Collection inventory


Finding Aids

Robert Blaich Papers

A description of the collection at Syracuse University


Finding aid created by: MRC
Date: 9 Jan 2017

Revision history:

Overview of the Collection

Creator: Blaich, Robert.
Title: Robert Blaich Papers
Dates: TBD
Quantity: 10 linear ft.
Abstract: Papers of the American industrial designer.
Language: English
Repository: Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
222 Waverly Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13244-2010
http://scrc.syr.edu

Biographical History

American industrial designer, associate of Walter Dorwin Teague.


Scope and Contents of the Collection

TBD.


Arrangement of the Collection

The collection is unprocessed and remains in original order.


Restrictions

Access Restrictions: The collection is currently unprocessed and not available for research. Please contact SCRC for more information.

Use Restrictions: Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.


Subject Headings

Persons

Blaich, Robert.

Corporate Bodies

Walter Dorwin Teague Associates.

Subjects

Industrial design -- United States.

Genres and Forms

Books.
Catalogs.
Clippings (information artifacts)
Correspondence.

Occupations

Industrial designers -- United States.

Administrative Information

Preferred Citation

Preferred citation for this material is as follows:

Robert Blaich Papers,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries

Acquisition Information

Gift of Robert Blaich, 2012-2013.


Table of Contents


Inventory

An inventory has not yet been created for this collection. Please contact the Repository listed above for more information.