Collection inventory


Finding Aids

Carroll Family Correspondence

A description of the collection at Syracuse University


Finding aid created by: MRC
Date: 30 Jul 2010

Revision history:

Overview of the Collection

Creator: Carroll family.
Title: Carroll Family Correspondence
Dates: 1950s
Quantity: 0.5 linear ft.
Abstract: Correspondence relating to William R. Carroll and Lucy Carroll Patterson (sister) circa 1950's; Florida, Georgia.
Language: English
Repository: Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
222 Waverly Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13244-2010
http://scrc.syr.edu

Biographical History

Nothing is known as yet of William R. Carroll and his sister Lucy Carroll Patterson.


Scope and Contents of the Collection

The Carroll Family Correspondence consists of correspondence relating to William R. Carroll and Lucy Carroll Patterson (sister) circa 1950's, residing in Florida and Georgia.


Arrangement of the Collection

The collection is unprocessed and remains in original order.


Restrictions

Access Restrictions: The collection is currently unprocessed and not available for research. Please contact Special Collections Research Center for more information.

Use Restrictions: Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.


Subject Headings

Persons

Carroll, William R.
Patterson, Lucy Carroll.

Places

Florida.
Georgia.

Genres and Forms

Correspondence.

Administrative Information

Preferred Citation

Preferred citation for this material is as follows:

Carroll Family Correspondence,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries

Acquisition Information

Unspecified, 2002.


Table of Contents


Inventory

An inventory has not yet been created for this collection. Please contact the Repository listed above for more information.