Collection inventory

Special Collections home page
printer friendly version

Religious Broadcasters Interview Collection

An inventory of the collection at Syracuse University

Overview of the Collection

Creator: S.I. Newhouse School of Public Communications
Title: Religious Broadcasters Interview Collection
Inclusive Dates: 2000-2001
Quantity: 9 linear ft.
Abstract: Interviews with significant or influential religious media figures including televangelists and radio and television talk show hosts. Notable names include Jim Bakker, Rabbi Boruch Shlomo Cunin, Al-Haaj Ghazi Khankan, Pat Robertson, John Spong, Elizabeth Thoman.
Language: English
Repository: Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
222 Waverly Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13244-2010
http://scrc.syr.edu

Biographical History

With funding from the Lilly Foundation Syracuse University undertook a project to conduct and videotape oral interviews from significant or influential religious media figures. Interviews were conducted in 2000 and 2001.

Return to top

Scope and Contents of the Collection

The Religious Broadcasters Interview Collection consists of 30 videotaped Interviews with religious broadcasters. Interviewees include Jim Bakker, televangelist and Assemblies of God minister; Christian musician Ralph Carmichael; Paul Crouch, co-founder and president of the Trinity Broadcasting Network (TBN); Rabbi Boruch Shlomo Cunin, director of Chabad-Lubavitch activities on the West Coast; Alberto Cutié, host of the religious talk show Padre Alberto; Rex Humbard, televangelist and host of Cathedral of Tomorrow; Pamela Ilott, director of religious broadcasting for CBS; Al-Haaj Ghazi Khankan, executive director of the Council on American Islamic Relations; Ben Kinchlow, Christian radio and television talk-show host; Pat Robertson, televangelist, founder of Christian Broadcasting Network, and host of The 700 Club; John Spong, former Bishop of Newark; and Elizabeth Thoman, founder of Media&Values magazine and the Center for Media and Values.

The collection also contains Masters (mini-DV video cassette) and Audio versions (audiocassette) for most, but not all, of the interviews. Transcripts consists of typed transcripts of most, but not all, of the interviews.

Return to top

Arrangement of the Collection

U-matic, Betacam-SP, and VHS tapes of interviews are boxed in no particular order; to simplify locating a given interview the inventory below lists them in alphabetical order by interviewee. Mini-DV masters and audio versions of video interviews are labelled but loose in the box, while transcripts are foldered in alphabetical order. Formats available for a given interview vary.

Return to top

Restrictions

Access Restrictions

The majority of our archival and manuscript collections are housed offsite and require advanced notice for retrieval. Researchers are encouraged to contact us in advance concerning the collection material they wish to access for their research.

Use Restrictions

Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.

Return to top

Related Material

Special Collections Research Center has a number of broadcast media-related collections. Please refer to the SCRC Subject Index for a complete listing

Return to top

Subject Headings

Persons

Armstrong, Richard N., 1945-
Bakker, Jim, 1940-
Carmichael, Ralph, 1927-
Clarke, David E.
Cooke, Phil.
Crouch, Paul F., Sr. (Paul Franklin), 1934-2013.
Cunin, Boruch Shlomo.
Cutié Bressler, Alberto.
Fore, William F.
Humbard, Rex, 1919-2007.
Ilott, Pamela.
Khankan, Al-Haaj Ghazi Y.
Kinchlow, Ben, 1936-
McClurken, D.W.
McSweeney, Thomas J.
Moss, James, 1926-2001.
Pomeroy, David W.
Price, Nelson L.
Robertson, Pat.
Rose, Jerry K.
Schuller, Robert H. (Robert Harold), 1926-2015.
Spong, John Shelby.
Sweeney, Terrance A.
Thoman, Elizabeth, Sister.

Subjects

Radio broadcasting -- Religious aspects.
Radio in religion.
Religious broadcasters -- United States -- Interviews.
Television broadcasting -- Religious aspects.
Television in religion.

Genres and Forms

Audiocassettes.
Audiotapes.
Betacam-SP.
Interviews.
Mini-DV.
Sound recordings.
Transcripts.
U-matic.
VHS.
Videotapes.

Return to top

Administrative Information

Preferred Citation

Preferred citation for this material is as follows:

Religious Broadcasters Interview Collection,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries

Acquisition Information

Generated by Syracuse University, 2000-2001.

Finding Aid Information

Created by: --
Date: ca. 2001
Revision history: 23 Mar 2009 - Additional xfer from media (MRC); 27 Sep 2013 - box numbers revised (mbd); 15 Apr 2021 - inventory expanded (MRC)

