Finding Aids
printer friendly version

Dick Clark Papers [Preliminary]

An inventory of the collection at Syracuse University

Overview of the Collection

Creator: Clark, Dick, 1929-2012.
Title: Dick Clark Papers
Inclusive Dates: circa 1980-2004
Quantity: 360 linear ft.
Abstract: Audiotapes of more than 2000 radio broadcasts; shows include Rock, Roll and Remember, Dick Clark in Hollywood, National Music Survey and more. Collection also includes a few video tapes of televisions specials, published books, back issues of TV Guide, scrapbooks, clippings, and more.
Language: English
Repository: Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
222 Waverly Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13244-2010
http://scrc.syr.edu

Biographical History

Dick Clark (1929-2012) was an American radio and television personality. Over the course of his career he hosted radio shows ( Dick Clark Radio Show; Rock, Roll and Remember; Dick Clark National Music Survey), game shows ( Pyramid) and television shows and specials, including American Bandstand and his own Dick Clark Show, which ran on Saturday nights from 1958 to 1960. His company, dick clark productions (sold in 2007), has produced shows, specials and movies ranging from classic to contemporary, such as American Bandstand (1952-1989) and the popular So You Think You Can Dance.

Clark was also a founding partner of the United Stations radio company. With Nick Verbitsky, Chief Operating Officer at Mutual Radio, Clark formed the company in 1981, and among the company's first shows was Dick Clark's Rock, Roll & Remember. Within twelve years United Stations had become one of America's top three radio networks. By 1994 the company had acquired or merged with several others, including RKO Radio Networks, and was renamed Unistar Communications. In 1994 Clark and Verbitsky resurrected the original name and formed the United Stations Radio Networks; today USRN is the largest independently owned and operated radio network in America and provides comedy writing, production and talent services to more than 600 stations.

Clark is perhaps best known for his annual appearance as host of Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve, broadcast live from Times Square in New York every December 31 since 1972. Although a stroke in December of 2004 prevented him from hosting that year, he returned in 2005 and continued to host the show with Ryan Seacrest until his death in 2012. Clark received numerous awards and recognitions for his contributions to the profession, including four Emmys and a Peabody; induction into the National Radio Hall of Fame, the Broadcasting Magazine Hall of Fame and the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame; and a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame.

Return to top

Scope and Contents of the Collection

The Dick Clark Papers includes audiotapes, videotapes, published books, back issues of TV Guide, scrapbooks, clippings, and more. The vast majority of the collection consists of audio recordings of more than 2000 radio broadcasts of shows hosted by Clark.

Papers consists of memorabilia (scrapbooks, clippings, issues of TV Guide), production material (scripts, cue sheets, etc.) and other items relating to Clark's long career in American popular music.

Countdown America (approximately 470 episodes) began in 1986 as a four-hour show counting down the Top 30 hits of the day. The show switched to three hours in 1991 and reduced its coverage to the Top 20 hits. Clark began hosting the show in late 1985. The show continued until the weekend of December 31, 1994, when its name was changed to Dick Clark’s U.S. Music Survey (see below).

Dick Clark in Hollywood (approximately 500 episodes) was a series of ninety-second (1:30) reports hosted by Dick Clark, consisting of interviews with Hollywood actors, writer, directors etc. Most of the interviews were conducted by radio department personnel, with introductions written to create the illusion that Clark had done the interview personally (for example, Clark's intro might say, "Tom Hanks has a new movie out and when he stopped by I asked him about his early days starring in Bosom Buddies.") The show ran from February 20, 1989 to July 15, 1990.

Dick Clark's Music Machine (approximately 80 episodes) was a three-hour oldies show that aired in the mid-1970s. The first hour was oldies, the second hour was current hits, and the third hour was up and coming music and artists. The Oldies Hour was much more popular than the other two hours and eventually became its own show, Dick Clark's Solid Gold (see below).

