Collection inventory

Special Collections home page

Table of Contents

Overview of the Collection

Biographical History

Scope and Contents of the Collection

Arrangement of the Collection

Restrictions

Subject and Genre Headings

Related Material

Administrative Information

Inventory

Box 7079

Box 7080

Box 7081

Box 11799

Box 11800

Box 11801

Box 11802

Box 11803

Box 11804

Box 11805

Box 11806

Box 11807

Box 11808

Box 11809

Box 11810

Box 11811

Box 11812

Box 11813

Box 11814

Box 11815

Box 11816

Box 11817

Box 11818

Box 11819

printer friendly version

George Beck Papers

An inventory of his papers at Syracuse University

Overview of the Collection
Creator: Beck, George A., 1908-1977.
Title: George Beck Papers
Inclusive Dates: 1950-1969
Quantity: 24.5 linear ft.
Abstract: American industrial designer. Collection includes notes, drawings, correspondence, reports, conference materials, public relations and marketing material, product data, slides, transparencies, models, and much more.
Language: English
Repository: Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
222 Waverly Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13244-2010
https://library.syracuse.edu/special-collections-research-center

Biographical History

George A. Beck (1908-1977) was an American industrial designer. He first worked for Montgomery Ward and then Sears Roebuck, but the majority of his career (more than thirty years, starting in 1934) was spent with General Electric

Return to top

Scope and Contents of the Collection

The George Beck Papers includes notes, drawings, correspondence, reports, conference materials, public relations and marketing material, product data, slides, transparencies, models, and much more.

The collection has received minimal processing. The inventory that follows is a simple box list, and folders retain Beck's original labels and are in no particular order. Researchers are advised to read the entire inventory to ensure locating all relevant materials.

Return to top

Arrangement of the Collection

The collection has received minimal processing and remains in original order.

Return to top

Restrictions

Access Restrictions

The majority of our archival and manuscript collections are housed offsite and require advanced notice for retrieval. Researchers are encouraged to contact us in advance concerning the collection material they wish to access for their research.

Use Restrictions

Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.

Return to top

Related Material

Special Collections Research Center has the papers of many noted industrial designers. Please refer to the SCRC Subject Index for a complete listing.

Return to top

Subject Headings

Persons

Beck, George A., 1908-1977.

Corporate Bodies

General Electric Company.
Industrial Designers Society of America.

Subjects

Industrial design -- United States.
Industrial designers -- United States.

Genres and Forms

Brochures.
Clippings (information artifacts)
Correspondence.
Drawings (visual works)
Photographs.
Reports.
Research notes.
Slides (photographs)

Occupations

Industrial designers.

Return to top

Administrative Information

Preferred Citation

Preferred citation for this material is as follows:

George Beck Papers,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries

Acquisition Information

Transfer from University Archives, 2000.

Finding Aid Information

Created by: University Archives
Date: 4 Aug 1994
Revision history:

Return to top

Inventory

Box 7079
Box 7079 'Fortune' article; nation & its industry in space 'industrial design' March 1961
Box 7079 Fires in high-rise buildings
Box 7079 Executive weekly day-timer (Arthur's)
Box 7079 Weekly day-timer (George beck associates)
Box 7079 Weekly day-timer Oct 1970 - Oct 1971
Box 7079 Oberdorfer pump renderings
Box 7079 GAB folder
Box 7079 Telemax drawings
Box 7080
Box 7080 Air conditioner
Box 7080 Ash tray & humidor
Box 7080 Automobile design
Box 7080 Bissel
Box 7080 Boats
Box 7080 Beverage cooler
Box 7080 Escutcheon
Box 7080 Dishwasher
Box 7080 Dictaphone
Box 7080 Correspondence
Box 7080 Casco
Box 7080 Boat
Box 7080 Fans
Box 7080 Perspective
Box 7080 Photostat
Box 7080 Radio-auto
Box 7080 Radio-prints
Box 7080 Metal, silverware, glassware, ceramic, plastics
Box 7080 Displays
Box 7080 Chicago
Box 7080 Refrigerator hard prints
Box 7080 Range hard prints
Box 7080 Ranges
Box 7080 General
Box 7080 Cartoon
Renderings
Box 7080 Interiors
Box 7080 Gold/brass/chrome smokador
Box 7080 Advertising & sketches
Box 7080 Booklets & competition
Box 7080 Tables, etc.
Box 7080 Stands & trays
Box 7080 Full-size
Box 7080 Tables ash tray
Box 7080 Design, pencil
Box 7080 Rendering, color
Box 7080 Refrig. nameplate paints
Box 7080 Toasters
Box 7080 Thermo guide humidity ind.
Box 7080 To do
Smokador
Box 7080 Color stock Baylis co.
Box 7080 Color
Box 7080 Displays
Box 7080 Wall-type ashtray
Box 7080 Ornament, empire design
Box 7080 Oil burner
Box 7080 Nameplates-labels
Box 7080 Murals
Box 7080 Kitchen
Box 7080 Laundry
Box 7080 Radio
Box 7080 Comments by clients
Box 7080 Gamble company - radio designs & photos
Box 7080 Certificates
Jerrold
Box 7080 Electric convertor
Box 7080 RCU wall hanger
Box 7080 RCU unit
Box 7080 TV convertor
Box 7080 SDS 1
Box 7080 Keyboard unit
Box 7080 RCU artwork
Box 7080 Bernzomatic gas grill re-do
Box 7080 G.B. XLT brochures
Box 7080 Eagan-Fairmount
Box 7080 Raytheon range graphics
G.B. brochures
Box 7080 General
Box 7080 1973
Box 7080 GAB corporate I.D. 1972
Box 7080 Manlius Liquors
Box 7080 Metropolitan Development Association 1972
Oneida
Box 7080 Stainless storage
Box 7080 Melamine merchandising display
Box 7080 Display 8/28/72
Box 7080 Des. dev. sketches 12/20/71
Box 7080 Solid stainless display 12/71
Box 7080 Lysander new community models 3/25/71
Box 7081
New contracts
Box 7081 Agway
Box 7081 Arthur's
Box 7081 Morris Kopelove
Box 7081 Alcoa
Box 7081 Albert's
Box 7081 Albert's graphics
Box 7081 Barton Aschiman
Box 7081 Brian
Box 7081 New community Baldwinsville, Lysander
Box 7081 World buttery
Box 7081 Buttery menu panel
Box 7081 Cazenovia College
Box 7081 J. Van Heusen award dinner
Box 7081 Charles Gourmet
Box 7081 Digney, Marion
Box 7081 Eagan models
Box 7081 Ekblau
Box 7081 Faxton
Box 7081 5 to 9
Box 7081 Foamold (2 folders)
Box 7081 Pure fluid devices
Box 7081 Ziaia
Box 7081 G.E. dining\Hommel
Box 7081 Kopp
Box 7081 Lincoln Bank - money market signs
Box 7081 Color sample
Box 7081 Lincoln Bank
Box 7081 Magnavox
Maxson
Box 7081 General
Box 7081 Telemax
Box 7081 Telemax colors
Maxson
Box 7081 Fone-Fax
Box 7081 Related materials
