Collection inventory


Finding Aids

Hamilton Warren Papers

A description of the collection at Syracuse University


Finding aid created by: MRC
Date: 22 Nov 2010

Revision history:

Overview of the Collection

Creator: Warren, Hamilton.
Title: Hamilton Warren Papers
Dates: 1965-1966
Quantity: 0.25 linear ft.
Abstract: American poet. Collection includes correspondence and printed material.
Language: English
Repository: Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
222 Waverly Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13244-2010
http://scrc.syr.edu

Biographical History

Hamilton Warren (dates unknown) was an American poet.


Scope and Contents of the Collection

The Hamilton Warren Papers consist of correspondence and printed material.


Arrangement of the Collection

The collection is unprocessed and remains in original order.


Restrictions

Access Restrictions: The collection is currently unprocessed and not available for research. Please contact Special Collections Research Center for more information.

Use Restrictions: Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.


Subject Headings

Persons

Warren, Hamilton.

Subjects

Poets, American.

Genres and Forms

Correspondence.
Printed ephemera.

Occupations

Poets.

Administrative Information

Preferred Citation

Preferred citation for this material is as follows:

Hamilton Warren Papers,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries

Acquisition Information

Gift of Hamilton Warren, 1966.


Table of Contents


Inventory

An inventory has not yet been created for this collection. Please contact the Repository listed above for more information.