Finding Aids
printer friendly version

Gregg Smith Singers Recordings

An inventory of the collection at Syracuse University

Overview of the Collection

Creator: Gregg Smith Singers
Title: Gregg Smith Singers Recordings
Inclusive Dates: circa 1974-1992
Quantity: 60 linear ft.
Abstract: Recordings of the Gregg Smith Singers, an American choral group founded in 1955. Recordings include contemporary choral works, opera music, Christmas specials, more.
Language: English
Repository: Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
222 Waverly Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13244-2010
http://scrc.syr.edu

Biographical History

The Gregg Smith Singers were founded by Gregg Smith in 1955, who remains their director, program designer and conductor today (2011). The group's mission, as articulated on their website, is "to encourage the development and preservation of American choral music, with an emphasis on new works of the 20th and 21st centuries, through performances, recordings, workshops and publications."

The Gregg Smith Singers have won numerous awards over the course of their career, and are internationally known for their intepretations of contemporary music and performances of works by living composers. The group had a strong working relationship with Igor Stravinsky for more than a decade and performed at his funeral. Among other achievements, in 1973 the group initiated both a New York City concert series and the Adirondack Festival of American Music (AFAM) in Saranac Lake, N.Y., both of which continue today (2011). They have won three Grammy Awards, two Montreux Awards, and the Stereo Review 1966 Record of the Year award for their Columbia recording of the music of the Revolutionary American composer, William Billings. Gregg Smith has also received a number of individual awards recognizing his contribution to the field of American choral music.

Return to top

Scope and Contents of the Collection

The Gregg Smith Singers Recordings consists of more than 900 reel-to-reel audiorecordings. Titles given in the inventory below are exactly as written on the items. ID numbers (e.g., "gs_075") have been assigned by staff. Additional descriptive information will be available when the collection is fully processed.

Return to top

Arrangement of the Collection

The collection is unprocessed and remains in original order.

Return to top

Restrictions

Access Restrictions

The collection is currently unprocessed and not available for research. Please contact Special Collections Research Center for more information.

Use Restrictions

Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.

Return to top

Subject Headings

Persons

Smith, Gregg.

Corporate Bodies

Gregg Smith Singers.
Gregg Smith Vocal Quartet.

Subjects

Choral conductors -- United States.
Choral music -- 20th century
Choruses, Secular (Mixed voices)
Composers -- United States.
Music -- United States -- 20th century.

Genres and Forms

Sound recordings.

Occupations

Conductors.
Singers.

Return to top

Administrative Information

Preferred Citation

Preferred citation for this material is as follows:

Gregg Smith Singers Recordings,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries

Acquisition Information

Gift of Gregg Smith, 2011.

Finding Aid Information

Created by: MRC
Date: 2 Jun 2011
Revision history: 15 Oct 2013 - box listing added (MRC); 31 Jan 2014 - item 601 corrected (MRC)