Return to top

Inventory

Interviews
Interviews are in a variety of video formats, including U-matic, VHS, and Betamax.
Box 1 Armstrong, Richard N. interviewed by David Marc (tape 1 of 3) 17 May 2000 (U-matic; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_001)
Box 1 Armstrong, Richard N. interviewed by David Marc (tape 2 of 3) 17 May 2000 (U-matic; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_002)
Box 1 Armstrong, Richard N. interviewed by David Marc (tape 3 of 3) 17 May 2000 (U-matic; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_003)
Box 3 Armstrong, Richard N. interviewed by David Marc 17 May 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_060)
Box 3 Armstrong, Richard N. interviewed by David Marc (tape 1 of 2) 17 May 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_040)
Box 3 Armstrong, Richard N. interviewed by David Marc (tape 2 of 2) 17 May 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_041)
Box 6 Armstrong, Richard N., interview with Father James Keller [no date] - "Gift of Richard Armstrong" (1 inch videotape: SMPTE Type C) (ID#: rel_broad_int_104)
Box 3 Bakker, Jim interviewed by David Marc, Vernon, Florida (tape 1 of 2) 12 Dec 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_042)
Box 3 Bakker, Jim interviewed by David Marc, Vernon, Florida (tape 2 of 2) 12 Dec 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_043)
Box 3 Bakker, Jim interviewed by David Marc, Vernon, Florida 12 Dec 2000 - label has misspelled name "Jim Baker" (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_061)
Box 1 Bane, Will, United Methodist Communications, interviewed by David Marc, Nashville, TN, original (tape 1 of 5) 24 Oct 2000 - interview transcript not available (Betacam: SP; running time 30:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_011)
Box 1 Bane, Will, United Methodist Communications, interviewed by David Marc, Nashville, TN, original (tape 2 of 5) 24 Oct 2000 - interview transcript not available (Betacam: SP; running time 30:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_012)
Box 1 Bane, Will, United Methodist Communications, interviewed by David Marc, Nashville, TN, original (tape 3 of 5) 24 Oct 2000 - interview transcript not available (Betacam: SP; running time 30:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_013)
Box 1 Bane, Will, United Methodist Communications, interviewed by David Marc, Nashville, TN, original (tape 4 of 5) 24 Oct 2000 - interview transcript not available (Betacam: SP; running time 30:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_014)
Box 1 Bane, Will, United Methodist Communications, interviewed by David Marc, Nashville, TN, original (tape 5 of 5) 24 Oct 2000 - interview transcript not available (Betacam: SP; running time 30:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_015)
Box 3 Bane, Will, United Methodist Communications, interviewed by David Marc, Nashville, Tennessee (tape 1 of 2) 24 Oct 2000 - interview has no transcript (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_044)
Box 3 Bane, Will, United Methodist Communications, interviewed by David Marc, Nashville, Tennessee (tape 2 of 2) 24 Oct 2000 - interview has no transcript (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_045)
Box 3 Bane, Will interviewed by David Marc 24 Oct 2000 - interview has no transcript (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_062)
Box 3 Carmichael, Ralph interviewed by Stephen O'Leary [no date] (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_063)
Box 3 Carmichael, Ralph interviewed by Stephen O'Leary (tape 1 of 2) [no date] (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_046)
Box 3 Carmichael, Ralph interviewed by Stephen O'Leary (tape 2 of 2) [no date] (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_047)
Box 1 Clarke, David E., Ph.D. interviewed by David Marc (tape 1 of 2) 26 Jun 2000 - label has misspelled name "David Clark" (U-matic; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_004)
Box 1 Clarke, David E., Ph.D. interviewed by David Marc (tape 2 of 2) 26 Jun 2000 - label has misspelled name "David Clark" (U-matic; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_005)
Box 3 Clarke, David E., Ph.D. interviewed by David Marc (tape 1 of 1) 26 Jun 2000 - label has misspelled name "David Clark" (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_048)
Box 3 Cooke, Phil interviewed by David Marc, Burbank, California (tape 2 of 2) 7 Aug 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_049)
Box 3 Cooke, Phil interviewed by David Marc, Burbank, California (tape 1 of 2) 7 Aug 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_050)
Box 3 Cooke, Phil interviewed by David Marc 7 Aug 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_064)
Box 1 Crouch, Paul F., Sr. interviewed by Stephen O'Leary in Tustin, California (tape 1 of 2) 8 Jul 2000 (U-matic; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_006)
Box 1 Crouch, Paul F., Sr. interviewed by Stephen O'Leary in Tustin, California (tape 2 of 2) 8 Jul 2000 (U-matic; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_007)
Box 3 Crouch, Paul F., Sr. interviewed by Stephen O'Leary, Tustin, California (tape 1 of 1) 8 Jul 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_051)
Box 3 Crouch, Paul F., Sr. [no date] (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_052)
Box 3 Cunin, Baruch Shlomo, Rabbi interviewed by Michael Epstein, Los Angeles, California (tape 1 of 2) 13 Dec 2000 - label has misspelled name "Rabbi Boruch Shlomo Cunin" (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_053)
Box 3 Cunin, Baruch Shlomo, Rabbi interviewed by Michael Epstein, Los Angeles, California (tape 2 of 2) 13 Dec 2000 - label has misspelled name "Rabbi Boruch Shlomo Cunin" (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_054)
Box 3 Cunin, Baruch Shlomo, Rabbi interviewed by Michael Epstein 13 Dec 2000 - label has misspelled name "Rabbi Boruch Shlomo Cunin" (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_065)
Box 2 Cutié, Alberto, Father [Albert], Rector of St. Benedict's Church, interviewed by Mort Silverstein, Miami Beach, FL (tape 1 of 2) 17 Jan 2000 (U-matic; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_024)
Additional credits: Silverstein, Mort, producer; Marc, David, series producer; "Religious Broadcasting in America" Center for the Study of Popular Television.
