Collection inventory

Finding Aids
printer friendly version

Park Presbyterian Church Register

An inventory of the item at Syracuse University

Overview of the Collection

Creator: Park Presbyterian Church.
Title: Park Presbyterian Church Register
Inclusive Dates: 1855-1894
Quantity: 1 v. (SC)
Abstract: Register of primary class.
Language: English
Repository: Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
222 Waverly Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13244-2010
http://scrc.syr.edu

Scope and Contents of the Collection

The Park Presbyterian Church Register is a single bound volume listing the primary class at Park Presbyterian Church.

Return to top

Restrictions

Access Restrictions

The majority of our archival and manuscript collections are housed offsite and require advanced notice for retrieval. Researchers are encouraged to contact us in advance concerning the collection material they wish to access for their research.

Use Restrictions

Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.

Return to top

Subject Headings

Subjects

Presbyterians -- Park Presbyterian Church.
Religious activity.

Genres and Forms

Registers.

Return to top

Administrative Information

Preferred Citation

Preferred citation for this material is as follows:

Park Presbyterian Church Register
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries

Finding Aid Information

Created by: LDC
Date: 14 Jan 2009
Revision history:

Return to top

Inventory

Business records
SC 274 Register of primary class 1855-1894

Return to top