Dick Clark's National Music Survey (approximately 230 episodes) was created in 1981 by Dick Clark for the Mutual Broadcasting System. The show counted down the top 30 contemporary hits of the week in direct competition with American Top 40.

Dick Clark's Solid Gold (approximately 350 episodes) was a one-hour "oldies" show, a spin-off of the popular oldies hour on The Dick Clark Music Machine.

Dick Clark's U.S. Music Survey (approximately 360 episodes) was the successor to Countdown America. It began airing the weekend of January 7-8, 1995 and continued until December 2004 with Dick Clark as host. Following Clark’s stroke in December of 2004, voiceover talent Jeff Robins filled in briefly, followed by permanent guest host Mark Wallengren of Los Angeles radio station KOST-FM. Wllengren hosted the show until it ceased production in December 2005.

Rock, Roll and Remember (approximately 1000 episodes) began in 1982. Gene Weed appears as co-host from show #002 (February 20-21, 1982) to show #048 (Jan 8-9, 1983) and Mark Elliot appears as co-host from show #049 (Jan 15-16, 1983) to show #194 (Oct 26-27, 1985). Dick Clark is the only host as of show #195 (November 2-3, 1985). The last original show with Clark aired the weekend of January 1-2, 2005 (pre-recorded shortly before his stroke). After that date, the show continued in syndication with repeat episodes from the archives. It currently (as of 2013) airs on stations around the country.

Specials and one-time shows (approximately 100 items) include the American Music Awards, American Country Music Awards, and specials on specific artists or themes (Beach Boys, Elvis, Pat Benatar, Journey, Golden Years of Motown, Top 30 Artists of All Time, Dick Clark's Summer Memories, etc.). A variety of formats are represented, from reels to large-format BetaMax and VHS.

The collection is undergoing processing, as of November 2011. As additional parts of the collection are processed, more information will be added to this inventory.

[Portions of this description generously provided by Jim Zoller, producer, writer and engineer at Dick Clark Productions for more than twenty years.]

Return to top

Arrangement of the Collection

The collection is ordered alphabetically by show title, and within each title episodes are ordered chronologically.

Return to top

Restrictions

Access Restrictions

The majority of our archival and manuscript collections are housed offsite and require advanced notice for retrieval. Researchers are encouraged to contact us in advance concerning the collection material they wish to access for their research.

Access to recordings requires advance notice in order for staff to produce a use copy.

Use Restrictions

Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.

Return to top

Related Material

More than 150 issues of Rolling Stone have been transferred to Rare Books for cataloging. Please refer to SUMMIT, our main catalog to locate these items.

Return to top

Subject Headings

Persons

Clark, Dick, 1929-2012.

Corporate Bodies

Dick Clark Productions (Firm)

Associated Titles

Countdown America (Radio program)
Dick Clark in Hollywood (Radio program)
Dick Clark's Music Machine (Radio program)
Dick Clark's National Music Survey (Radio program)
Dick Clark's Solid Gold (Radio program)
Rock, Roll and Remember (Radio program)

Subjects

Disc jockeys -- United States.
Popular culture -- United States.
Popular music -- United States.
Radio broadcasters -- United States.
Radio broadcasting -- United States -- History.
Rock music -- United States -- History.
Television personalities -- United States.
Television producers and directors -- United States.
Television specials -- Awards.
Television specials -- Country music.
Television specials -- Rock music.
Variety shows (Television programs)

Genres and Forms

Audiotapes.
Audiotapes.
Clippings (information artifacts)
Scrapbooks.
Videotapes.

Occupations

Radio broadcasters.
Television personalities.

Administrative Information

Preferred Citation

Preferred citation for this material is as follows:

Dick Clark Papers,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries

Acquisition Information

Gift of Dick Clark, 2009.