Box 2 Cutié, Alberto, Father [Albert], Rector of St. Benedict's Church, interviewed by Mort Silverstein, Miami Beach, FL (tape 2 of 2) 17 Jan 2000 (U-matic; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_025)
Additional credits: Silverstein, Mort, producer; Marc, David, series producer; "Religious Broadcasting in America" Center for the Study of Popular Television.
Box 3 Cutié, Alberto, Father [Albert], Rector of St. Benedict's Church interviewed by Mort Silverstein, Miami Beach, Florida (tape 1 of 1) 17 Jan 2000 - interview has transcript (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_055)
Additional credits: Silverstein, Mort, producer; Marc, David, series producer; "Religious Broadcasting in America" Center for the Study of Popular Television.
Box 1 Ferm, Lois, Dr., Coordinator at the Billy Graham Library, interviewed by David Marc (tape 1 of 3) 11 May 2000 (U-matic; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_008)
Box 1 Ferm, Lois, Dr., Coordinator at the Billy Graham Library, interviewed by David Marc (tape 2 of 3) 11 May 2000 (U-matic; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_009)
Box 1 Ferm, Lois, Dr., Coordinator at the Billy Graham Library, interviewed by David Marc (tape 3 of 3) 11 May 2000 (U-matic; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_010)
Box 3 Ferm, Lois, Dr., Coordinator at the Billy Graham Library, interviewed by David Marc (tape 1 of 2) 11 May 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_056)
Box 3 Ferm, Lois, Dr., Coordinator at the Billy Graham Library, interviewed by David Marc (tape 2 of 2) 11 May 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_057)
Box 3 Ferm, Lois, Dr., Coordinator at the Billy Graham Library, interviewed by David Marc 11 May 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_066)
Box 3 Fore, William F., Rev., Director of the Broadcasting and Film Commission of the National Council of Churches, interviewed by David Marc, California (tape 1 of 2) 8 Aug 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_058)
Box 3 Fore, William F., Rev., Director of the Broadcasting and Film Commission of the National Council of Churches, interviewed by David Marc, California (tape 2 of 2) 8 Aug 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_059)
Box 3 Fore, William F., Rev., Director of the Broadcasting and Film Commission of the National Council of Churches, interviewed by David Marc 8 Aug 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_067)
Box 2 Goodman, Jane interviewed by David Marc, Canyon Lake, TX, Tape 1 (tape 1 of 3) 17 Mar 2000 (U-matic; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_026)
Box 2 Goodman, Jane interviewed by David Marc, Canyon Lake, TX, Tape 2 (tape 2 of 3) 17 Mar 2000 (U-matic; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_027)
Box 2 Goodman, Jane interviewed by David Marc, Canyon Lake, TX, Tape 2 cont. (tape 3 of 3) 17 Mar 2000 (U-matic; running time 30:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_028)
Box 3 Goodman, Jane interviewed by David Marc 17 Mar 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_068)
Box 5 Goodman, Jane interviewed by David Marc, Canyon Lake, Texas (tape 1 of 2) 17 Mar 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_072)
Box 5 Goodman, Jane interviewed by David Marc, Canyon Lake, Texas (tape 2 of 2) 17 Mar 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_073)
Box 1 Humbard, Rex, Reverend, interviewed by David Marc, Pigeon Forge, TN, master (Tape 1 of 5) 29 Aug 2000 (Betacam: SP; running time 30:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_016)
Box 1 Humbard, Rex, Reverend, interviewed by David Marc, Pigeon Forge, TN, master (tape 2 of 5) 29 Aug 2000 (Betacam: SP; running time 30:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_017)
Box 1 Humbard, Rex, Reverend, interviewed by David Marc, Pigeon Forge, TN, master (tape 3 of 5) 29 Aug 2000 (Betacam: SP; running time 30:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_018)
Box 1 Humbard, Rex, Reverend, interviewed by David Marc, Pigeon Forge, TN, master (tape 4 of 5) 29 Aug 2000 (Betacam: SP; running time 30:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_019)
Box 1 Humbard, Rex, Reverend, interviewed by David Marc, Pigeon Forge, TN, master (tape 5 of 5) 29 Aug 2000 (Betacam: SP; running time 30:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_020)
Box 3 Humbard, Rex, Reverend, interviewed by David Marc 29 Aug 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_069)
Box 5 Humbard, Rex, Reverend interviewed by David Marc, Pigeon Forge, Tennessee (tape 1 of 2) 29 Aug 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_074)
Box 5 Humbard, Rex, Reverend interviewed by David Marc, Pigeon Forge, Tennessee (tape 2 of 2) 29 Aug 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_075)
Box 2 Ilott, Pamela interviewed by David Marc, Canyon Lake, TX (tape 1 of 3) 17 Mar 2000 (U-matic; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_029)
Box 2 Ilott, Pamela interviewed by David Marc, Canyon Lake, TX (tape 2 of 3) 17 Mar 2000 (U-matic; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_030)
Box 2 Ilott, Pamela interviewed by David Marc, Canyon Lake, TX (tape 3 of 3) 17 Mar 2000 (U-matic; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_031)
Box 3 Ilott, Pamela interviewed by David Marc 17 Mar 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_070)
Box 5 Ilott, Pamela interviewed by David Marc, Canyon Lake, Texas (tape 1 of 2) 17 Mar 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_076)
Box 5 Ilott, Pamela interviewed by David Marc, Canyon Lake, Texas (tape 2 of 2) 17 Mar 2000 - case labeled "tape 2 of 2"; tape labeled "tape 1 of 2" (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_077)
Box 3 Khankan, Al-Haaj Ghazi Y., executive director of Council on American-Islamic Relations and Director of interfaith affairs at the Islamic Center of Long Island, NY, interviewed by Morton Silverstein 1 Dec 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_071)
Box 5 Khankan, Al-Haaj Ghazi Y., executive director of Council on American-Islamic Relations and Director of interfaith affairs at the Islamic Center of Long Island, NY interviewed by Mort Silverstein, Islamic Center of Long Island (tape 1 of 2) 1 Dec 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_078)
