Finding Aids
printer friendly version

Railroad History Collection

A description of the collection at Syracuse University

Overview of the Collection

Title: Railroad History Collection
Inclusive Dates: pending processing
Quantity: 0.5 linear ft.
Abstract: Pending processing.
Language: English
Repository: Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Library
222 Waverly Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13244-2010
http://scrc.syr.edu

Biographical History

Pending processing.

Return to top

Arrangement of the Collection

The collection is unprocessed and remains in original order.

Return to top

Restrictions

Access Restrictions

COLLECTION IS CURRENTLY CLOSED TO RESEARCHERS.

Access Restrictions

COLLECTION IS CURRENTLY CLOSED TO RESEARCHERS.

Use Restrictions

Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.

Return to top

Related Material

Special Collections Research Center has extensive railroad holdings. Please refer to the SCRC Subject Index for a complete listing of related manuscript collection and to SUMMIT, our main catalog for cataloged print items.

Return to top

Subject Headings

Subjects

Railroad companies -- United States.
Railroads -- United States.

Administrative Information

Preferred Citation

Preferred citation for this material is as follows:

Railroad History Collection,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Library

Acquisition Information

Unspecified, circa 1965.

Finding Aid Information

Created by: MRC
Date: 24 Nov 2010
Revision history:

Return to top

Inventory

An inventory has not yet been created for this collection. Please contact the Repository listed above for more information.

Return to top