Skip to NavigationSkip to Content
Syracuse University Libraries
horizontal rule
 

Subject Specialists

  • View by Subjects
  • View by Name
AdvertisingPasqualoni, Michaelmjpasqua@syr.edu
AfricaRyan, Bonniebcryan@syr.edu
African American StudiesRyan, Bonniebcryan@syr.edu
AgingSharma, Urmilausharma@syr.edu
American LiteratureWilliams, Patrickjpwill03@syr.edu
AnthropologyRyan, Bonniebcryan@syr.edu
ArchitectureOpar, Barbarabaopar@syr.edu
ArtSkiold, S. Annsaskiold@syr.edu
Art - Applied and DecorativeSkiold, S. Annsaskiold@syr.edu
Arts JournalismPasqualoni, Michaelmjpasqua@syr.edu
Asian Studies (South Asia and East Asia)Sharma, Urmilausharma@syr.edu
AudiologyPease, Janetjlpease@syr.edu
BiologyGalloway, Lindagalloway@syr.edu
Biomedical & Chemical EngineeringRauh, Anneaerauh@syr.edu
Book ArtsVerheyen, Peterpdverhey@syr.edu
Business & ManagementMcReynolds, Stephanie JHsjmcreyn@syr.edu
Census InformationBern, Paulphbern@syr.edu
ChemistryGalloway, Lindagalloway@syr.edu
Child and Family StudiesSharma, Urmilausharma@syr.edu
Civil & Environmental EngineeringRauh, Anneaerauh@syr.edu
Classical Languages and LiteratureWasylenko, Lydialwwasyle@syr.edu
Communication and Rhetorical StudiesWilliams, Patrickjpwill03@syr.edu
Communication- Mass- PublicPasqualoni, Michaelmjpasqua@syr.edu
Communications Sciences and DisordersPease, Janetjlpease@syr.edu
Composition & Cultural RhetoricWilliams, Patrickjpwill03@syr.edu
Conservation and PreservationVerheyen, Peterpdverhey@syr.edu
DanceFox von Swearingen, Rachelrsfoxvon@syr.edu
Design and Applied ArtsSkiold, S. Annsaskiold@syr.edu
Disability StudiesDeCarlo, Marymmdecarl@syr.edu
DramaWilliams, Patrickjpwill03@syr.edu
Earth SciencesOlson, Johnjaolson@syr.edu
EconomicsWasylenko, Lydialwwasyle@syr.edu
EducationDeCarlo, Marymmdecarl@syr.edu
Electrical Engineering & Computer ScienceRauh, Anneaerauh@syr.edu
English Literature/Textual StudiesWilliams, Patrickjpwill03@syr.edu
Exercise ScienceDeCarlo, Marymmdecarl@syr.edu
Film StudiesSkiold, S. Annsaskiold@syr.edu
Fine ArtsSkiold, S. Annsaskiold@syr.edu
Forensic ScienceGalloway, Lindagalloway@syr.edu
French Language and LiteratureOpar, Barbarabaopar@syr.edu
Geographic Information Systems (GIS)Olson, Johnjaolson@syr.edu
Geography - HumanOlson, Johnjaolson@syr.edu
Geography - PhysicalOlson, Johnjaolson@syr.edu
German Language and LiteratureWasylenko, Lydialwwasyle@syr.edu
GerontologySharma, Urmilausharma@syr.edu
Government DocumentsOlson, Johnjaolson@syr.edu
HistoryWasylenko, Lydialwwasyle@syr.edu
Hospitality ManagementMcReynolds, Stephanie JHsjmcreyn@syr.edu
Information StudiesCooper, Natashanacoop01@syr.edu
International RelationsPasqualoni, Michaelmjpasqua@syr.edu
Italian Language and LiteratureSkiold, S. Annsaskiold@syr.edu
Journalism - Broadcast, Magazine, NewspaperPasqualoni, Michaelmjpasqua@syr.edu
Judaic StudiesOpar, Barbarabaopar@syr.edu
Latin American StudiesRyan, Bonniebcryan@syr.edu
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies (LGBT)Ryan, Bonniebcryan@syr.edu
Library ScienceCooper, Natashanacoop01@syr.edu
LinguisticsWilliams, Patrickjpwill03@syr.edu
Manuscripts (Rare Books)Dobrowolski, Nicolettenischnei@syr.edu
MapsOlson, Johnjaolson@syr.edu
Marriage and Family TherapySharma, Urmilausharma@syr.edu
Mass CommunicationPasqualoni, Michaelmjpasqua@syr.edu
Mathematical SciencesDeCarlo, Marymmdecarl@syr.edu
Mathematics EducationDeCarlo, Marymmdecarl@syr.edu
Mechanical & Aerospace EngineeringRauh, Anneaerauh@syr.edu
Middle Eastern StudiesSharma, Urmilausharma@syr.edu
MusicFox von Swearingen, Rachelrsfoxvon@syr.edu
Musical TheaterFox von Swearingen, Rachelrsfoxvon@syr.edu
Native American StudiesRyan, Bonniebcryan@syr.edu
NeuroscienceGalloway, Lindagalloway@syr.edu
Numeric DataBern, Paulphbern@syr.edu
Nutrition Science and DieteticsPease, Janetjlpease@syr.edu
PhilosophyWilliams, Patrickjpwill03@syr.edu
PhotographySkiold, S. Annsaskiold@syr.edu
Physics and AstronomyPease, Janetjlpease@syr.edu
Political SciencePasqualoni, Michaelmjpasqua@syr.edu
PsychologyPease, Janetjlpease@syr.edu
Public AdministrationPasqualoni, Michaelmjpasqua@syr.edu
Public HealthPease, Janetjlpease@syr.edu
Public RelationsPasqualoni, Michaelmjpasqua@syr.edu
RadioPasqualoni, Michaelmjpasqua@syr.edu
ReligionOpar, Barbarabaopar@syr.edu
Russian Language and LiteratureWasylenko, Lydialwwasyle@syr.edu
Social WorkSharma, Urmilausharma@syr.edu
SociologyRyan, Bonniebcryan@syr.edu
Spanish Language and LiteratureSkiold, S. Annsaskiold@syr.edu
Sport ManagementMcReynolds, Stephanie JHsjmcreyn@syr.edu
Statistical Information and ConsultingBern, Paulphbern@syr.edu
Survey/Poll dataBern, Paulphbern@syr.edu
TelevisionPasqualoni, Michaelmjpasqua@syr.edu
Victorian StudiesWilliams, Patrickjpwill03@syr.edu
Women's & Gender StudiesRyan, Bonniebcryan@syr.edu
Writing ProgramWilliams, Patrickjpwill03@syr.edu
horizontal rule footer