Return to top

Inventory

Recordings
RESTRICTED: The collection is currently unprocessed and not available for research. Please contact Special Collections Research Center for more information.
Oversize 1 1 GSS 2/16/95 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_005)
Oversize 1 2 GSS 2/16/95 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_006)
Oversize 1 3 GSS 2/16/95 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_007)
Oversize 1 4 GSS 2/16/95 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_008)
Oversize 1 5 GSS 2/16/95 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_009)
Oversize 1 6 GSS 2/16/95 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_010)
Oversize 1 No Label (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_004)
Oversize 1 No Label - Interior of Hub says "Manger" (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_003)
Oversize 1 RozRees Thompson (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_002)
Oversize 1 Rozrem Covered by tape ND (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_001)
Oversize 2 1 GSS 2/18/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_020)
Oversize 2 23 GSS 5/15/95 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_021)
Oversize 2 4 GGS 3/9/93 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_017)
Oversize 2 4 GSS 10/26/92 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_016)
Oversize 2 4 GSS 11/7/90 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_013)
Oversize 2 4 GSS2/28/94 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_015)
Oversize 2 5 GSS 3/11/91 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_014)
Oversize 2 7 GSS 2/16/95 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_011)
Oversize 2 Thayer Gloria (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_012)
Oversize 2 TRISMITH (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_018)
Oversize 3 1 GSS 5/8/95 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_022)
Oversize 3 10 Foss 30 ips tails (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_032)
Oversize 3 2 GSS 5/8/95 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_023)
Oversize 3 25 Smithanac II Suite Wheeler (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_029)
Oversize 3 3 GSS 5/8/95 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_024)
Oversize 3 4 GSS 5/8/95 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_025)
Oversize 3 5 GSS 5/8/95 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_026)
Oversize 3 6 GSS 5/8/95 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_027)
Oversize 3 8 Foss 30 ips tails (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_030)
Oversize 3 9 Foss 30 ips tails (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_031)
Oversize 3 GSS 111A (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_033)
Oversize 3 GSS 111B (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_034)
Oversize 3 GSS Foss, inc. (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_028)
Oversize 4 1 GSS 1/26/27 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_041)
Oversize 4 1 GSS 1/26/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_039)
Oversize 4 1 GSS Copland/Thomson 25:17 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_036)
Oversize 4 10 1/28/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_047)
Oversize 4 2 GSS Copland/Thomson (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_037)
Oversize 4 3 2/2/87 GSS (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_040)
Oversize 4 4 GSS 1/19/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_038)
Oversize 4 5 GSS 1/26/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_042)
Oversize 4 6 GSS 1/26/87 + 1/27/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_043)
Oversize 4 7 GSS 1/27/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_044)
Oversize 4 7 GSS 5/11/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_019)
Oversize 4 8 1/27/87 GSS (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_045)
Oversize 4 9 1/27/87 + 1/28/27 GSS (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_046)
Oversize 4 Copland - Immorality/Thompson 4 hyms (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_035)
Oversize 5 1 Naughty Smith (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_048)
Oversize 5 10 Naughty Smith (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_057)
Oversize 5 11 Naughty Smith (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_058)
Oversize 5 12 Naughty Smith (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_059)
Oversize 5 13 Naughty Smith (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_060)
Oversize 5 14 Naughty Smith (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_061)
Oversize 5 15 Naughty Smith (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_062)
Oversize 5 16 Naughty Smith (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_063)
Oversize 5 2 Naughty Smith (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_049)
Oversize 5 3 Naughty Smith (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_050)
Oversize 5 4 Naughty Smith (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_051)
Oversize 5 5 Naughty Smith (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_052)
Oversize 5 6 Naughty Smith (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_053)
Oversize 5 7 Naughty Smith (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_054)
Oversize 5 8 Naughty Smith (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_055)
Oversize 5 9 Naughty Smith (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_056)
Oversize 6 1 GSS 4/8/83 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_068)
Oversize 6 10 GSS 4/11/83 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_077)
Oversize 6 11 GSS 4/11/83 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_078)
Oversize 6 2 GSS 4/8/83 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_069)
Oversize 6 3 GSS 4/8/83 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_070)
Oversize 6 4 GSS 4/8/83 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_071)
Oversize 6 5 GSS 4/8/83 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_072)
Oversize 6 6 GSS 4/8/83 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_073)
Oversize 6 7 GSS 4/8/83 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_074)
Oversize 6 8 GSS 4/8/83 - 4/11/83 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_075)
Oversize 6 9 GSS 4/11/83 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_076)
Oversize 7 1 GSS 5/3/83 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_083)
Oversize 7 12 GSS 4/11/83 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_079)
Oversize 7 13 GSS 4/11/83 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_080)
Oversize 7 14 GSS 4/11/83 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_081)
Oversize 7 15 GSS 4/11/83 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_082)
Oversize 7 2 GSS 5/3/83 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_084)
Oversize 7 3 GSS 5/3/83 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_085)
Oversize 7 45 GNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_086)
Oversize 7 46 GNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_087)
Oversize 7 47 GNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_088)
Oversize 7 48 GNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_089)
Oversize 8 1 Smitten (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_095)
Oversize 8 2 Smitten (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_096)
Oversize 8 3 Smitten (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_097)
Oversize 8 4 Smitten (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_098)
Oversize 8 49 GNDLA has 48 slates (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_090)
Oversize 8 5 Smitten (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_099)
Oversize 8 50 GNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_091)
Oversize 8 51 GNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_092)
Oversize 8 52 GNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_093)
Oversize 8 53 GNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_094)
Oversize 8 6 Smitten (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_100)
Oversize 9 1 GSS 1/21/88 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_064)
Oversize 9 1 GSS 12/7/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_123)
Oversize 9 1 GSS 2/15/88 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_127)
Oversize 9 2 GSS 12/7/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_067)
Oversize 9 2 GSS 2/15/88 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_128)
Oversize 9 3 GSS 12/7/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_124)
Oversize 9 3 GSS 2/15/88 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_129)
Oversize 9 4 GSS 12/7/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_125)
Oversize 9 4 GSS 2/15/88 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_130)
Oversize 9 4 GSS 3/7/88 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_065)
Oversize 9 6 GSS 1/22/88 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_066)
Oversize 9 7 GSS 1/22/88 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_126)
Oversize 10 1 Hennegreg (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_131)
Oversize 10 10 Smitten (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_104)
Oversize 10 2 Hennegreg (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_132)
Oversize 10 3 Hennegreg (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_133)
Oversize 10 4 Hennegreg (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_134)
Oversize 10 5 Hennegreg (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_135)
Oversize 10 6 Hennegreg (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_136)
Oversize 10 7 Hennegreg (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_137)
Oversize 10 7 Smitten (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_101)
Oversize 10 8 Hennegreg (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_138)
Oversize 10 8 Smitten (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_102)
Oversize 10 9 Smitten (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_103)
Oversize 11 1 GSS 5/23/86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_146)
Oversize 11 13 GSS Saranac 86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_149)
Oversize 11 14 GSS Saranac 86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_150)
Oversize 11 15 GSS Saranac 86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_151)
Oversize 11 16 GSS Saranac 86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_152)
Oversize 11 17 GSS Saranac 86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_153)
Oversize 11 18 GSS Saranac 86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_154)
Oversize 11 19 GSS Saranac 86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_155)
Oversize 11 2 GSS 1/26/27 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_144)
Oversize 11 2 GSS 5/23/86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_147)
Oversize 11 3 GSS 1/26/27 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_145)
Oversize 11 3 GSS 5/23/86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_148)
Oversize 12 1 GSS 1/16/84 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_139)
Oversize 12 1 Smith-Brown Master (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_161)
Oversize 12 14 Adiroz, 4 1/2 (?) 402 VH (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_143)
Oversize 12 2 GSS 1/16/84 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_140)