Box 7081 Root & Clark. OCC
Box 7081 Hueber/Le Moyne
Box 7081 King & King
Box 7081 Auburn
Box 7081 Models
Box 7081 MDA; Un. Hill renovation & cube minibus 12/69
Box 7081 Stevens, Burton, O'Connell
Box 7081 Onondaga Bank
Box 7081 Marine pump
Oberdorfer
Box 7081 General
Box 7081 Pump division
Box 7081 Market survey
Presidential plaza
Box 7081 Correspondence
Box 7081 Medical center
Box 7081 Beck's 1201-sch i
Box 7081 Raytheon
Sako
Box 7081 Finland
Box 7081 Correspondence, notes
Box 7081 Trip
Box 7081 Sketches
Box 7081 Juhani Feb 1970
Box 7081 Sutton re Co.
Box 7081 Syroco
Box 7081 Syracuse - housing, city planning, UDC, MDA
Box 7081 Syracuse Press Club
Box 7081 University Hill GNRP - illus. site plan scale 1"-80'
Box 7081 United Parcel Service
Box 7081 H. Ward
Box 7081 H.P.C. Hamilton Publishing Co.
F.M.
Box 7081 Corridors & lobby
Box 7081 Colors, Manlius Elem.
Box 7081 Corridor & lobby
Box 7081 School
Box 7081 Classroom
Box 7081 Assoc.
Box 7081 GAB assoc.
Box 7081 University Club of Syr.
Box 7081 F.M. Curtis' office
Box 7081 Flight service
Box 7081 Sibley's proposal
Box 7081 Office personnel & organization
Box 7081 Budget 1956
Box 7081 Administrative committee
Budget
Box 7081 [Miscellaneous] 1951-1952
Box 7081 General
Box 7081 [Miscellaneous] 1944-1948 (5 folders)
Box 7081 Scroll, Hazeltine data display control
Box 11799
Box 11799 ICSID 1963-1967 (6 folders)
Box 11799 Sketches
Box 11799 Notebooks - general notes
Box 11799 Drawings
Box 11799 Personal 1951-1953 (3 folders)
Box 11799 President
Box 11799 Personal and personnel letter book 1948
Box 11799 Personal 1950
Box 11799 Personal and personnel letter book 1951-1952 (2 folders)
Box 11799 Personal 1943-1947
Box 11799 G.E., radios and radio-phonographs 1942 - presentation notebooks
Box 11799 Appliance and merchandising department, appearance design
Box 11799 G.E. marketing plans 1956
Box 11799 G.E. cabinet data
Box 11799 Combinations - cabinet drawings
Box 11800
General Electric
Box 11800 LMEE Johnson City
Box 11800 Light military - sales promotion
Box 11800 LMED office
Box 11800 Missiles
Box 11800 Representative sheets
Box 11800 Capacitor department
Box 11800 Military electronics, 1,2, & 3
Box 11800 Radio and tv color proofs
Box 11800 Washington headquarters
Box 11800 Graphics and packaging
Box 11800 Transmitter, mikes
Box 11800 Industrial design organizational plans 1958
Box 11800 ICSID
Box 11800 IDI
Box 11800 Photos of hill
Box 11800 MDA
Box 11800 Miscellaneous
Box 11800 Negatives
Box 11800 Oneida silver
Box 11800 Optical display unit
Box 11800 Presidential plaza
Box 11800 Raytheon
Box 11800 Telemax, Mason
Box 11800 Sako
Box 11800 Wescon
Box 11801
Box 11801 IDSA Detroit 1967
Box 11801 George Beck 1967-1968 (2 folders)
Box 11801 IDSA administration - ethics, policy and re. correspondence
Box 11801 Certification
Box 11801 Miscellaneous committees and reports
Box 11801 Education survey and council
Box 11801 Executive committee, and board of directors minutes, reports, budgets
Box 11801 Membership rosters, IDSA directory 1969
Box 11801 IDSA membership
Box 11801 IDSA publications
Box 11801 Safety council
Box 11801 IDSA surveys