Box 5 Khankan, Al-Haaj Ghazi Y., executive director of Council on American-Islamic Relations and Director of interfaith affairs at the Islamic Center of Long Island, NY interviewed by Mort Silverstein, Islamic Center of Long Island (tape 2 of 2) 1 Dec 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_079)
Box 2 Kinchlow, Ben, Reverend, interviewed by David Marc (tape 1 of 2) 15 Feb 2000 (U-matic; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_032)
Box 2 Kinchlow, Ben, Reverend, interviewed by David Marc (tape 2 of 2) 15 Feb 2000 (U-matic; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_033)
Box 5 Kinchlow, Ben, Reverend, interviewed by David Marc 15 Feb 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_080)
Box 5 McClurken, D. W. (Bill), Reverend interviewed by David Marc (tape 1 of 2) 30 Mar 2001 - handwritten on tape and case: "part 1 & 3" (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_081)
Box 5 McClurken, D. W. (Bill), Reverend interviewed by David Marc (tape 2 of 2) 30 Mar 2001 - handwritten on tape and case: "part 2" (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_082)
Box 2 McSweeney, Thomas, Monsignor, interviewed by David Marc, The Christopher's Building, NYC (tape 1 of 3) 31 Mar 2000 (U-matic; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_034)
Box 2 McSweeney, Thomas, Monsignor, interviewed by David Marc, The Christopher's Building, NYC (tape 2 of 3) 31 Mar 2000 (U-matic; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_035)
Box 2 McSweeney, Thomas, Monsignor, interviewed by David Marc, The Christopher's Building, NYC (tape 3 of 3) 31 Mar 2000 (U-matic; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_036)
Box 5 McSweeney, Thomas, Monsignor, interviewed by David Marc, The Christopher's Building, NYC (tape 1 of 2) 31 Mar 2000 - label has misspelled name "Monsignor Thomas McSweeny" (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_083)
Box 5 McSweeney, Thomas, Monsignor, interviewed by David Marc, The Christopher's Building, NYC (tape 2 of 2) 31 Mar 2000 - label has misspelled name "Monsignor Thomas McSweeny" (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_084)
Box 5 Moss, Jim, Dr., interviewed by David Marc, Pigeon Forge, Tennessee (tape 1 of 2) 16 Feb 2001 - interview has no transcript (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_085)
Box 5 Moss, Jim, Dr., interviewed by David Marc, Pigeon Forge, Tennessee (tape 2 of 2) 16 Feb 2001 - interview has no transcript (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_086)
Box 6 Moss, Jim, Dr. interview by David Marc, Studios of Gospel Network Television, Pigeon Forge, Tennessee (tape 1 of 3) 16 Feb 2001 - interview has no transcript (Betacam: SP; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_105)
Box 6 Moss, Jim, Dr. interview by David Marc, Studios of Gospel Network Television, Pigeon Forge, Tennessee (tape 2 of 3) 16 Feb 2001 - interview has no transcript (Betacam: SP; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_106)
Box 6 Moss, Jim, Dr. interview by David Marc, Studios of Gospel Network Television, Pigeon Forge, Tennessee (tape 3 of 3) 16 Feb 2001 - interview has no transcript (Betacam: SP; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_107)
Box 5 Moss, Jim, Dr., interviewed by David Marc 16 Feb 2001 - interview has no transcript (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_101)
Box 5 Pomeroy, David, Reverend, interviewed by David Marc, Spring Valley, New York (tape 1 of 2) 30 Mar 2001 - interview has no transcript (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_087)
Box 5 Pomeroy, David, Reverend, interviewed by David Marc, Spring Valley, New York (tape 2 of 2) 30 Mar 2001 - interview has no transcript (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_088)
Box 5 Pomeroy / Eden 3-1-89 - interview has no transcript (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_089)
Box 2 Price, Nelson, Pastor, interviewed by David Marc (tape 1 of 3) 15 Jun 2000 - mismatching date on label reads "6/11/2000" (U-matic; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_037)
Box 2 Price, Nelson, Pastor, interviewed by David Marc (tape 2 of 3) 15 Jun 2000 - mismatching date on label reads "6/11/2000" (U-matic; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_038)
Box 2 Price, Nelson, Pastor, interviewed by David Marc (tape 3 of 3) 15 Jun 2000 - mismatching date on label reads "6/11/2000" (U-matic; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_039)
Box 5 Price, Nelson, Pastor, interviewed by David Marc (tape 1 of 2) 15 Jun 2000 - mismatching date on label reads "6/11/2000" (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_090)
Box 5 Price, Nelson, Pastor, interviewed by David Marc (tape 2 of 2) 15 Jun 2000 - mismatching date on label reads "6/11/2000" (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_091)
Box 5 Price, Nelson, Pastor, interviewed by David Marc 15 Jun 2000 - mismatching date on label reads "6/11/2000" (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_100)
Box 5 Robertson, Pat "Marion Gordon", Christian Broadcasting Network, interviewed by David Marc (uncorrected) 16 Feb 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_092)
Box 5 Robertson, Pat "Marion Gordon", Christian Broadcasting Network, interviewed by David Marc (corrected) 16 Feb 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_093)
Box 6 Robertson, Pat "Marion Gordon" interview by David Marc (tape 1 of 2) [no date] (Betacam: SP; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_113)
Box 6 Robertson, Pat "Marion Gordon" interview by David Marc (tape 2 of 2) [no date] (Betacam: SP; running time 45:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_114)
Box 6 Robertson, Pat "Marion Gordon" interview by David Marc, Christian Broadcasting Network (tape 1 of 2) 16 Feb 2000 (U-matic; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_115)
Box 6 Robertson, Pat "Marion Gordon" interview by David Marc, Christian Broadcasting Network (tape 2 of 2) 16 Feb 2000 (U-matic; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_116)
Box 5 Rose, Jerry, Total Living Network, interviewed by David Marc, Chicago, Illinois (tape 1 of 2) 9 Nov 2000 - interview has no transcript (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_094)
Box 5 Rose, Jerry, Total Living Network, interviewed by David Marc, Chicago, Illinois (tape 2 of 2) 9 Nov 2000 - interview has no transcript (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_095)