Oversize 12 3 GSS 1/16/84 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_141)
Oversize 12 4 GSS 1/16/84 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_142)
Oversize 12 GSS Britten (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_162)
Oversize 12 GSS Echos Talma (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_160)
Oversize 12 GSS Schumann Orpheus/Whitman/Carols (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_158)
Oversize 12 GSS Schumann Rounds (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_159)
Oversize 12 Schumann Esses (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_156)
Oversize 12 Schumann Perceptions (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_157)
Oversize 13 1 Jazzmazzter (1 " tape) (ID#: gss_172)
Oversize 13 GSS "Pops" (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_163)
Oversize 13 GSS Rorem GNDLA (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_164)
Oversize 13 GSS Samples '85 1 Dolby (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_165)
Oversize 13 GSS Samples '85 2 Dolby (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_166)
Oversize 13 GSS Silver (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_168)
Oversize 13 GSS Sondheim (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_167)
Oversize 13 GSS Weill (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_169)
Oversize 13 GSS Weill/Ross/Sowash (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_170)
Oversize 13 Jazzmazz Tones (1 " tape) (ID#: gss_171)
Oversize 14 2 Jazzmazzter + Dedications (1 " tape) (ID#: gss_173)
Oversize 14 Cowell - Luther/ Barber Stpwtch (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_184)
Oversize 14 G. Smith Bible Songs (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_177)
Oversize 14 G. Smith edited misc. (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_178)
Oversize 14 GS for Susam/Rorem (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_174)
Oversize 14 GSS Billingsharon/Schubert/Dufay/Magnum (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_179)
Oversize 14 GSS Casey (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_182)
Oversize 14 GSS Larsen Doo-Wah (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_181)
Oversize 14 GSS Locklair (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_180)
Oversize 14 GSS Prayer Peace (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_175)
Oversize 14 GSS Watson Canon (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_176)
Oversize 14 Imbrie - On the beach at night (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_183)
Oversize 15 1 GSS 5/13/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_205)
Oversize 15 2 GSS 5/13/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_206)
Oversize 15 3 GSS 5/13/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_207)
Oversize 15 GSS Chaudoir (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_190)
Oversize 15 GSS Cohn 5 Psalms Master (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_191)
Oversize 15 GSS Fred Tillis Master (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_188)
Oversize 15 GSS Gottlieb Pres. Suite (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_189)
Oversize 15 GSS Kohn 7:30 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_192)
Oversize 15 Riley Summer Music (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_186)
Oversize 15 Riley Winter Music Master (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_185)
Oversize 15 Riley/Roz Master (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_187)
Oversize 16 12 GSS 5/14/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_213)
Oversize 16 13 GSS 5/14/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_214)
Oversize 16 14 GSS 5/14/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_215)
Oversize 16 15 GSS 5/14/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_216)
Oversize 16 16 GSS 5/14/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_217)
Oversize 16 17 GSS 5/14/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_218)
Oversize 16 4 GSS 5/13/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_208)
Oversize 16 5 GSS 5/13/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_209)
Oversize 16 6 GSS 5/13/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_210)
Oversize 16 7 GSS 5/13/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_211)
Oversize 16 9 GSS 5/13/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_212)
Oversize 17 18 GSS 5/14/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_219)
Oversize 17 19 GSS 5/14/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_220)
Oversize 17 20 GSS 5/14/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_221)
Oversize 17 21 GSS 5/14/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_222)
Oversize 17 22 GSS 5/14/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_223)
Oversize 17 GNDLA 31 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_224)
Oversize 17 GNDLA 32 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_225)
Oversize 17 GNDLA 33 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_226)
Oversize 17 GNDLA 34 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_227)
Oversize 17 GNDLA 35 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_228)
Oversize 17 GNDLA 36 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_229)
Oversize 17 GNDLA 37 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_230)
Oversize 17 GNDLA 38 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_231)
Oversize 18 1 Druck etc (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_242)
Oversize 18 1 O'Hairs (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_238)
Oversize 18 2 Druck etc (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_243)
Oversize 18 2 O'hairs (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_239)
Oversize 18 3 Druck etc (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_244)
Oversize 18 3 O'hairs (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_240)
Oversize 18 4 Druck etc (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_245)
Oversize 18 4 O'hairs (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_241)
Oversize 18 GNDLA 39 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_232)
Oversize 18 GNDLA 40 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_233)
Oversize 18 GNDLA 41 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_234)
Oversize 18 GNDLA 42 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_235)
Oversize 18 GNDLA 43 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_236)
Oversize 18 GNDLA 44 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_237)
Oversize 19 1 GSS Saranac '86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_193)
Oversize 19 10 GSS Saranac '86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_202)
Oversize 19 11 GSS Saranac '86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_203)
Oversize 19 12 GSS Saranac '86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_204)
Oversize 19 2 GSS Saranac '86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_194)
Oversize 19 3 GSS Saranac '86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_195)
Oversize 19 4 GSS Saranac '86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_196)
Oversize 19 5 GSS Saranac '86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_197)
Oversize 19 6 GSS Saranac '86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_198)
Oversize 19 7 GSS Saranac '86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_199)
Oversize 19 8 GSS Saranac '86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_200)
Oversize 19 9 GSS Saranac '86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_201)
Oversize 20 1 Moore 7 1/2 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_254)
Oversize 20 10 Berqsma (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_248)
Oversize 20 11 Berqsma/Richards (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_249)
Oversize 20 12 Richards (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_250)
Oversize 20 13 Richards (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_251)
Oversize 20 14 Richards (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_252)
Oversize 20 15 Richards (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_253)
Oversize 20 7 1/2 Butler Talma Pt 1 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_255)
Oversize 20 8 Brimstone (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_246)
Oversize 20 9 Berqsma (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_247)
Oversize 20 G. Smith Master As the Hart Pants (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_257)
Oversize 20 Gregg Smith Gershwin Saranac Roz Whitman trans. To historical 20th century (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_258)
Oversize 20 GSS Carcia (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_256)
Oversize 21 1 XMAS dbx (dolby) (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_259)
Oversize 21 3 Thayer (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_271)
Oversize 21 4 Barber (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_263)
Oversize 21 Gershwin/Ives (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_270)
Oversize 21 GSS Swickward (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_268)
Oversize 21 Leda Roxbury (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_260)
Oversize 21 Moore 2nd Side 30 ips ORIGINAL (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_264)
Oversize 21 Richards "Through" (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_262)
Oversize 21 Roxbury Baltimore Smith TBC Sanctus (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_261)
Oversize 21 Roz/Ralph (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_267)
Oversize 21 Solikob Extracts 30 ips (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_269)
Oversize 21 Swickward Master (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_266)
Oversize 21 SWK MASTERS [b/3 PMS]? (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_265)
Oversize 22 1 Talma Orch. Ch. 5 Rev (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_282)
Oversize 22 2A Talma (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_276)
Oversize 22 2A XMAS/ 1A Talma (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_275)
Oversize 22 2B XMAS Billings (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_274)
Oversize 22 3A Talma (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_277)
Oversize 22 4 Thayer (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_272)
Oversize 22 4A Talma (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_278)
Oversize 22 5 Thayer/1A XMAS (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_273)
Oversize 22 6A Talma (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_280)
Oversize 22 7A Talma/B XMAS (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_281)
Oversize 22 Talma 5A (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_279)
Oversize 23 1 GSS HKM (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_293)
Oversize 23 10 GSS SWK + Watson (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_292)
Oversize 23 2 Talma (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_283)
Oversize 23 2 XMAS (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_285)
Oversize 23 3 Talma / 1 XMAS (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_284)
Oversize 23 3 XMAS (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_286)
Oversize 23 4 XMAS (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_287)
