers
Inclusive Dates: 1918-1928
Quantity: 0.5 linear ft.
Abstract: Incoming correspondence.
Language: English
Repository: Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
222 Waverly Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13244-2010
http://scrc.syr.edu

Scope and Contents of the Collection

The papers of Marie Russell include incoming correspondence taken from the Hyatt-Mayor family collections.

Return to top

Arrangement of the Collection

This collection is currently unprocessed.

Return to top

Restrictions

Access Restrictions

The majority of our archival and manuscript collections are housed offsite and require advanced notice for retrieval. Researchers are encouraged to contact us in advance concerning the collection material they wish to access for their research.

Use Restrictions

Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.

Return to top

Related Material

The Special Collections Research Center has numerous collections for the Hyatt-Mayor families. For information on members of the Hyatt, Mayor, Beebe, and Huntington families see the SCRC Subject Index for the finding aids of individual family members.

Return to top

Subject Headings

Persons

Hyatt family.
Mayor family.
Russell, Marie -- Recipient -- Archives.

Genres and Forms

Correspondence.

Return to top

Administrative Information

Preferred Citation

Preferred citation for this material is as follows:

Marie Russell Papers,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries

Finding Aid Information

Created by: LDC
Date: 28 Feb. 2008
Revision history: 20 Mar 2008 - converted to EAD (LDC)

Return to top

Inventory

An inventory has not yet been created for this collection. Please contact the Repository listed above for more information.

Return to top