Box 11801 IDSA 'design notes' publication
Box 11801 IDI correspondence 1964
Box 11801 IDI 'date line' and miscellaneous publications
Box 11801 IDI educational programs 1963
Box 11801 IDI/ASID inter-society committee (merger)
Box 11801 ASID/IDI 1964
ICSID
Box 11801 News bulletins
Box 11801 Addresses
Box 11801 Constitution, codes, resolutions, policy, ethics
Box 11801 1957-1960 (4 folders)
Box 11801 Paris 1963
Box 11802
Box 11802 GAB comment
Box 11802 General Electric, Bridgeport
Box 11802 Locomotives
Box 11802 Portraits
Box 11802 G.B. graphics 11/69 - letterheads, cards, etc.
Box 11802 G.B. stationery
Box 11802 G.B. graphics
Box 11802 Graphics completed
Box 11802 Caz college IDSA
Box 11802 ICSID Ibiza (International Conference of Industrial Designers) 1971
Box 11802 Administration, general
Box 11802 Wescon 1962
Box 11802 Syracuse University
Box 11802 Talk speeches
Box 11802 Administration, speeches/papers
Box 11802 LMEE, talks and speeches
Box 11802 ID/articles/speeches, art center
Box 11802 Syr March 1976
Box 11802 Conference leadership
Box 11802 Creativity as a process
Box 11803
Box 11803 P.R. materials and promotion
Box 11803 Design critique
Box 11803 Limelight and various newsletters
Box 11803 Merger
Box 11803 News clippings
Box 11803 Correspondence
Box 11803 IDSA publications
Box 11803 Miscellaneous publications
Box 11803 General Electric portfolios
Box 11803 L.M.M. Correspondence
Box 11803 L.B. 3rd floor
Box 11803 L.B. Minoa letters
Box 11803 Monroe building, Costello, Cooney and Fearon
Box 11803 L.B. Minoa sketches
Box 11803 Albert's sketches
Box 11803 White Towers, Washington
Box 11803 Foamold brochure
Box 11803 G.E. Intercom
Box 11803 Glass frame display, Hommel
Box 11803 Everson Museum
Box 11803 Everson Museum information
Box 11803 Eagan display table
Box 11803 D.C.P.
Box 11803 Kiosk
Box 11803 Vanderbilt square signs
Box 11803 Nebs, point of sale signs
Box 11803 Chamber of commerce award
Box 11803 1881 chest, Oneida ltd.
Box 11803 Oneida silver, combination tv/ware tray
Box 11803 Oneida ltd., melamine trays
Box 11803 Oneida r & d
Box 11803 U.N. Club
Box 11803 George reprints
Box 11803 Resume, G. Beck
Box 11803 Miscellaneous published materials
Box 11803 Slides
Box 11804
Box 11804 A-G
Box 11804 Anderson and Pickard
Box 11804 Bernzomatic - color flame
Box 11804 Bernzomatic - ceramic grill
Box 11804 Bernzomatic development
Box 11804 Bernzomatic annual report 1971
Box 11804 CGT and Associates Inc. (communication growth technology)
Box 11804 Car bumpers
Box 11804 Eagan signs 2/71
Box 11804 Eagan plaque
Box 11804 Eagan/Kemper 1968-1970
Box 11804 Kemper Eagan real estate
Box 11804 Jerrold Electronics SDS keyboard encoder 1974
Box 11804 Jerrold Sep 1974, Oct-Jan 1975
Box 11804 Annual report
Box 11804 ADTSG and compet
Box 11804 To do
Box 11804 1974, Jan-Aug (7 folders)
Box 11804 1973, Mar-May (4 folders)
Box 11804 Electronics 1973
Box 11804 Oprints 1973
Box 11804 Electronics 1972
Box 11804 Kennedy Memorial
Box 11804 Manlius Liquor Store
Box 11804 Magnavox
Box 11804 Ober-bull sketches
Box 11804 PPS bulletin
Box 11804 IDI 1963
Box 11804 Oak Park High School Journal
Box 11804 J. Van Heusen display