Oversize 23 5 XMAS (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_288)
Oversize 23 6 XMAS (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_289)
Oversize 23 7 XMAS (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_290)
Oversize 23 GSS Watson (2) (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_291)
Oversize 24 1 GSS 1/83 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_296)
Oversize 24 1 GSS 3/14 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_303)
Oversize 24 2 GSS 1/83 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_297)
Oversize 24 2 GSS 3/14 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_304)
Oversize 24 2 GSS HKM (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_294)
Oversize 24 3 GSS 1/83 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_298)
Oversize 24 3 GSS HKM (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_295)
Oversize 24 4 GSS 1/83 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_299)
Oversize 24 5 GSS 1/83 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_300)
Oversize 24 6 GSS 1/83 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_301)
Oversize 24 7 GSS 1/83 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_302)
Oversize 25 1 GSS 11/21/83 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_308)
Oversize 25 1 ROROZ (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_353)
Oversize 25 2 GSS 11/21/83 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_309)
Oversize 25 2 ROROZ (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_354)
Oversize 25 3 GSS 11/21/83 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_310)
Oversize 25 3 GSS 3/14 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_305)
Oversize 25 3 ROROZ (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_355)
Oversize 25 4 GSS 11/21/83 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_311)
Oversize 25 4 GSS 3/14 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_306)
Oversize 25 5 GSS 11/21/83 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_312)
Oversize 25 5 GSS 3/14 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_307)
Oversize 26 1 Gregg Smith 4/8/76 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_365)
Oversize 26 10 ROROZ (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_362)
Oversize 26 11 ROROZ (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_363)
Oversize 26 12 ROROZ (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_364)
Oversize 26 2 Gregg Smith 4/8/76 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_366)
Oversize 26 3 Gregg Smith 4/8/76 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_367)
Oversize 26 4 ROROZ (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_356)
Oversize 26 5 ROROZ (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_357)
Oversize 26 6 ROROZ (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_358)
Oversize 26 7 ROROZ (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_359)
Oversize 26 8 ROROZ (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_360)
Oversize 26 9 ROROZ (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_361)
Oversize 27 10 Gregg Smith 4/8/76 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_374)
Oversize 27 11 Gregg Smith 4/8/76 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_375)
Oversize 27 12 Gregg Smith 4/8/76 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_376)
Oversize 27 13 Gregg Smith 4/8/76 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_377)
Oversize 27 14 Gregg Smith 4/8/76 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_378)
Oversize 27 15 Gregg Smith 4/8/76 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_379)
Oversize 27 16 Gregg Smith 4/8/76 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_380)
Oversize 27 17 Gregg Smith 4/8/76 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_381)
Oversize 27 4 Gregg Smith 4/8/76 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_368)
Oversize 27 5 Gregg Smith 4/8/76 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_369)
Oversize 27 6 Gregg Smith 4/8/76 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_370)
Oversize 27 7 Gregg Smith 4/8/76 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_371)
Oversize 27 8 Gregg Smith 4/8/76 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_372)
Oversize 27 9 Gregg Smith 4/8/76 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_373)
Oversize 28 1 GSS 10/15/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_316)
Oversize 28 1 LIBLAR (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_324)
Oversize 28 2 GSS 10/15/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_317)
Oversize 28 2 LIBLAR (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_325)
Oversize 28 3 GSS 10/15/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_318)
Oversize 28 4 GSS 10/15/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_319)
Oversize 28 4 GSS 6/14/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_313)
Oversize 28 5 GSS 10/15/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_320)
Oversize 28 5 GSS 6/14/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_314)
Oversize 28 6 GSS 10/15/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_321)
Oversize 28 6 GSS 6/14/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_315)
Oversize 28 7 GSS 10/15/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_322)
Oversize 28 8 GSS 10/15/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_323)
Oversize 29 1 GSS 1/19/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_331)
Oversize 29 1 GSS 2/2/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_326)
Oversize 29 11 GSS 1/28/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_329)
Oversize 29 12 GSS 1/28/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_330)
Oversize 29 2 GSS 1/19/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_332)
Oversize 29 2 GSS 2/2/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_327)
Oversize 29 3 GSS 1/19/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_333)
Oversize 29 4 GSS 2/2/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_328)
Oversize 29 5 GSS 1/19/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_334)
Oversize 29 6 GSS 1/19/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_335)
Oversize 29 7 GSS 1/19/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_336)
Oversize 29 8 GSS 1/19/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_337)
Oversize 30 1 GSS 1/8/86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_345)
Oversize 30 1 GSS 5/7/86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_338)
Oversize 30 2 GSS 1/8/86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_346)
Oversize 30 2 GSS 5/7/86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_339)
Oversize 30 3 GSS 1/8/86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_347)
Oversize 30 3 GSS 5/7/86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_340)
Oversize 30 4 GSS 1/8/86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_348)
Oversize 30 4 GSS 5/7/86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_341)
Oversize 30 5 GSS 1/8/86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_349)
Oversize 30 5 GSS 5/7/86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_342)
Oversize 30 7 GSS 5/7/86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_343)
Oversize 30 7 GSS 5/7/86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_344)
Oversize 31 1 GSS 2/16/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_386)
Oversize 31 1 GSS 2/17/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_382)
Oversize 31 1 GSS 6/14/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_350)
Oversize 31 2 GSS 2/16/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_387)
Oversize 31 2 GSS 2/17/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_383)
Oversize 31 2 GSS 6/14/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_351)
Oversize 31 3 GSS 2/16/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_388)
Oversize 31 3 GSS 2/17/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_384)
Oversize 31 3 GSS 6/14/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_352)
Oversize 31 4 GSS 2/16/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_389)
Oversize 31 4 GSS 2/17/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_385)
Oversize 31 5 GSS 2/16/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_390)
Oversize 31 6 GSS 2/16/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_391)
Oversize 31 7 GSS 2/16/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_392)
Oversize 32 1 GSS 5/11/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_393)
Oversize 32 10 GSS 5/12/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_401)
Oversize 32 11 GSS 5/12/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_402)
Oversize 32 12 GSS 5/12/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_403)
Oversize 32 13 GSS 5/12/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_404)
Oversize 32 14 GSS 5/12/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_405)
Oversize 32 2 GSS 5/11/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_394)
Oversize 32 3 GSS 5/11/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_395)
Oversize 32 4 GSS 5/11/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_396)
Oversize 32 5 GSS 5/11/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_397)
Oversize 32 6 GSS 5/11/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_398)
Oversize 32 8 GSS 5/11/87-5/12/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_399)
Oversize 32 9 GSS 5/12/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_400)
Oversize 33 1 Butler (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_433)
Oversize 33 1 Daroz (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_430)
Oversize 33 1 GSS 2/28/94 to 110 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_441)
Oversize 33 18 Aesop (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_423)
Oversize 33 19 G. Smith Aesop (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_424)
Oversize 33 2 Butler (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_434)
Oversize 33 2 Daroz (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_431)
Oversize 33 3 Butler (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_435)
Oversize 33 3 Daroz (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_432)
Oversize 33 4 Butler (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_436)
Oversize 33 5 Butler (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_437)
Oversize 33 Gregg Smith Aesop's (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_425)
Oversize 34 1 Les Noces (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_542)
Oversize 34 1 Rorem/Rees CD (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_438)
Oversize 34 1 Roz Gift (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_426)
Oversize 34 1 Staroz (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_535)
Oversize 34 2 Les Noces (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_543)
Oversize 34 2 Rorem/Rees CD (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_439)
Oversize 34 2 Roz Gift (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_427)
Oversize 34 2 Staroz (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_536)
Oversize 34 3 Rorem/Rees CD (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_440)
Oversize 34 3 Roz Gift (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_428)
Oversize 34 4 Roz Gift (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_429)
Oversize 34 Barber/Moore I 30 ips (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_539)
