Collection inventory


Finding Aids

Perryville, New York, Methodist Church Records

A description of its records at Syracuse University


Finding aid created by: MRC
Date: 22 Mar 2010

Revision history:

Overview of the Collection

Creator: Perryville Methodist Church (Perryville, N.Y.)
Title: Perryville, New York, Methodist Church Records
Dates: before 1969
Quantity: 4 linear ft.
Abstract: Church records, books, financial records, church bulletins, and similar material from the Methodist Church located in Madison County, New York.
Language: English
Repository: Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
222 Waverly Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13244-2010
http://scrc.syr.edu

Biographical History

Perryville, New York, Methodist Church is located in Madison County in Central New York.


Scope and Contents of the Collection

The Perryville, New York, Methodist Church Records consist of church records, books, financial records, church bulletins, and similar material.


Arrangement of the Collection

The collection is unprocessed and remains in original order.


Restrictions

Access Restrictions: The collection is currently unprocessed and not available for research. Please contact Special Collections Research Center for more information.

Use Restrictions: Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.


Subject Headings

Corporate Bodies

Perryville Methodist Church (Perryville, N.Y.)

Subjects

Church records and registers.
Churches -- New York -- Perryville.
Methodist Church -- History.

Genres and Forms

Church records.

Administrative Information

Preferred Citation

Preferred citation for this material is as follows:

Perryville, New York, Methodist Church Records,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries

Acquisition Information

Gift of A. W. Ziegler, 1969.


Table of Contents


Inventory

An inventory has not yet been created for this collection. Please contact the Repository listed above for more information.