Collection inventory


Finding Aids

Peter DiGenova Collection Relating to Benjamin Spock

A description of the collection at Syracuse University


Finding aid created by: MRC
Date: 8 Feb 2016

Revision history:

Overview of the Collection

Creator: DiGenova, Peter.
Title: Peter DiGenova Collection Relating to Benjamin Spock
Dates: ##
Quantity: 4 linear ft.
Abstract: Correspondence, transcripts, and moving image media relating to American pediatrician Dr. Benjamin Spock.
Language: English
Repository: Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
222 Waverly Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13244-2010
http://scrc.syr.edu

Biographical History

[TBD]


Scope and Contents of the Collection

The Peter DiGenova Collection Relating to Benjamin Spock consists of correspondence, transcripts, and moving image media (primarily VHS tapes) relating to American pediatrician Dr. Benjamin Spock.


Arrangement of the Collection

The collection is unprocessed and remains in original order.


Restrictions

Access Restrictions: The collection is currently unprocessed and not available for research. Please contact Special Collections Research Center for more information.

Use Restrictions: Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.


Related Material

See also the Benjamin Spock Papers.


Subject Headings

Persons

Spock, Benjamin, 1903-1998.

Genres and Forms

Correspondence.
Videorecordings.

Administrative Information

Preferred Citation

Preferred citation for this material is as follows:

Peter DiGenova Collection Relating to Benjamin Spock,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries

Acquisition Information

Gift of Peter DiGenova, 2015.


Table of Contents


Inventory

An inventory has not yet been created for this collection. Please contact the Repository listed above for more information.