Oversize 34 Blue Monday (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_540)
Oversize 34 Flucas/Piston (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_541)
Oversize 34 Harpies - Vlitzen (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_537)
Oversize 34 Rorem - Roxbury (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_538)
Oversize 35 1 GSS 3/8/93 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_448)
Oversize 35 2 GSS 2/28/94 111-122 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_442)
Oversize 35 2 GSS 3/8/93 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_449)
Oversize 35 3 GSS 2/28/94 123-133 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_443)
Oversize 35 3 GSS 3/8/93 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_450)
Oversize 35 4 GSS 3/8/93 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_451)
Oversize 35 5 GSS 2/28/94 201-210 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_444)
Oversize 35 5 GSS 3/8/93 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_452)
Oversize 35 6 GSS 2/28/94 211-219 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_445)
Oversize 35 7 GSS 2/28/94 220-227 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_446)
Oversize 35 8 GSS 2/28/94 228- (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_447)
Oversize 36 1 GSS 3/9/93 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_455)
Oversize 36 2 GSS 3/9/93 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_456)
Oversize 36 3 GSS 3/9/93 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_457)
Oversize 36 5 GSS 3/9/93 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_458)
Oversize 36 6 Adiroz I want what I want when I want VH (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_463)
Oversize 36 6 GSS 3/8/93 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_453)
Oversize 36 6 GSS 3/9/93 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_459)
Oversize 36 7 GSS 3/8/93 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_454)
Oversize 36 7 GSS 3/9/93 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_460)
Oversize 36 Blumenfeld Songs of War (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_462)
Oversize 36 GSS josquin Dies Irae (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_461)
Oversize 37 13 Adiroz Copland Ed Last Song (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_466)
Oversize 37 26 Adiroz VH Not Edited (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_467)
Oversize 37 27 Adiroz VH Unedited (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_468)
Oversize 37 28 06 ++ Adiroz VH "Kiss Me again" The Time when he morning (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_469)
Oversize 37 29 Adiroz VH Kiss me Again Not Edited (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_470)
Oversize 37 30 Adiroz VH Not Edited (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_471)
Oversize 37 31 Adiroz VH Boys will be Boys (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_472)
Oversize 37 32 Adiroz Xmas Silent Night VH Roz Solo (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_473)
Oversize 37 53 Adiroz VH Not Edited (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_474)
Oversize 37 7 Adiroz VH 4 1/2 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_464)
Oversize 37 8 Adiroz VH Kiss WE (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_465)
Oversize 38 1 GSS 5/18/92 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_476)
Oversize 38 1 Rozard (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_484)
Oversize 38 2 GSS 5/18/92 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_477)
Oversize 38 3 GSS 5/18/92 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_478)
Oversize 38 34 Adiroz VH Keeokuk (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_475)
Oversize 38 4 GSS 5/18/92 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_479)
Oversize 38 5 GSS 5/18/92 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_480)
Oversize 38 6 GSS 5/18/92 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_481)
Oversize 38 7 GSS 5/18/92 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_482)
Oversize 38 8 GSS 5/18/92 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_483)
Oversize 39 1 GSS 2/19/84 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_491)
Oversize 39 2 GSS 2/19/84 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_492)
Oversize 39 2 Rozard (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_485)
Oversize 39 3 Adiroz 7 1/2 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_490)
Oversize 39 3 GSS 2/19/84 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_493)
Oversize 39 3 Rozard (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_486)
Oversize 39 4 GSS 2/19/84 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_494)
Oversize 39 4 Rozard (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_487)
Oversize 39 5 Adiroz (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_489)
Oversize 39 5 GSS 2/19/84 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_495)
Oversize 39 6 Adiroz 7 1/2 Modiste (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_488)
Oversize 39 6 GSS 2/19/84 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_496)
Oversize 40 1 GSS 11/12/84 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_503)
Oversize 40 1 GSS 2/20/84 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_497)
Oversize 40 2 GSS 11/12/84 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_504)
Oversize 40 2 GSS 2/20/84 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_498)
Oversize 40 3 GSS 11/12/84 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_505)
Oversize 40 3 GSS 2/20/84 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_499)
Oversize 40 4 GSS 11/12/84 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_506)
Oversize 40 4 GSS 2/20/84 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_500)
Oversize 40 5 GSS 11/12/84 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_507)
Oversize 40 5 GSS 2/20/84 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_501)
Oversize 40 6 GSS 2/20/84 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_502)
Oversize 41 1 GSS 10/26/92 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_513)
Oversize 41 1 GSS 11/13/86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_509)
Oversize 41 1 GSS 3/11/91 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_518)
Oversize 41 2 GSS 10/26/92 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_514)
Oversize 41 2 GSS 11/13/86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_510)
Oversize 41 3 GSS 10/26/92 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_515)
Oversize 41 3 GSS 11/13/86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_511)
Oversize 41 4 GSS 11/13/86 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_512)
Oversize 41 5 GSS 10/26/92 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_516)
Oversize 41 6 GSS 10/26/92 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_517)
Oversize 41 6 GSS 11/12/84 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_508)
Oversize 42 1 GSS 11/7/90 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_528)
Oversize 42 1 GSS 3/26/91 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_523)
Oversize 42 2 GSS 3/11/91 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_519)
Oversize 42 2 GSS 3/26/91 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_524)
Oversize 42 3 GSS 3/11/91 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_520)
Oversize 42 3 GSS 3/26/91 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_525)
Oversize 42 4 GSS 3/11/91 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_521)
Oversize 42 4 GSS 3/26/91 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_526)
Oversize 42 5 GSS 3/26/91 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_527)
Oversize 42 6 GSS 3/11/91 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_522)
Oversize 43 10 GSS 5/13/85-5/14/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_581)
Oversize 43 11 GSS 5/14/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_582)
Oversize 43 2 GSS 11/7/90 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_529)
Oversize 43 3 GSS 11/7/90 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_530)
Oversize 43 5 GSS 11/7/90 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_531)
Oversize 43 6 GSS 11/7/90 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_532)
Oversize 43 6 GSS 3/7/88 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_583)
Oversize 43 7 GSS 11/7/90 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_533)
Oversize 43 8 GSS 11/7/90 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_534)
Oversize 43 8 GSS 5/13/85 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_580)
Oversize 44 1 GSS XMAS 87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_551)
Oversize 44 2 GSS XMAS 87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_552)
Oversize 44 G. Smith XMAS (1 " tape) (ID#: gss_550)
Oversize 44 GSS 106 A (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_544)
Oversize 44 GSS 107 A (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_545)
Oversize 44 GSS 112 A (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_546)
Oversize 44 GSS 112 B (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_547)
Oversize 44 GSS Josquin 1 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_553)
Oversize 44 GSS Josquin 2 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_554)
Oversize 44 GSS Josquin 3 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_555)
Oversize 44 GSS Menotti/Twain (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_548)
Oversize 44 Roz - GSS Coplinson (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_549)
Oversize 45 2 GSS 1/21/88 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_562)
Oversize 45 3 GSS 1/21/88 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_563)
Oversize 45 4 GSS 1/21/88 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_564)
Oversize 45 4 GSS 1/22/88 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_566)
Oversize 45 5 GSS 1/21/88 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_565)
Oversize 45 5 GSS 11/14/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_567)
Oversize 45 6 GSS 11/14-15/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_568)
Oversize 45 G Smith XMAS (1 " tape) (ID#: gss_561)
Oversize 45 GSS Brubeck (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_559)
Oversize 45 GSS Brubeck (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_560)
Oversize 45 GSS Busby (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_558)
Oversize 45 GSS ContHarm 27 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_557)
Oversize 45 GSS E Condon 29 50 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_556)
Oversize 46 1 GSS 11/14/85 Talma-Wreath (start) (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_577)
Oversize 46 15 GSS 1/28/87 + 1/29/87 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_569)
Oversize 46 16 GSS 1/29 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_570)
Oversize 46 17 GSS 1/29/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_571)
Oversize 46 18 GSS 1/29/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_572)
Oversize 46 19 GSS 1/29/87 + 1/30/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_573)
Oversize 46 2 GSS 11/14/85 Talma-Wreath (cont) (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_578)
Oversize 46 20 GSS 1/30/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_574)
