Collection inventory


Finding Aids

Charles Kuni Jr. Letterbook

A description of the item at Syracuse University


Finding aid created by: MRC
Date: 27 Mar 2010

Revision history:

Overview of the Collection

Creator: Kuni, Charles, Jr.
Title: Charles Kuni Jr. Letterbook
Dates: 1887-1892
Quantity: 1 volume
Abstract: Letter book of the Philadelphia lawyer, containing copies of his outgoing letters relating to the legal affairs of his clients and to personal affairs
Language: English
Repository: Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
222 Waverly Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13244-2010
http://scrc.syr.edu

Biographical History

Charles Kuni Jr. was an attorney in Philadelphia. Nothing is known of him other than what is found in the collection.


Scope and Contents of the Collection

The Charles Kuni Jr. Letterbook contains copies of his outgoing letters relating to the legal affairs of his clients and to personal affairs.


Arrangement of the Collection

Single item.


Restrictions

Access Restrictions: The majority of our archival and manuscript collections are housed offsite and require advanced notice for retrieval. Researchers are encouraged to contact us in advance concerning the collection material they wish to access for their research.

Use Restrictions: Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.


Subject Headings

Persons

Kuni, Charles, Jr.

Subjects

Lawyers -- Pennsylvania -- Philadelphia.

Genres and Forms

Letterbooks.

Occupations

Lawyers.

Administrative Information

Preferred Citation

Preferred citation for this material is as follows:

Charles Kuni Jr. Letterbook,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries

Acquisition Information

Purchase, 1966.


Table of Contents

Legal records


Inventory

Legal records
Volume MV 15 Letterbook 1887-1892