Collection inventory


Finding Aids

William P. Moran Papers

A description of the collection at Syracuse University


Finding aid created by: MRC
Date: 28 Oct 2010

Revision history:

Overview of the Collection

Creator: Moran, William P., fl. 1834-1917.
Title: William P. Moran Papers
Dates: pending processing
Quantity: 0.5 linear ft.
Abstract: Correspondence and printed material of the American government official.
Language: English
Repository: Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
222 Waverly Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13244-2010
http://scrc.syr.edu

Biographical History

Pending processing.


Scope and Contents of the Collection

The William P. Moran Papers includes correspondence and printed material.


Arrangement of the Collection

The collection is unprocessed and remains in original order.


Restrictions

Access Restrictions: The collection is currently unprocessed and not available for research. Please contact Special Collections Research Center for more information.

Use Restrictions: Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.


Subject Headings

Persons

Moran, William P., fl. 1834-1917.

Corporate Bodies

United States. -- Officials and employees.

Genres and Forms

Correspondence.

Administrative Information

Preferred Citation

Preferred citation for this material is as follows:

William P. Moran Papers,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries

Acquisition Information

Gift of William P. Moran, 1963.

Additional items, transfer from Kohen collection, 1967.


Table of Contents


Inventory

An inventory has not yet been created for this collection. Please contact the Repository listed above for more information.