Oversize 46 21 GSS 1/30/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_575)
Oversize 46 22 GSS 1/30/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_576)
Oversize 46 3 GSS 11/14/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_579)
Oversize 47 1 Ainsworth (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_599)
Oversize 47 1 GSS 3/7/88 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_586)
Oversize 47 11 Gounod (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_595)
Oversize 47 12 Smit (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_596)
Oversize 47 13 GSS 1/28/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_584)
Oversize 47 13 Smit (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_597)
Oversize 47 14 GSS 1/28/87 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_585)
Oversize 47 14 Smit (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_598)
Oversize 47 2 Ainsworth (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_600)
Oversize 47 2 GSS 3/7/88 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_587)
Oversize 47 21/3/74 Wat Sano, Wat Clank (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_590)
Oversize 47 3 GSS 3/7/88 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_588)
Oversize 47 5 GSS 3/7/88 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_589)
Oversize 47 G. Smith Renwick 1 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_591)
Oversize 47 G. Smith Renwick 2 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_592)
Oversize 47 G. Smith Renwick 3 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_593)
Oversize 47 G. Smith Renwick 4 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_594)
Oversize 48 #14 Sandberg Always/Poems/ 21 March (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_107)
Oversize 48 1 Naughty Smith 7 1/2 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_110)
Oversize 48 2 Naughty Smith 7 1/2 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_111)
Oversize 48 22 GRNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_115)
Oversize 48 23 GRNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_116)
Oversize 48 24 GRNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_117)
Oversize 48 26 GRNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_118)
Oversize 48 27 GRNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_119)
Oversize 48 28 GRNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_120)
Oversize 48 29 GRNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_121)
Oversize 48 3 Naughty Smith 7 1/2 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_112)
Oversize 48 3 Smithanac II (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_114)
Oversize 48 30 GRNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_122)
Oversize 48 4 O. Monteverdi (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_113)
Oversize 48 GSS from Soundstream 1 of 2 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_108)
Oversize 48 GSS from Soundstream 2 of 2 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_109)
Oversize 48 Hennegreg 7 1/2 ips PO 651 Saranac lk[?] 12/9/83 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_106)
Oversize 48 Lajaren Hiller (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_105)
Oversize 49 Scully 1 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_601)
Oversize 49 10 G. Smith 11/3/75 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_610)
Oversize 49 11 G. Smith 11/3/75 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_611)
Oversize 49 12 G. Smith 11/3/75 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_612)
Oversize 49 2 Copernicus (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_619)
Oversize 49 Columbia University Glee Club (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_621)
Oversize 49 Four Songs Vol. 1 Digital (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_620)
Oversize 49 GS 1034 A Grenadilla (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_613)
Oversize 49 GS 1034 B Grenadilla (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_614)
Oversize 49 REIFANAC (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_615)
Oversize 49 Scully 2 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_602)
Oversize 49 Scully 3 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_603)
Oversize 49 Scully 4 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_604)
Oversize 49 Scully 5 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_605)
Oversize 49 Scully 6 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_606)
Oversize 49 Scully 7 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_607)
Oversize 49 Scully 8 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_608)
Oversize 49 Scully 9 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_609)
Oversize 49 Side 1 Art of the Round (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_617)
Oversize 49 Side 2 Art of the Round (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_618)
Oversize 49 Sudden REIF (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_616)
Oversize 50 1 GSS 5/10/82 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_624)
Oversize 50 1 Hawlroz (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_632)
Oversize 50 2 GSS 5/10/82 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_625)
Oversize 50 2 Hawlroz (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_633)
Oversize 50 3 GSS 5/10/82 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_626)
Oversize 50 3 Hawlroz (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_634)
Oversize 50 4 GSS 5/10/82 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_627)
Oversize 50 4 Hawlroz (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_635)
Oversize 50 5 GSS 5/10/82 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_628)
Oversize 50 5 Hawlroz (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_636)
Oversize 50 6 GSS 5/10/82 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_629)
Oversize 50 6 Hawlroz (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_637)
Oversize 50 7 GSS 5/10/82 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_630)
Oversize 50 8 GSS 5/10/82 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_631)
Oversize 50 Landscapes, Collect, Sound Canticles (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_622)
Oversize 50 Psalm 150, diffusa de gratia, others (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_623)
Oversize 50 Reel 1 I.Deuche (O be glad) (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_638)
Oversize 50 Reel 2 III Simon Peter… (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_639)
Oversize 50 Reel 3 It is finished (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_640)
Oversize 51 1 GSS 1/25/82 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_641)
Oversize 51 10 TRISMITH (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_657)
Oversize 51 2 GSS 1/25/82 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_642)
Oversize 51 2 TRISMITH (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_649)
Oversize 51 3 GSS 1/25/82 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_643)
Oversize 51 3 TRISMITH (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_650)
Oversize 51 4 GSS 1/25/82 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_644)
Oversize 51 4 TRISMITH (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_651)
Oversize 51 5 GSS 1/25/82 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_645)
Oversize 51 5 TRISMITH (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_652)
Oversize 51 6 GSS 1/25/82 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_646)
Oversize 51 6 TRISMITH (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_653)
Oversize 51 7 GSS 1/25/82 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_647)
Oversize 51 7 TRISMITH (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_654)
Oversize 51 8 GSS 1/25/82 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_648)
Oversize 51 8 TRISMITH (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_655)
Oversize 51 9 TRISMITH (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_656)
Oversize 52 1 GSS 1/25/82 7 1/2 ips (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_658)
Oversize 52 1 Smithanac II (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_661)
Oversize 52 1 Young Dead Soldiers (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_676)
Oversize 52 2 7 1/2 Smithanac Warble + Medit. (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_667)
Oversize 52 2 Carter/Ravel 7 1/2 ips (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_659)
Oversize 52 2 Smithanac II (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_662)
Oversize 52 2 Young Dead Soldiers (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_677)
Oversize 52 3 Smithanac II (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_663)
Oversize 52 4 Smithanac II (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_664)
Oversize 52 5 Smithanac II (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_665)
Oversize 52 6 Smithanac II (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_666)
Oversize 52 Britten 7 1/2 ips (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_660)
Oversize 52 GSS 102 A Nolby (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_668)
Oversize 52 GSS 102 B 15 ips NAB + Dolby (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_669)
Oversize 52 GSS 102 B 3 30 ips (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_670)
Oversize 52 GSS 106 B Last (1 " tape) (ID#: gss_673)
Oversize 52 GSS 106A Dolby A 25:54 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_671)
Oversize 52 GSS 106B Dolby A 27:43 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_672)
Oversize 52 GSS 107 A Last (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_674)
Oversize 52 GSS 107 B (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_675)
Oversize 53 1 Carter 7 1/2 GSS 81 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_692)
Oversize 53 1 Omaggio (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_695)
Oversize 53 26 Smithanac II (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_678)
Oversize 53 27 Smithanac II (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_679)
Oversize 53 28 Smithanac II (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_680)
Oversize 53 29 Smithanac II (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_681)
Oversize 53 30 Smithanac II (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_682)
Oversize 53 31 Smithanac II (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_683)
Oversize 53 32 Smithanac II (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_684)
Oversize 53 33 Smithanac II (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_685)
Oversize 53 34 Smithanac II (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_686)
Oversize 53 36 Smithanac II (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_687)
Oversize 53 37 Smithanac II (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_688)
Oversize 53 38 Smithanac II (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_689)
Oversize 53 39 Smithanac II (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_690)
Oversize 53 4 Adiroz 7 1/2 XMAS (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_691)
Oversize 53 Red Mill 1 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_693)
Oversize 53 Red mill 2 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_694)
Oversize 54 1 - 4 Dedication (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_711)