Box 11804 The Rochester Story
Box 11804 Design concepts
Box 11804 Office product sketches
Box 11804 Lincoln Bank/MONY
Box 11804 Microelectronics symbol
Box 11804 Foamold
Box 11804 Graphics
Box 11805
Box 11805 Syracuse, new bldg. 1980
Box 11805 Syracuse, model update 1980
Box 11805 King, Syracuse U. Library
Box 11805 Auburn city model
Box 11805 Comm. College
Box 11805 MDA directory
Box 11805 Central Syracuse display
Box 11805 Upstate
Box 11805 University Hill model
Box 11805 University Hill display
Box 11805 U. Hill corporation photos
Box 11805 Old university hill area building drawings
Box 11805 King and King
Box 11805 Bristol sketches
Box 11805 Brach. model Syracuse
Pres. Plaza apt.
Box 11805 Sketches
Box 11805 Letters
Box 11805 Notes
Box 11805 Fountain
Box 11805 Holstein space
Box 11805 Sec'ty service space
Box 11805 Onon. Community College
Box 11805 Arthur's King of beef
Box 11805 Arthur's time study
Box 11805 Maxson, telefax
Box 11805 Merchants
Box 11805 Class interest
Box 11805 S.U. Smith outlines
Box 11805 Misc. notes
Box 11805 Class outlines
Box 11805 Oneida script
Box 11805 Monday Nov. 30, 1970
Box 11805 Oneida display
Box 11805 Oneida display unit
Oneida
Box 11805 Tray #179
Box 11805 Graphics
Box 11805 Chest research and study
Box 11805 Trays and chests stain flatware storage
Box 11805 MDA brochure 1969
Box 11805 Hazeltine Corp
Box 11805 Unit span
Box 11805 Human factors
Box 11805 Human engineering
Box 11805 Standards and v.e.
Box 11805 Industrial design standards engineering
Box 11805 MDA II type
Box 11805 Dept. of City Planning, Syracuse
Box 11806
Box 11806 Story board
IDSA
Box 11806 Design dialogue 3
Box 11806 [Miscellaneous] 1971-1974
Box 11806 Pocono
Box 11806 Design study program
Box 11806 IBA march
Box 11806 Patents
Box 11806 Office misc.
Box 11806 Dui
Box 11806 Stearns and wheeler
Box 11806 Aw meeting/text
Box 11806 Oneida, Bob Reed, kitchen sys.
Box 11806 Jerrold 1975-1976
Box 11806 Remote control unit
Box 11806 Ideas DMM
Box 11806 Resume
Box 11806 Potential
Box 11806 Phlander, Corning toaster
Box 11806 Weekly day timer 1972-1973
Box 11806 Safeway verticar, notes
Box 11806 Fire rescues
Safeway verticar
Box 11806 Sketches
Box 11806 Brochure/photos
Box 11806 Clippings
Box 11806 Newsprint and comments
Box 11806 Hi-rise fire info.
Box 11806 Alivator
Box 11806 Oman engines
Box 11806 Safeway verticar June 1975
Box 11806 Fire June 1975
Box 11806 Towering inferno
Box 11806 Advertising
Box 11806 Aircraft and early George Beck
Box 11806 Art Center College
Box 11806 Automobiles
Box 11806 G.E. Avionic
Box 11806 G.E. SST presentation design
Box 11806 G.E. Optical display unit
Box 11806 F-S optical sight model redesign
Box 11806 Design awards
Box 11806 Dwight enterprises
Box 11806 Jerrold
Box 11807
Box 11807 Photographs and color transparencies
Box 11808
Box 11808 Beck's label, 'miscellaneous, correspondence, clients'
Box 11808 Arthur's K. Beef
Box 11808 Cazenovia College
Box 11808 Chamber of Commerce
Box 11808 Costello, Cooney and Fearon
Box 11808 Digney, Marion
Box 11808 Eagan Real Estate
Box 11808 Edwards, Lincoln
Box 11808 5-9 shop, OCSB
Box 11808 Guaranteed Parts Company, Incorporated
