Collection inventory


Finding Aids

Cushman Family Papers

A description of their papers at Syracuse University


Finding aid created by: MRC
Date: 19 Mar 2010

Revision history:

Overview of the Collection

Creator: Cushman family.
Title: Cushman Family Papers
Dates: 1799-1858
Quantity: 0.5 linear ft.
Abstract: Account books and legal papers.
Language: English
Repository: Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
222 Waverly Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13244-2010
http://scrc.syr.edu

Biographical History

[Unknown.]


Scope and Contents of the Collection

The Cushman Family Papers consist of legal papers and account books dating from the early 19th century.


Arrangement of the Collection

The collection is unprocessed and remains in original order.


Restrictions

Access Restrictions: The collection is currently unprocessed and not available for research. Please contact Special Collections Research Center for more information.

Use Restrictions: Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.


Subject Headings

Persons

Cushman family.

Genres and Forms

Account books.
Legal documents.

Administrative Information

Preferred Citation

Preferred citation for this material is as follows:

Cushman Family Papers,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries


Table of Contents


Inventory

An inventory has not yet been created for this collection. Please contact the Repository listed above for more information.