Oversize 54 1 GSS Tarantella (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_712)
Oversize 54 2 GSS 2/18/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_704)
Oversize 54 2 GSS Tarantella (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_713)
Oversize 54 2 Omaggio (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_696)
Oversize 54 24 GSS 5/15/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_700)
Oversize 54 25 GSS 5/15/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_701)
Oversize 54 26 GSS 5/15/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_702)
Oversize 54 27 GSS 5/15/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_703)
Oversize 54 3 GSS 2/18/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_705)
Oversize 54 3 Omaggio (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_697)
Oversize 54 4 GSS 2/18/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_706)
Oversize 54 4 Omaggio (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_698)
Oversize 54 5 GSS 2/18/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_707)
Oversize 54 5 Omaggio (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_699)
Oversize 54 6 GSS 2/18/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_708)
Oversize 54 7 GSS 2/18/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_709)
Oversize 54 8 GSS 2/18/85 (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_710)
Oversize 55 # Carter and Tarantella (2 HUBS) 30 IPS (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_714)
Oversize 55 1 Suitehartz 7 1/2 ips (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_721)
Oversize 55 2 Suitehartz 7 1/2 ips (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_722)
Oversize 55 3 Suitehartz 7 1/2 ips (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_723)
Oversize 55 5 Carter Music (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_718)
Oversize 55 6 Carter Music (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_719)
Oversize 55 7 Carter Music (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_720)
Oversize 55 Carter Harmonie (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_716)
Oversize 55 E Carter Defense of Corinth (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_715)
Oversize 55 Elliott Carter Complete (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_717)
Oversize 55 x 1 GRNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_724)
Oversize 55 x 2 GRNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_725)
Oversize 55 x 3 GRNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_726)
Oversize 55 x 4 GRNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_727)
Oversize 55 x 5 GRNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_728)
Oversize 55 x 6 GRNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_729)
Oversize 55 xy 7 GRNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_730)
Oversize 55 y 10 GRNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_733)
Oversize 55 y 11 GRNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_734)
Oversize 55 y 12 GRNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_735)
Oversize 55 y 13 GRNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_736)
Oversize 55 y 8 GRNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_731)
Oversize 55 y 9 GRNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_732)
Oversize 55 z 14 GRNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_737)
Oversize 56 [aemint madri….] (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_775)
Oversize 56 1 Shakespeare Songs June 17 1982 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_758)
Oversize 56 2 Bruce Adolph Sessions Spanish (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_765)
Oversize 56 3 GSS Silskee/Donna Noblis Pacem 5/10/82 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_768)
Oversize 56 4 XMAS 84 3 Kings concert/Talma cont (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_757)
Oversize 56 699 =0610/ nominee 1 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_746)
Oversize 56 699-0610/nominee Roz Rosalind 5/27/1970 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_770)
Oversize 56 699-0610/nominee Roz Rosalind Russel 2 Songs (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_769)
Oversize 56 700 =0610/ nominee 2 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_747)
Oversize 56 701 =0610/ nominee 3 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_748)
Oversize 56 702 =0610/ nominee 4 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_749)
Oversize 56 703 =0610/ nominee unmarked (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_750)
Oversize 56 A time for every purpose - FLA concert (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_764)
Oversize 56 Autonomy of Voice Shuko Mizuno 7 1/2 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_767)
Oversize 56 Canticales of Praise (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_760)
Oversize 56 Copernicus 11/16/73 7 1/2 ips (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_774)
Oversize 56 Elliot Carter Emblems/Tarantella (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_756)
Oversize 56 Elliot Carter Proof Copy (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_759)
Oversize 56 Greenville Concert (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_752)
Oversize 56 GS Magnificat SL (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_763)
Oversize 56 Ives Concert 10/18/71 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_771)
Oversize 56 Jazz Mass - Edited (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_766)
Oversize 56 Lake Placid Glee Club 1981 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_754)
Oversize 56 Lewis Austin/Test copy (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_762)
Oversize 56 Prelim Editing New XMAS Album (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_755)
Oversize 56 Reynolds Blind Men 7 1/2 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_776)
Oversize 56 Roz Webern (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_753)
Oversize 56 Schuman Casey (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_761)
Oversize 56 Schuman/Young Dead Soldiers (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_751)
Oversize 56 Tape Dub - Schultz Side II (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_772)
Oversize 56 Tape Dub Schultz Side 2 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_773)
Oversize 56 z 15 GRNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_738)
Oversize 56 z 16 GRNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_739)
Oversize 56 z 17 GRNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_740)
Oversize 56 z 18 GRNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_741)
Oversize 56 z 19 GRNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_742)
Oversize 56 z 20 GRNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_743)
Oversize 56 z 21 GRNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_744)
Oversize 56 z 23 GRNDLA (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_745)
Oversize 57 1 1 and 2 Renwick (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_800)
Oversize 57 1 Ainsworth, etc (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_790)
Oversize 57 1 Baltimore 5/13/73 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_824)
Oversize 57 1 Beware of the Soldier (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_827)
Oversize 57 1 Early American 11/8/74 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_793)
Oversize 57 1 Les Noces (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_815)
Oversize 57 1 New Years Eve (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_796)
Oversize 57 1 Piston, Walter P&P/D (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_813)
Oversize 57 1 Strav FL./Wolf (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_837)
Oversize 57 1 TBC 5/5/76 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_789)
Oversize 57 10 20-23 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_806)
Oversize 57 11 23-26 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_807)
Oversize 57 12 26-29x (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_808)
Oversize 57 13 29-32 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_809)
Oversize 57 14 32-35 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_810)
Oversize 57 14 Saranac 39-40 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_833)
Oversize 57 15 35-37 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_811)
Oversize 57 16 38-39 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_812)
Oversize 57 2 3 and 4 Renwick (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_801)
Oversize 57 2 Ainsworth, edited (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_840)
Oversize 57 2 Ainsworth, etc (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_791)
Oversize 57 2 Baltimore 5/13/73 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_825)
Oversize 57 2 Beware of the Soldier (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_828)
Oversize 57 2 Beware Prelim. Master (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_831)
Oversize 57 2 Copernicus (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_823)
Oversize 57 2 Early American 11/8/74 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_794)
Oversize 57 2 Les Noces (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_816)
Oversize 57 2 Lou Harrison Mass 4/8/76 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_835)
Oversize 57 2 New Years Eve (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_797)
Oversize 57 2 Piston, Walter P&P/D (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_814)
Oversize 57 2 Strav FL./Wolf (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_838)
Oversize 57 2 TBC 5/5/76 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_788)
Oversize 57 3 5 and 6 Renwick (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_802)
Oversize 57 3 Ainsworth, etc (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_792)
Oversize 57 3 Baltimore 5/13/73 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_826)
Oversize 57 3 Beware of the Soldier (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_829)
Oversize 57 3 Early American 11/8/74 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_795)
Oversize 57 3 Les Noces (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_817)
Oversize 57 3 New Years Eve (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_798)
Oversize 57 3 TBC 5/5/76 - 5/6/76 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_787)
Oversize 57 4 7 and 8 Renwick (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_803)
Oversize 57 4 Ainsworth, etc. (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_839)
Oversize 57 4 Beware of the Soldier (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_830)
Oversize 57 4 KC 7 1/2 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_836)
Oversize 57 4 New Years Eve (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_799)
Oversize 57 4 TBC 5/6/76 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_786)
Oversize 57 5 TBC 5/6/76 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_784)
Oversize 57 8 15-17 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_804)
Oversize 57 9 17-20 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_805)
Oversize 57 A Celebration for Louise (Talma) (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_785)
Oversize 57 Gregg Smith Jazz Mazz + Benedictine 7 1/2 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_777)