Box 11808 Hodgdon, Dewey
Box 11808 E. Hommel and Son
Box 11808 IBM
Box 11808 King and King architects
Box 11808 Kiosk
Box 11808 Laroche
Box 11808 Linklaen house
Box 11808 Lincoln house
Box 11808 Lucy's
Box 11808 Mackenzie, Smith, Lewis, Mitchell, Hughes
Box 11808 Massachusetts mutual
Box 11808 Maxson electronics
Box 11808 Metropolitan Development Association
Box 11808 Minnesota Hospital Service Association
Box 11808 Ninos
Box 11808 Oberdorfer
Box 11808 Oneida Ltd.
Box 11808 Onondaga Community College
Box 11808 Onondaga County Savings Association
Box 11808 Dr. William Peacher
Box 11808 Park Lane Shoe
Box 11808 189 - OCSB brochure
Box 11808 GAB brochure
Box 11808 Film, negative and positives
Box 11808 GAB resume folders
Box 11808 Oneida 1971-1972
Box 11808 Oberdorfer Pump Division
Box 11809
Box 11809 Cazenovia College
Box 11809 G.E. Integrated circuit products department
Box 11809 Oneida Ltd.
Box 11809 Bristol Asprite System
Box 11809 Merchants Bank
Box 11809 Stearns and Wheeler notes
Box 11809 Robson and Woese Incorporated
Box 11809 ID Magazine proposal
Box 11809 MDA report, directory and envelope
Box 11809 Lipe, rollway
Box 11809 Optical display unit
Box 11809 Maxon sign
Box 11809 Maxson logo
Box 11809 Fone-fax
Box 11809 Oneida
Box 11809 Telemax
Box 11809 Roast beef restaurant
Box 11809 Titles, Fred
Box 11809 Lincoln Bank, Fred
Box 11809 Syracuse blue receipts
Box 11809 Correspondence
Box 11809 AIGA contest
Box 11809 Charles Gourmet symbol
Box 11809 Charles Gourmet packaging
Box 11809 Five - 9 fashions
Box 11810
Box 11810 Stearn and Wheeler
Box 11810 Brochure plans and misc.
Box 11810 Square pulse bonder
Box 11810 General purpose control department
Box 11810 Misc.
Box 11810 Thin film bonding control
Box 11810 Accounting sheets
Box 11810 Confidential, current monthly account sheets
Box 11810 MDA booklets
Box 11810 Public relations
Box 11810 G.B., congratulations notes
Box 11810 IDI, IDSA, ICSIA
Box 11810 Insurance receipts
Box 11810 GAB - personal/family
Box 11810 James Parsons
Box 11810 Naneese, Vernon Court
Box 11810 Guy , Univ of Denver
Box 11810 UDC, direct costs
Box 11810 Beck's "to file"
Box 11810 Proposals, gab
Box 11810 George Beck brochures
Box 11810 Day-time records, G.B.
Box 11810 MDA - brochure mock-ups
Box 11810 Jefferson Tower, Pres. Plaza Apartments
Box 11810 Pres. Plaza publicity
Box 11810 Raytheon
Box 11810 Rochester school model #19
Box 11810 Dr. Stark and Connelly
Box 11810 Sutton Real Estate
Box 11810 Syracuse 1980
Box 11810 Syracuse Dept. of City Planning
Box 11810 United Parcel Service
Box 11810 University Hill Corp.
Box 11810 U.D.C. Folder
Box 11810 Valley Sport Center
Box 11810 Watt, Gordon
Box 11810 Harry Ward Liquor Store
White Tower Corporation
Box 11810 Syracuse butteries
Box 11810 World buttery
Box 11810 Misc.
Box 11811
Box 11811 Tv channel selector
Box 11811 Photo albums
Box 11811 Executive planner
Box 11811 Appointment book 1977
Box 11811 Photographs in briefcase
Box 11811 Drawings
Box 11811 Photo album
Box 11811 Sketches of silverware
Box 11811 Photos
Box 11812
Box 11812 Limelight magazine
Box 11812 IDSA 1965
Box 11812 National meeting 1966
