Collection inventory


Finding Aids

Streaker Family Letters

A description of the collection at Syracuse University


Finding aid created by: MRC
Date: 24 Sep 2009

Revision history:

Overview of the Collection

Creator: Streaker family.
Title: Streaker Family Letters
Dates: 1850-1931
Quantity: 1 linear ft.
Abstract: 750 letters.
Language: English
Repository: Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
222 Waverly Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13244-2010
http://scrc.syr.edu

Scope and Contents of the Collection

The Streaker Family Letters consist of 750 letters spanning 1850-1931. The collection is unprocessed.


Arrangement of the Collection

The collection is unprocessed and remains in original order.


Restrictions

Access Restrictions: The collection is currently unprocessed and not available for research. Please contact Special Collections Research Center for more information.

Use Restrictions: Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.


Subject Headings

Persons

Streaker family.

Genres and Forms

Correspondence.

Administrative Information

Preferred Citation

Preferred citation for this material is as follows:

Streaker Family Letters,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries

Acquisition Information

Transfer from 401, 1/30/67.


Table of Contents


Inventory

An inventory has not yet been created for this collection. Please contact the Repository listed above for more information.