Collection inventory

Special Collections home page

Central New York Coalition for Adult and Continuing Education (CNY-CACE) Records

A description of the collection at Syracuse University

The adult education holdings are collectively known as the
Alexander N. Charters Library of Resources for Educators of Adults.

Finding aid created by: MRC
Date: 9 Jan 2017

Biographical History

Local/regional adult education organization, based in Syracuse, New York.

Scope and Contents of the Collection


Arrangement of the Collection

The collection is unprocessed and remains in original order.


Access Restrictions:

The collection is currently unprocessed and not available for research. Please contact SCRC for more information.

Use Restrictions:

Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.

Subject Headings


Hiemstra, Roger.

Corporate Bodies

Central New York Coalition for Adult and Continuing Education.


Adult education -- New York (State)
Adult education -- United States.

Administrative Information

Preferred Citation

Preferred citation for this material is as follows:

Central New York Coalition for Adult and Continuing Education (CNY-CACE) Records.
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries

Acquisition Information

Unknown, 2000.

Table of Contents


An inventory has not yet been created for this collection. Please contact the Repository listed above for more information.