Box 11812 Board meeting minutes
Box 11812 IDSA, national meeting
Box 11812 IDI, Detroit 1964
Box 11812 ICSID, Vienna Congress
Box 11812 Pert
Box 11812 IDSA 1966
Box 11812 Design recognition
Box 11812 Miscellaneous drawings
Box 11812 House plans
Box 11812 Drawing
Box 11812 Photos
Box 11812 General Electric folio
Box 11812 Photos and drawings
Box 11812 Portable cab
Box 11812 Transmitter
Box 11812 Coordinated unit cabinets
Box 11812 Tone arms
Box 11812 Table models
Box 11812 Speciality division
Box 11812 Record changer
Box 11812 Radio/phono
Box 11812 Advance (pub. mat.)
Box 11812 Calendar, notes, correspondence
Box 11812 Line console cabinets 1952
Box 11812 G.E. Radio color
Box 11812 Musaphonic by General Electric
Box 11812 Sketches, period console
Box 11812 Receipts, trip to europe
Box 11812 Many photographs
Box 11812 G.B. - G.E. correspondence 1961
Box 11813
Box 11813 Various drawings
Box 11813 Architectural plans
Box 11813 P. and A. Designs
Box 11813 G.E.
Box 11814
Box 11814 International list of schools of design
Box 11814 Various newsletters
Box 11814 IDA award to Beck
Box 11814 The HMED Look reprint
Box 11814 Reprints from Industrial Design 1965
Box 11814 Aluminum dinnerware
Box 11814 Tableware contest
Box 11814 139 Oneida cutlery
Oneida
Box 11814 Macy display
Box 11814 Ltd. Showroom
Box 11814 Discount
Box 11814 Ltd. Modular chest stainless
Box 11814 Ltd. P.T. Noyes
Box 11814 Package, foamold
Box 11814 Raytheon, electronic oven
Box 11814 Party invitations
Box 11814 Onondaga County Savings Bank
Box 11814 Vads rate table
Box 11814 G.E. F 4d sight test station
Box 11814 G.E. Optical sight display
Box 11814 Call for entries 9th annual wescon
Box 11814 G.E. Avionic controls
Box 11814 Gamble
Box 11814 Albert's display lights
Box 11814 J.V.H. Display
Box 11814 Sako, Finland
Box 11814 ID Magazine, Sako
Box 11814 Minnesota hospital
Pres. Plaza
Box 11814 Modifications
Box 11814 Lobby fountain
Box 11814 General
Box 11814 Bristol Labs
Box 11814 Bristol
Box 11814 Time capsule
Box 11814 Valley Sport Center
Box 11814 Fairmont Fair
Box 11814 Fairmont Fair Landscape
Box 11814 Green Giant
Lincoln Bank
Box 11814 Rendering
Box 11814 Tellers counters
Box 11814 Signs
Box 11814 Directory and display area
Box 11814 Check desk
Box 11814 Money and file cart
Box 11814 Stairway details
Box 11814 Misc. Equipment stand
Box 11814 General
Box 11814 Systems analysis brochure ibm
Box 11814 Mr. and Mrs. G. Nait
Box 11814 Mental hygiene center
Box 11814 Harry Ward Liquors
Box 11814 Correspondence and various design plans
Box 11814 Elfun Society 1962-1964
Box 11814 Management conference, Grossinger's 1960
Box 11815
Box 11815 Published materials
Box 11815 Bulletins
Box 11815 Booklets
Box 11815 Brochures
Box 11815 Fairmont fair
News clippings
Box 11815 McKinley death 1901
Box 11815 Roosevelt death 1945
Box 11815 World War II ends 1945
Box 11815 Association Island and G.E. Syracuse
Box 11815 Advertisements
Box 11816
Box 11816 Slides
Box 11817
Box 11817 Portfolio
Box 11818
Box 11818 Portfolio - including modern water colors by G. Beck
Box 11819
Box 11819 Portfolio - including various drawings

Return to top