Collection inventory


Finding Aids

Innovation America Records

A description of the collection at Syracuse University


Finding aid created by: MRC
Date: 3 May 2010

Revision history:

Overview of the Collection

Creator: Innovation America.
Title: Innovation America Records
Dates: 1960-1979
Quantity: 3.5 linear ft.
Abstract: Printed material, files of the American industrial design company.
Language: English
Repository: Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
222 Waverly Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13244-2010
http://scrc.syr.edu

Biographical History

Innovation America is an American industrial design firm.


Scope and Contents of the Collection

The Innovation America Records contains printed material and files.


Arrangement of the Collection

The collection is unprocessed and remains in original order.


Restrictions

Access Restrictions: The collection is currently unprocessed and not available for research. Please contact Special Collections Research Center for more information.

Use Restrictions: Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.


Subject Headings

Corporate Bodies

Innovation America.

Subjects

Industrial design -- United States.
Industrial designers -- United States.

Occupations

Industrial designers.

Administrative Information

Preferred Citation

Preferred citation for this material is as follows:

Innovation America Records,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries

Acquisition Information

Gift of C. Joshua Abend, 1985.


Table of Contents


Inventory

An inventory has not yet been created for this collection. Please contact the Repository listed above for more information.