Finding Aid Information

Created by: MRC
Date: 7 Nov 2011
Revision history: 16 Jul 2012 - LCNAF updates (MRC); 14 Oct 2013 - CDA, RRR inventories expanded (MRC); 5 Dec 2013 - updated show descriptions (MRC)

Return to top

Inventory

Papers
In process.
Countdown America recordings
The majority of these are 14" reels with a few 9" reels. In some cases there are multiple copies (either complete or partial), so an individual show may encompass anywhere from 1 to 19 reels. Voice tracks are not separate. Featured artists include Kenny Loggins, Paul Simon, the Commodores, Diana Ross, Sheena Easton, Bob Seger, Huey Lewis & the News, and many more.
Oversize 1 Show #001 (4 tapes)
Oversize 1 Show #002 (8 tapes)
Oversize 1-2 Show #003 (8 tapes)
Oversize 2-3 Show #004 (8 tapes)
Oversize 3 Show #005 (8 tapes)
Oversize 3-4 Show #006 (8 tapes)
Oversize 4 Show #007 (8 tapes)
Oversize 5 Show #008 (6 tapes; lacking 4A, 1B)
Oversize 5 Show #009 (8 tapes)
Oversize 6 Show #010 Jan 1, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 6-7 Show #011 Jan 11-12, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 7 Show #012 Jan 18-19, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 7-8 Show #013 Jan 25-26, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 8-9 Show #014 Feb 1-2, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 9 Show #015 Feb 8-9, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 9-10 Show #016 Feb 15-16, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 10 Show #017 Feb 22-23, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 11 Show #018 Mar 1-2, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 11-12 Show #019 Mar 8-9, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 12 Show #020 Mar 15-16, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 12-13 Show #021 Mar 22-23, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 13-14 Show #022 Mar 29-30, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 14 Show #023 Apr 5-6, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 14-15 Show #024 Apr 12-13, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 15 Show #025 Apr 19-20, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 15-16 Show #026 Apr 26-27, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 16-17 Show #027 May 3-4, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 17 Show #028 May 10-11, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 17-18 Show #029 May 17-18, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 18 Show #030 May 24-25, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 19 Show #031 May 31-Jun 1, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 19-20 Show #032 Jun 7-8, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 20 Show #033 Jun 14-15, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 20-21 Show #034 Jun 21-22, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 21-22 Show #035 Jun 28-29, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 22 Show #036 Jul 5-6, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 22-23 Show #037 Jul 12-13, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 23 Show #038 Jul 19-20, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 23-24 Show #039 Jul 26-27, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 24-25 Show #040 Aug 2-3, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 25 Show #041 Aug 9-10, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 25-26 Show #042 Aug 16-17, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 26 Show #043 Aug 23-24, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 26-27 Show #044 Aug 30-31, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 27-28 Show #045 Sep 6-7, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 28 Show #046 Sep 13-14, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 28-29 Show #047 Sep 20-21, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 29 Show #048 Sep 27-28, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 30 Show #049 Oct 4-5, 1986 (7 tapes; lacking 1A)
Oversize 30-31 Show #050 Oct 11-12, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 31 Show #051 Oct 18-19, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 31-32 Show #052 Oct 25-26, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 32 Show #053 Nov 1-2, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 33 Show #054 Nov 8-9, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 33 Show #055 Nov 15-16, 1986 (3 tapes; lacking 2A, 3A, 2B, 3B, 4B)