Box 6 Rose, Jerry, Total Living Network, interview by David Marc, Chicago, Ilinois (tape 1 of 5) 9 Nov 2000 - interview has no transcript (Betacam: SP; running time 30:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_108)
Box 6 Rose, Jerry, Total Living Network, interview by David Marc, Chicago, Ilinois (tape 2 of 5) 9 Nov 2000 - interview has no transcript (Betacam: SP; running time 30:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_109)
Box 6 Rose, Jerry, Total Living Network, interview by David Marc, Chicago, Ilinois (tape 3 of 5) 9 Nov 2000 - interview has no transcript (Betacam: SP; running time 30:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_110)
Box 6 Rose, Jerry, Total Living Network, interview by David Marc, Chicago, Ilinois (tape 4 of 5) 9 Nov 2000 - interview has no transcript (Betacam: SP; running time 30:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_111)
Box 6 Rose, Jerry, Total Living Network, interview by David Marc, Chicago, Ilinois (tape 5 of 5) 9 Nov 2000 - interview has no transcript (Betacam: SP; running time 30:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_112)
Box 1 Schuller, Robert H., Dr. interviewed by Dr. Michael Epstein, original (tape 1 of 3) 4 Oct 2000 (Betacam: SP; running time 30:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_021)
Box 1 Schuller, Robert H., Dr. interviewed by Dr. Michael Epstein, original (tape 2 of 3) 4 Oct 2000 (Betacam: SP; running time 30:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_022)
Box 1 Schuller, Robert H., Dr. interviewed by Dr. Michael Epstein, original (tape 3 of 3) 4 Oct 2000 (Betacam: SP; running time 30:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_023)
Box 5 Schuller, Robert H., Dr. interviewed by Dr. Michael Epstein 4 Oct 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_096)
Box 5 Schuller, Robert H., Dr., interviewed by Dr. Michael Epstein 4 Oct 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_102)
Box 5 Spong, John, Bishop, interviewed by David Marc, Morristown, New Jersey (tape 1 of 2) 11 Sep 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_097)
Box 5 Spong, John, Bishop, interviewed by David Marc, Morristown, New Jersey (tape 2 of 2) 11 Sep 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_098)
Box 5 Stevens, Betty and Paul, Dr., interviewed by Dr. David Clark, Southern Baptist Communication Center, Fort Worth, Texas 26 Jun 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_099)
Box 5 Stevens, Betty and Paul, Dr., interviewed by Dr. David Clark 26 Jun 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_103)
Box 6 Stevens, Betty and Paul, Dr. interviewed by Dr. David Clark, Fort Worth, Texas (tape 1 of 2) 26 Jun 2000 (Betacam: SP; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_117)
Interview taken place at Southern Baptist Communication Center Studios of Family Net
Box 6 Stevens, Betty and Paul, Dr. interviewed by Dr. David Clark, Fort Worth, Texas (tape 2 of 2) 26 Jun 2000 (Betacam: SP; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_118)
Interview taken place at Southern Baptist Communication Center Studios of Family Net
Box 6 Sweeney, Terrance A., Dr. (tape 1 of 1) 24 May 2001 - interview has no transcript (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_119)
Box 6 Thoman, Elizabeth, Sister, interviewed by David Marc, Los Angeles, California (tape 1 of 1) 9 Aug 2000 (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_120)
Box 6 Wellingham, Edward (tape 1 of 2) 11 May 2001 - interview has no transcript (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_121)
Box 6 Wellingham, Edward (tape 2 of 2) 11 May 2001 - interview has no transcript (VHS; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_122)
Masters
Masters are in mini-DV format. There are mo masters for Bane, Humbard, Rose, Schuller, or Stevens.
Box 4 Armstrong, Richard N. interviewed by David Marc, Tappan, New York (tape 1 of 3) 17 May 2000 (MiniDV; running time 63:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_123)
Box 4 Armstrong, Richard N. interviewed by David Marc, Tappan, New York (tape 2 of 3) 17 May 2000 (MiniDV; running time 63:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_124)
Box 4 Armstrong, Richard N. interviewed by David Marc, Tappan, New York (tape 3 of 3) 17 May 2000 (MiniDV; running time 63:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_125)
Box 4 Bakker, Jim interviewed by David Marc, Vernon, Florida (tape 1 of 4) 12 Dec 2000 (MiniDV; running time 63:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_126)
Box 4 Bakker, Jim interviewed by David Marc, Vernon, Florida (tape 2 of 4) 12 Dec 2000 (MiniDV; running time 63:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_127)
Box 4 Bakker, Jim interviewed by David Marc, Vernon, Florida (tape 3 of 4) 12 Dec 2000 (MiniDV; running time 63:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_128)
Box 4 Bakker, Jim interviewed by David Marc, Vernon, Florida (tape 4 of 4) 12 Dec 2000 (MiniDV; running time 63:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_129)
Box 4 Carmichael, Ralph interviewed by Stephen O'Leary (tape 1 of 3) [no date] (MiniDV; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_130)
Box 4 Carmichael, Ralph interviewed by Stephen O'Leary (tape 2 of 3) [no date] (MiniDV; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_131)
Box 4 Carmichael, Ralph interviewed by Stephen O'Leary (tape 3 of 3) [no date] (MiniDV; running time 30:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_132)
Box 4 Clarke, David E., Ph.D. interviewed by David Marc (tape 1 of 2) 26 Jun 2000 - label has misspelled name "David Clarck" (MiniDV; running time 63:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_133)
Box 4 Clarke, David E., Ph.D. interviewed by David Marc (tape 1 of 2) 26 Jun 2000 - label has misspelled name "David Clarck" (MiniDV; running time 63:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_134)
Box 4 Cooke, Phil interviewed by David Marc, Burbank, California (tape 1 of 3) 7 Aug 2000 (MiniDV; running time 63:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_135)
Box 4 Cooke, Phil interviewed by David Marc, Burbank, California (tape 2 of 3) 7 Aug 2000 (MiniDV; running time 63:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_136)
Box 4 Cooke, Phil interviewed by David Marc, Burbank, California (tape 3 of 3) 7 Aug 2000 (MiniDV; running time 63:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_137)
