Collection inventory


Finding Aids

Helen Stringer Papers

A description of her papers at Syracuse University


Finding aid created by: MRC
Date: 9 Jan 2017

Revision history:

Overview of the Collection

Creator: Stringer, Helen.
Title: Helen Stringer Papers
Dates: TBD
Quantity: 2 linear ft.
Abstract: American author. Collection contains letters and one bound volume.
Language: English
Repository: Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
222 Waverly Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13244-2010
http://scrc.syr.edu

Biographical History

American author. Possibly Helen Dann Stringer.


Scope and Contents of the Collection

The Helen Stringer Papers contains letters and one bound volume.


Arrangement of the Collection

The collection is unprocessed and remains in original order.


Restrictions

Access Restrictions: The collection is currently unprocessed and not available for research. Please contact Special Collections Research Center for more information.

Use Restrictions: Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.


Subject Headings

Persons

Stringer, Helen.

Subjects

Authors, American.
Women authors.

Genres and Forms

Correspondence.

Occupations

Authors.

Administrative Information

Preferred Citation

Preferred citation for this material is as follows:

Helen Stringer Papers,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries

Acquisition Information

Gift of Helen Stringer, 1990.


Table of Contents


Inventory

An inventory has not yet been created for this collection. Please contact the Repository listed above for more information.