Finding Aids
printer friendly version

Nathan Rosenbaum Papers

A description of the collection at Syracuse University

Overview of the Collection

Creator: Rosenbaum, Nathan.
Title: Nathan Rosenbaum Papers
Inclusive Dates: 1926-1963
Quantity: 1.5 linear ft.
Abstract: American poet. Collection includes correspondence, printed material, manuscripts.
Language: English
Repository: Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
222 Waverly Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13244-2010
http://scrc.syr.edu

Biographical History

Nathan Rosenbaum (dates unknown) was an American poet.

Return to top

Scope and Contents of the Collection

The Nathan Rosenbaum Papers include correspondence, printed material and manuscripts of poems.

Return to top

Arrangement of the Collection

The collection is unprocessed and remains in original order.

Return to top

Restrictions

Access Restrictions

The collection is currently unprocessed and not available for research. Please contact Special Collections Research Center for more information.

Use Restrictions

Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.

Return to top

Subject Headings

Persons

Rosenbaum, Nathan.

Subjects

Poets, American.

Genres and Forms

Correspondence.
Manuscripts for publication.

Occupations

Poets.

Return to top

Administrative Information

Preferred Citation

Preferred citation for this material is as follows:

Nathan Rosenbaum Papers,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries

Acquisition Information

Gift of Nathan Rosenbaum, 1964, 1971.

Finding Aid Information

Created by: MRC
Date: 29 Oct 2010
Revision history:

Return to top

Inventory

An inventory has not yet been created for this collection. Please contact the Repository listed above for more information.

Return to top