Box 4 Crouch, Paul F., Sr. interviewed by Stephen O'Leary (tape 1 of 2) 8 Jul 2000 (MiniDV; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_138)
Box 4 Crouch, Paul F., Sr. interviewed by Stephen O'Leary (tape 2 of 2) 8 Jul 2000 (MiniDV; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_139)
Box 4 Cunin, Baruch Shlomo, Rabbi interviewed by Michael Epstein, Los Angeles, California (tape 1 of 3) 13 Dec 2000 - label has misspelled name "Rabbi Boruch Shlomo Cunin" (MiniDV; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_140)
Box 4 Cunin, Baruch Shlomo, Rabbi interviewed by Michael Epstein, Los Angeles, California (tape 2 of 3) 13 Dec 2000 - label has misspelled name "Rabbi Boruch Shlomo Cunin" (MiniDV; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_141)
Box 4 Cunin, Baruch Shlomo, Rabbi interviewed by Michael Epstein, Los Angeles, California (tape 3 of 3) 13 Dec 2000 - label has misspelled name "Rabbi Boruch Shlomo Cunin" (MiniDV; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_142)
Box 4 Cutié, Alberto, Father [Albert], Rector of St. Benedict's Church interviewed by Mort Silverstein, Miami Beach, Florida (tape 1 of 2) 17 Jan 2000 - interview has transcript (MiniDV; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_143)
Additional credits: Silverstein, Mort, producer; Marc, David, series producer; "Religious Broadcasting in America" Center for the Study of Popular Television.
Box 4 Cutié, Alberto, Father [Albert], Rector of St. Benedict's Church interviewed by Mort Silverstein, Miami Beach, Florida (tape 2 of 2) 17 Jan 2000 - interview has transcript (MiniDV; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_144)
Additional credits: Silverstein, Mort, producer; Marc, David, series producer; "Religious Broadcasting in America" Center for the Study of Popular Television.
Box 4 Ferm, Lois, Dr., Coordinator at the Billy Graham Library, interviewed by David Marc (tape 1 of 3) 11 May 2000 (MiniDV; running time 63:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_145)
Box 4 Ferm, Lois, Dr., Coordinator at the Billy Graham Library, interviewed by David Marc (tape 2 of 3) 11 May 2000 (MiniDV; running time 63:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_146)
Box 4 Ferm, Lois, Dr., Coordinator at the Billy Graham Library, interviewed by David Marc (tape 3 of 3) 11 May 2000 (MiniDV; running time 63:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_147)
Box 4 Fore, William F., Rev., Director of the Broadcasting and Film Commission of the National Council of Churches, interviewed by David Marc (tape 1 of 3) 8 Aug 2000 (MiniDV; running time 63:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_148)
Box 4 Fore, William F., Rev., Director of the Broadcasting and Film Commission of the National Council of Churches, interviewed by David Marc (tape 2 of 3) 8 Aug 2000 (MiniDV; running time 63:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_149)
Box 4 Fore, William F., Rev., Director of the Broadcasting and Film Commission of the National Council of Churches, interviewed by David Marc (tape 3 of 3) 8 Aug 2000 (MiniDV; running time 63:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_150)
Box 4 Goodman, Jane interviewed by David Marc, Canyon Lake, Texas (tape 1 of 2) 17 Mar 2000 (MiniDV; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_151)
Box 4 Goodman, Jane interviewed by David Marc, Canyon Lake, Texas (tape 2 of 2) 17 Mar 2000 (MiniDV; running time 65:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_152)
Box 4 Ilott, Pamela interviewed by David Marc, Canyon Lake, Texas (tape 1 of 3) 17 Mar 2000 (MiniDV; running time 63:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_153)
Box 4 Ilott, Pamela interviewed by David Marc, Canyon Lake, Texas (tape 2 of 3) 17 Mar 2000 (MiniDV; running time 63:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_154)
Box 4 Ilott, Pamela interviewed by David Marc, Canyon Lake, Texas (tape 3 of 3) 17 Mar 2000 (MiniDV; running time 63:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_155)
Box 4 Khankan, Al-Haaj Ghazi Y., executive director of Council on American-Islamic Relations and Director of interfaith affairs at the Islamic Center of Long Island, NY interviewed by Mort Silverstein, Islamic Center of Long Island (tape 1 of 2) 1 Dec 2000 (MiniDV; running time 90:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_156)
Box 4 Khankan, Al-Haaj Ghazi Y., executive director of Council on American-Islamic Relations and Director of interfaith affairs at the Islamic Center of Long Island, NY interviewed by Mort Silverstein, Islamic Center of Long Island (tape 2 of 2) 1 Dec 2000 (MiniDV; running time 90:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_157)
Box 4 Kinchlow, Ben, Reverend, interviewed by David Marc (tape 1 of 2) 15 Feb 2000 (MiniDV; running time 63:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_158)
Box 4 Kinchlow, Ben, Reverend, interviewed by David Marc (tape 2 of 2) 15 Feb 2000 (MiniDV; running time 63:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_159)
Box 4 McClurken, D. W. (Bill), Reverend interviewed by David Marc, Tape A (tape 1 of 3) 30 Mar 2001 (MiniDV; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_160)
Box 4 McClurken, D. W. (Bill), Reverend interviewed by David Marc, Tape B (tape 2 of 3) 30 Mar 2001 (MiniDV; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_161)
Box 4 McClurken, D. W. (Bill), Reverend interviewed by David Marc, Tape C (tape 3 of 3) 30 Mar 2001 (MiniDV; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_162)
Box 4 McSweeney, Thomas, Monsignor, interviewed by David Marc, The Christopher's Building, NYC (tape 1 of 3) 31 Mar 2000 (MiniDV; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_163)
Box 4 McSweeney, Thomas, Monsignor, interviewed by David Marc, The Christopher's Building, NYC (tape 2 of 3) 31 Mar 2000 (MiniDV; running time 60) (ID#: rel_broad_int_164)
Box 4 McSweeney, Thomas, Monsignor, interviewed by David Marc, The Christopher's Building, NYC (tape 3 of 3) 31 Mar 2000 (MiniDV; running time 60) (ID#: rel_broad_int_165)
Box 4 Pomeroy, David, Reverend, interviewed by David Marc, Spring Valley, New York, Tape A (tape 1 of 3) 29 Mar 2001 - interview has no transcript (MiniDV; running time 60) (ID#: rel_broad_int_166)
Box 4 Pomeroy, David, Reverend, interviewed by David Marc, Spring Valley, New York, Tape B (tape 2 of 3) 29 Mar 2001 - interview has no transcript (MiniDV; running time 60) (ID#: rel_broad_int_167)
