Collection inventory


Finding Aids

Morton Family Papers

A description of the collection at Syracuse University


Finding aid created by: MRC
Date: 17 Nov 2010

Revision history:

Overview of the Collection

Creator: Morton family.
Title: Morton Family Papers
Dates: 1852-1929
Quantity: 1 linear ft.
Abstract: Correspondence, financial papers, printed material. Entire collection is photocopies, no originals.
Language: English
Repository: Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
222 Waverly Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13244-2010
http://scrc.syr.edu

Biographical History

Pending processing.


Scope and Contents of the Collection

The Morton Family Papers consists of correspondence, financial papers, and printed material. The entire collection is photocopies, no originals


Arrangement of the Collection

The collection is unprocessed and remains in original order.


Restrictions

Access Restrictions: The collection is currently unprocessed and not available for research. Please contact Special Collections Research Center for more information.

Use Restrictions: Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.


Subject Headings

Persons

Morton family.

Genres and Forms

Correspondence.
Financial material.

Administrative Information

Preferred Citation

Preferred citation for this material is as follows:

Morton Family Papers,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries

Acquisition Information

Unspecified, 1964.


Table of Contents


Inventory

An inventory has not yet been created for this collection. Please contact the Repository listed above for more information.