Oversize 57 Las Lake Schuman (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_834)
Oversize 57 Lawrence Widdows Sanctus (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_832)
Oversize 57 Les noces/ Cimbalan (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_841)
Oversize 57 Moraviah - Edited 7 1/2 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_778)
Oversize 57 R. Thompson Alleluia (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_842)
Oversize 57 Schultz Madirgals 15 IPS DOLBY NAB (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_779)
Oversize 57 Schultz Side 1 Shared Concert (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_780)
Oversize 57 Schultz Side 2 Shared Concert (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_781)
Oversize 57 Schultz Side 6 German Madrigals (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_782)
Oversize 57 Soldier May 15 Edition (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_783)
Oversize 57 Strav II 701-705 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_818)
Oversize 57 Strav. II 1 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_819)
Oversize 57 Strav. II 2 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_820)
Oversize 57 Strav. II 3 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_821)
Oversize 57 Strav. II 4 / 1 Copernicus (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_822)
Oversize 58 1 GSS @ Holy III 11/21/83 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_887)
Oversize 58 1 Billings 11/3/75 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_875)
Oversize 58 1 Bruckman - Madrigals (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_881)
Oversize 58 1 Elliot Carter Proof Copy (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_846)
Oversize 58 1 GSS 4/13/83 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_890)
Oversize 58 1 Handel @ Handel III 7 1/2 ips (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_843)
Oversize 58 1 Rorem 3/25/83 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_855)
Oversize 58 1 Rorem 7 1/2 ips done (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_857)
Oversize 58 1 Rorem/Roz/Jenny (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_854)
Oversize 58 1 RoRoz 5/14/82 7 1/2 ips (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_861)
Oversize 58 1 Rozrem 3/18/83 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_848)
Oversize 58 10 Saranac Reels 28-30 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_871)
Oversize 58 11 Saranac Reels 31-33 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_872)
Oversize 58 12 Saranac Reels 34-36 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_873)
Oversize 58 13 Saranac Reels 37-38 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_874)
Oversize 58 2 Finney 7 1/2 ips Half Track (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_888)
Oversize 58 2 Handel @ Handel III 7 1/2 ips (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_844)
Oversize 58 2 Hennegreg 7 1/2 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_891)
Oversize 58 2 Rorem 3/25/83 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_856)
Oversize 58 2 Rorem 7 1/2 ips done (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_858)
Oversize 58 2 RoRoz 5/14/82 7 1/2 ips (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_862)
Oversize 58 2 Rozrem 3/18/83 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_849)
Oversize 58 2 Saranac Reels 4-6 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_864)
Oversize 58 2 St. Pauls (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_879)
Oversize 58 2 Trismith 7 1/2 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_886)
Oversize 58 2 XMAS 84 + Thayer Full Reel (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_885)
Oversize 58 3 Rozrem 3/18/83 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_850)
Oversize 58 3 Saranac Reels 7-9 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_865)
Oversize 58 3 Secular Canticle 6-17-82 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_852)
Oversize 58 4 RoRoz 5/14/82 7 1/2 ips (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_863)
Oversize 58 4 RozRem 7 1/2 ips (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_860)
Oversize 58 4 Saranac Reels 10-12 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_866)
Oversize 58 5 GSS @ Holy 3 4/11/53 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_883)
Oversize 58 5 Saranac Reels 13-15 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_867)
Oversize 58 6 Saranac Reels 16-18 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_868)
Oversize 58 7 Saranac Reels 19-21 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_869)
Oversize 58 9 Saranac Reels 25-27 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_870)
Oversize 58 Brown - Takes (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_882)
Oversize 58 Elliot Carter Tarantella/Emblems (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_845)
Oversize 58 Festival of Folk Songs vol. 1 Eur & Brit (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_853)
Oversize 58 Ft. Worth "American" (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_847)
Oversize 58 Gershwin 4/29/96 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_876)
Oversize 58 Gershwin Blue Monday (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_877)
Oversize 58 Moore - Gallantry (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_851)
Oversize 58 Outtakes from Scandanavia Recording (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_884)
Oversize 58 Requiem for a Lady (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_880)
Oversize 58 Rorem/Stevens last poems (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_859)
Oversize 58 Roxbury (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_878)
Oversize 58 Trialogues 3 & II (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_889)
Oversize 59 [Edited] 2nd Side + Outtakes (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_910)
Oversize 59 1 Finney (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_916)
Oversize 59 1 Foss/ O'Hara 3 Airs 2-track stereo (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_905)
Oversize 59 1 Harpies (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_902)
Oversize 59 1 Harrison Mass 4/28/76 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_914)
Oversize 59 1 KC (Casey) (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_901)
Oversize 59 1 Saranac 1-3 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_900)
Oversize 59 1 Sowash 7 1/2 ips (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_897)
Oversize 59 2 5-41-82 GS Sound Canticle (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_898)
Oversize 59 2 Harpies (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_903)
Oversize 59 2 KC (Casey) (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_908)
Oversize 59 2 Shatrinsky/Skatruny/Skansiaty (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_899)
Oversize 59 3 11/7/75 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_917)
Oversize 59 3 Harpies (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_907)
Oversize 59 3 Sowash 7 1/2 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_915)
Oversize 59 Barber - Stopmatch 1-29-76 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_904)
Oversize 59 Bernstein Choruses (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_906)
Oversize 59 Britten 2 [can't make out entirety] (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_895)
Oversize 59 Dance Music Marriage Fouse (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_909)
Oversize 59 Ein Foste Bing Concert /Luthern Choir 2/28/72 (C-90 Cassette) (ID#: gss_921)
Oversize 59 Grenadilla 2 Thompson 1977 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_893)
Oversize 59 Grenadilla Misc 1977 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_911)
Oversize 59 Grenadilla Misc 1978 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_912)
Oversize 59 Grenadilla Misc 1979 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_913)
Oversize 59 Grenadilla Rounds 1977 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_892)
Oversize 59 Hindemith/LA Belle Grenadilla (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_896)
Oversize 59 KC (Casey) 7 1/2 (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_894)
Oversize 59 NYK 1/7/73 St. Peters (C-60 Cassette) (ID#: gss_919)
Oversize 59 NYK 6/1/73 Webern Rehearsal/ St. Peters Performance (C-60 Cassette) (ID#: gss_920)
Oversize 59 St. john's Passion (C-90 Cassette) (ID#: gss_922)
Oversize 59 St. John's Passion / Aesop's Fables (C-90 Cassette) (ID#: gss_923)
Oversize 59 Webern 1 & 2 [musical: She Exequin (C-90 Cassette) (ID#: gss_918)
Oversize 60 1 Aesop (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_406)
Oversize 60 10 Aesop (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_415)
Oversize 60 11 Aesop (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_416)
Oversize 60 12 Aesop (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_417)
Oversize 60 13 Aesop (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_418)
Oversize 60 14 Aesop (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_419)
Oversize 60 15 Aesop (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_420)
Oversize 60 16 Aesop (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_421)
Oversize 60 17 Aesop (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_422)
Oversize 60 2 Aesop (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_407)
Oversize 60 3 Aesop (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_408)
Oversize 60 4 Aesop (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_409)
Oversize 60 5 Aesop (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_410)
Oversize 60 6 Aesop (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_411)
Oversize 60 7 Aesop (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_412)
Oversize 60 8 Aesop (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_413)
Oversize 60 9 Aesop (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_414)
1 GSS Folk (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_926)
11 Mightly Casey G. Smith (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_941)
2 GSS B Capella Byrd Schmigild (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_927)
Chihara/Bergsma/Madison/Waxman (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_932)
Druckman/Schuman/Hennegin/Najera/Harrison (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_933)
Druckman/Schuman/Hennegin/Najera/Harrison (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_934)
Fine & Talmy G. Smith (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_942)
Foss Prairie (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_928)
Foss Prairie (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_929)
G Smith Hopkins, etc (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_924)
G Smith Hopkins, etc (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_925)
GSS 1012 A (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_930)
GSS 1012 B (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_931)
GSS 111 A (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_938)
GSS 111 B (1/2" tape) (ID#: gss_937)
Renwick, Renwick Martin (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_935)
Renwick, Renwick Martin (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_936)
Sweathearts G.S.S. (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_939)
Sweathearts G.S.S. (1/4" tape) (ID#: gss_940)

Return to top