Box 4 Pomeroy, David, Reverend, interviewed by David Marc, Spring Valley, New York, Tape C (tape 3 of 3) 29 Mar 2001 - interview has no transcript (MiniDV; running time 60) (ID#: rel_broad_int_168)
Box 4 Price, Nelson, Pastor interviewed by David Marc (tape 1 of 3) 15 Jun 2000 (MiniDV; running time 60) (ID#: rel_broad_int_169)
Box 4 Price, Nelson, Pastor interviewed by David Marc (tape 2 of 3) 15 Jun 2000 (MiniDV; running time 60) (ID#: rel_broad_int_170)
Box 4 Price, Nelson, Pastor interviewed by David Marc (tape 3 of 3) 15 Jun 2000 (MiniDV; running time 60) (ID#: rel_broad_int_171)
Box 4 Robertson, Pat "Marion Gordon" interview by David Marc, Christian Broadcasting Network (tape 1 of 2) 16 Feb 2000 (MiniDV; running time 60) (ID#: rel_broad_int_172)
Box 4 Robertson, Pat "Marion Gordon" interview by David Marc, Christian Broadcasting Network (tape 2 of 2) 16 Feb 2000 (MiniDV; running time 45) (ID#: rel_broad_int_173)
Box 4 Spong, John, Bishop interviewed by David Marc, Marristown, New Jersey (tape 1 of 3) 11 Sep 2000 (MiniDV; running time 60) (ID#: rel_broad_int_174)
Box 4 Spong, John, Bishop interviewed by David Marc, Marristown, New Jersey (tape 3 of 3) 11 Sep 2000 - outside, paper label is for rel_broad_int_176 (MiniDV; running time 60) (ID#: rel_broad_int_175)
Box 4 Spong, John, Bishop interviewed by David Marc, Marristown, New Jersey (tape 2 of 3) 11 Sep 2000 - outside, paper label is for rel_broad_int_175 (MiniDV; running time 60) (ID#: rel_broad_int_176)
Box 4 Sweeney, Terrance A., Dr. (tape 1 of 2) 24 May 2001 - interview has no transcript (MiniDV) (ID#: rel_broad_int_177)
Box 4 Sweeney, Terrance A., Dr. (tape 2 of 2) 24 May 2001 - interview has no transcript (MiniDV) (ID#: rel_broad_int_178)
Box 4 Thoman, Elizabeth, Sister, interviewed by David Marc, Los Angeles, California (tape 1 of 2) 9 Aug 2000 (MiniDV; running time 60) (ID#: rel_broad_int_179)
Box 4 Thoman, Elizabeth, Sister, interviewed by David Marc, Los Angeles, California (tape 2 of 2) 9 Aug 2000 (MiniDV; running time 60) (ID#: rel_broad_int_180)
Box 4 Wellingham, Edward (tape 1 of 3) 11 May 2001 - interview has no transcript (MiniDV; running time 60:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_181)
Box 4 Wellingham, Edward (tape 2 of 3) 11 May 2001 - interview has no transcript (MiniDV) (ID#: rel_broad_int_182)
Box 4 Wellingham, Edward (tape 3 of 3) 11 May 2001 - interview has no transcript (MiniDV) (ID#: rel_broad_int_183)
Audio versions
Audio-only versions of video interviews, on audiocassette. Complete set.
Box 4 Armstrong, Richard N. interviewed by David Marc (tape 1 of 2) 17 May 2000 - audio versions of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_184)
Box 4 Armstrong, Richard N. interviewed by David Marc (tape 2 of 2) 17 May 2000 - audio versions of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_185)
Box 4 Bakker, Jim interviewed by David Marc (tape 1 of 2) 12 Dec 2000 - audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_186)
Box 4 Bakker, Jim interviewed by David Marc (tape 2 of 2) 12 Dec 2000 - audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_187)
Box 4 Bane, Will, United Methodist Communications, interviewed by David Marc, Nashville, Tennessee (tape 1 of 2) 24 Oct 2000 - interview has no transcript; audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_188)
Box 4 Bane, Will, United Methodist Communications, interviewed by David Marc, Nashville, Tennessee (tape 2 of 2) 24 Oct 2000 - interview has no transcript; audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_189)
Box 4 Carmichael, Ralph interviewed by Stephen O'Leary (tape 1 of 2) [no date] - audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_190)
Box 4 Carmichael, Ralph interviewed by Stephen O'Leary (tape 2 of 2) [no date] - audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_191)
Box 4 Clarke, David E., Ph.D. interviewed by David Marc (tape 1 of 1) 26 Jun 2000 - label has misspelled name "David Clark" (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_192)
Box 4 Cooke, Phil interviewed by David Marc, Burbank, California (tape 1 of 2) 7 Aug 2000 - audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_193)
Box 4 Cooke, Phil interviewed by David Marc, Burbank, California (tape 2 of 2) 7 Aug 2000 - audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_194)
Box 4 Crouch, Paul F., Sr. interviewed by Stephen O'Leary (tape 1 of 1) 8 Jul 2000 - audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_195)
Box 4 Cunin, Baruch Shlomo, Rabbi interviewed by Michael Epstein, Los Angeles, California (tape 1 of 2) 13 Dec 2000 - label has misspelled name "Rabbi Boruch Shlomo Cunin"; audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_196)
Box 4 Cunin, Baruch Shlomo, Rabbi interviewed by Michael Epstein, Los Angeles, California (tape 2 of 2) 13 Dec 2000 - label has misspelled name "Rabbi Boruch Shlomo Cunin"; audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_197)
Box 4 Cutié, Alberto, Father [Albert], Rector of St. Benedict's Church, interviewed by Mort Silverstein, Miami Beach, FL (tape 1 of 1) 17 Jan 2000 - audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_198)
Additional credits: Silverstein, Mort, producer; Marc, David, series producer; "Religious Broadcasting in America" Center for the Study of Popular Television.
Box 4 Ferm, Lois, Dr., Coordinator at the Billy Graham Library, interviewed by David Marc (tape 1 of 2) 11 May 2000 - audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_199)
Box 4 Ferm, Lois, Dr., Coordinator at the Billy Graham Library, interviewed by David Marc (tape 2 of 2) 11 May 2000 - audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_200)
Box 4 Fore, William F., Rev., Director of the Broadcasting and Film Commission of the National Council of Churches, interviewed by David Marc (tape 1 of 2) 8 Aug 2000 - audio verson of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_201)
Box 4 Fore, William F., Rev., Director of the Broadcasting and Film Commission of the National Council of Churches, interviewed by David Marc (tape 2 of 2) 8 Aug 2000 - audio verson of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_202)
Box 4 Goodman, Jane interviewed by David Marc, Canyon Lake, TX, Tape 1 (tape 1 of 2) 17 Mar 2000 - audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_203)
Box 4 Goodman, Jane interviewed by David Marc, Canyon Lake, TX, Tape 1 (tape 2 of 2) 17 Mar 2000 - audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_204)
Box 4 Humbard, Rex, Reverend interviewed by David Marc, Pigeon Forge, Tennessee (tape 1 of 2) 29 Aug 2000 - audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_205)
Box 4 Humbard, Rex, Reverend interviewed by David Marc, Pigeon Forge, Tennessee (tape 2 of 2) 29 Aug 2000 - audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_206)
Box 4 Ilott, Pamela interviewed by David Marc, Canyon Lake, Texas (tape 3) 17 Mar 2000 - audio version of video interview (Mini-cassette; running time 60) (ID#: rel_broad_int_207)
Box 4 Ilott, Pamela interviewed by David Marc, Canyon Lake, Texas (tape 1 of 2) 17 Mar 2000 - audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_208)
Box 4 Ilott, Pamela interviewed by David Marc, Canyon Lake, Texas (tape 2 of 2) 17 Mar 2000 - audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_209)
Box 4 Khankan, Al-Haaj Ghazi Y., executive director of Council on American-Islamic Relations and Director of interfaith affairs at the Islamic Center of Long Island, NY interviewed by Mort Silverstein, Islamic Center of Long Island (tape 1 of 2) 1 Dec 2000 - audio version to video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_210)
Box 4 Khankan, Al-Haaj Ghazi Y., executive director of Council on American-Islamic Relations and Director of interfaith affairs at the Islamic Center of Long Island, NY interviewed by Mort Silverstein, Islamic Center of Long Island (tape 2 of 2) 1 Dec 2000 - audio version to video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_211)
Box 4 Kinchlow, Ben, Reverend, interviewed by David Marc (tape 1 of 1) 15 Feb 2000 - audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_212)
Box 4 McClurken, D. W. (Bill), Reverend interviewed by David Marc (tape 1 of 2) 30 Mar 2001 - audio version of video interview; handwritten on front: "tape 1 of 2; Side 1; Side 2 on separate tape"; handwritten on back: "side 3" (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_213)
Box 4 McClurken, D. W. (Bill), Reverend interviewed by David Marc (tape 2 of 2) 30 Mar 2001 - audio version of video interview; handwritten on front: "part 2" (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_214)
Box 4 McSweeney, Thomas, Monsignor, interviewed by David Marc, The Christopher's Building, NYC (tape 1 of 2) 31 Mar 2000 - interview has interview; audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_215)
Box 4 McSweeney, Thomas, Monsignor, interviewed by David Marc, The Christopher's Building, NYC (tape 2 of 2) 31 Mar 2000 - interview has interview; audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_216)
Box 4 Moss, Jim, Dr., interviewed by David Marc, Pigeon Forge, Tennessee (tape 1 of 2) 16 Feb 2001 - interview has no transcript; audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_217)
Box 4 Moss, Jim, Dr., interviewed by David Marc, Pigeon Forge, Tennessee (tape 2 of 2) 16 Feb 2001 - interview has no transcript; audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_218)
Box 4 Pomeroy, David, Reverend, interviewed by David Marc, Spring Valley, New York (tape 1 of 2) 30 Mar 2001 - interview has no transcript; audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_219)
Box 4 Pomeroy, David, Reverend, interviewed by David Marc, Spring Valley, New York (tape 2 of 2) 30 Mar 2001 - interview has no transcript; audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_220)
Box 4 Price, Nelson, Pastor interviewed by David Marc (tape 1 of 2) 15 Jun 2000 - audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_221)
Box 4 Price, Nelson, Pastor interviewed by David Marc (tape 2 of 2) 15 Jun 2000 - audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_222)
Box 4 Robertson, Pat "Marion Gordon" interview by David Marc, Christian Broadcasting Network (tape 1 of 1) 16 Feb 2000 - audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_223)
Box 4 Rose, Jerry, Total Living Network, interview by David Marc, Chicago, Ilinois (tape 1 of 2) 9 Nov 2000 - interview has no transcript; audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_224)
Box 4 Rose, Jerry, Total Living Network, interview by David Marc, Chicago, Ilinois (tape 2 of 2) 9 Nov 2000 - interview has no transcript; audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_225)
Box 4 Schuller, Robert H., Dr., interviewed by Dr. Michael Epstein (tape 1 of 1) 4 Oct 2000 - audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_226)
Box 4 Spong, John, Bishop interviewed by David Marc, Marristown, New Jersey (tape 1 of 2) 11 Sep 2000 - audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_227)
Box 4 Spong, John, Bishop interviewed by David Marc, Marristown, New Jersey (tape 2 of 2) 11 Sep 2000 - audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_228)
Box 4 Sweeney, Terrance A., Dr. (tape 1 of 1) 24 May 2001 - interview has no transcript; audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_229)
Box 4 Stevens, Betty and Paul, Dr., interviewed by Dr. David Clark, Southern Baptist Communication Center, Fort Worth, Texas (tape 1 of 1) 26 Jun 2000 - audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_230)
Box 4 Thoman, Elizabeth, Sister, interviewed by David Marc, Los Angeles, California (tape 1 of 1) 9 Aug 2000 - audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_231)
Box 4 Wellingham, Edward (tape 1 of 2) 11 May 2001 - interview has no transcript; audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120:00) (ID#: rel_broad_int_232)
Box 4 Wellingham, Edward (tape 2 of 2) 11 May 2001 - interview has no transcript; audio version of video interview (Audio cassette; running time 120) (ID#: rel_broad_int_233)
Transcripts
Transcripts created by Cyrill White, Conference Reporting Service. Each transcript includes a cover sheet with full information (name, date, media format, etc.). There are no transcripts for Bane, McClurken, Moss, Pomeroy, Rose, Sweeney, Wellingham.
Box 7 Armstrong, Richard N.
Box 7 Bakker, Jim
Box 7 Carmichael, Ralph
Box 7 Clarke, David E.
Box 7 Cooke, Phil
Box 7 Crouch, Paul F., Sr.
Box 7 Cunin, Baruch Shlomo
Box 7 Cutié, Alberto
Box 7 Ferm, Lois
Box 7 Fore, William F.
Box 7 Goodman, Jane
Box 7 Humbard, Rex
Box 7 Ilott, Pamela
Box 7 Khankan, Al-Haaj Ghazi Y.
Box 7 Kinchlow, Ben
Box 7 McSweeney, Thomas
Box 7 Price, Nelson
Box 8 Robertson, Pat
Box 8 Schuller, Robert H.
Box 8 Spong, John
Box 8 Stevens, Betty and Paul
Box 8 Thoman, Elizabeth

Return to top