Oversize 33-34 Show #056 Nov 22-23, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 34-35 Show #057 Nov 29-30, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 35 Show #058 Dec 6-7, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 35-36 Show #059 Dec 13-14, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 36 Show #060 Dec 20-21, 1986 (8 tapes)
Oversize 36-37 Show #061 Dec 27-28, 1986 (7 tapes; lacking 3B)
Oversize 37-38 Show #062 Jan 3-4, 1987 (8 tapes)
Oversize 38 Show #063 Jan 10-11, 1987 (8 tapes)
Oversize 38-39 Show #064 Jan 17-18, 1987 (8 tapes)
Oversize 39 Show #065 Jan 24-25, 1987 (8 tapes)
Oversize 39-40 Show #066 Jan 31-Feb 1, 1987 (8 tapes)
Oversize 40-41 Show #067 Feb 7-8, 1987 (8 tapes)
Oversize 41 Show #068 Feb 14-15, 1987 (8 tapes)
Oversize 41-42 Show #069 Feb 21-22, 1987 (8 tapes)
Oversize 42 Show #070 Feb 28-Mar 1, 1987 (8 tapes)
Oversize 43 Show #071 Mar 7-8, 1987 (8 tapes)
Oversize 43-44 Show #072 Mar 14-15, 1987 (8 tapes)
Oversize 44 Show #073 Mar 21-22, 1987 (8 tapes)
Oversize 44-45 Show #074 Mar 28-29, 1987 (8 tapes)
Oversize 45-46 Show #075 Apr 4-5, 1987 (8 tapes)
Oversize 46 Show #076 Apr 11-12, 1987 (8 tapes)
Oversize 46-47 Show #077 Apr 18-19, 1987 (8 tapes)
Oversize 47 Show #078 Apr 25-26, 1987 (8 tapes)
Oversize 47-48 Show #079 May 2-3, 1987 (8 tapes)
Oversize 48-49 Show #080 May 9-10, 1987 (8 tapes)
Oversize 49 Show #081 May 16-17, 1987 (8 tapes)
Oversize 49-50 Show #082 May 23-24, 1987 (9 tapes; extra 3B)
Year/source: 1986 (LP
Artist: Thompson Twins
Oversize 50-51 Show #083 May 30-31, 1987 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1985 (LP
Artist: Kenny Loggins
Oversize 51 Show #084 Jun 6-7, 1987 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1984 (LP
Artist: Howard Jones
Oversize 51-52 Show #085 Jun 13-14, 1987 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1983 (LP
Artist: Carly Simon
Oversize 52 Show #086 Jun 20-21, 1987 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1982 (LP
Artist: Miami Sound Machine
Oversize 52-53 Show #087 Jun 27-28, 1987 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1981 (LP
Artist: Paul Simon
Oversize 53-54 Show #088 Jul 4-5, 1987 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1980 (LP
Artist: Commodores
Oversize 54 Show #089 Jul 11-12, 1987 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1986 (LP
Artist: Joe Cocker
Oversize 54-55 Show #090 Jul 18-19, 1987 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1985 (LP
Artist: Steve Winwood
Oversize 55 Show #091 Jul 25-26, 1987 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1984 (LP
Artist: Diana Ross
Oversize 56 Show #092 Aug 1-2, 1987 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1983 (LP
Artist: Laura Branigan
Oversize 56-57 Show #093 Aug 8-9, 1987 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1982 (LP
Artist: Toto
Oversize 57 Show #094 Aug 15-16, 1987 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1981 (LP
Artist: Jeffrey Osborne
Oversize 57-58 Show #095 Aug 22-23, 1987 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1980 (M)
Artist: Sheena Easton
Oversize 58 Show #096 Aug 29-30, 1987 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1986 (M)
Artist: Dan Fogelberg
Oversize 59 Show #097 Sep 5-6, 1987 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1985 (LP
Artist: Anita Baker
Oversize 59-60 Show #098 Sep 12-13, 1987 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1984 (M)
Artist: unknown
Oversize 60 Show #099 Sep 19-20, 1987 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1983 (LP
Artist: Bob Seger
Oversize 60-61 Show #100 Sep 26-27, 1987 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1982 (LP
Artist: Elton John
Oversize 61-62 Show #101 Oct 3-4, 1987 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1981 (M)
Artist: Fleetwood Mac
Oversize 62 Show #102 Oct 10-11, 1987 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1980 (M)
Artist: Donna Summer
Oversize 62-63 Show #103 Oct 17-18, 1987 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1986 (LP
Artist: Doobie Brothers
Oversize 63 Show #104 Oct 24-25, 1987 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1985 (LP
Artist: Bee Gees
Oversize 63-64 Show #105 Oct 31-Nov 1, 1987 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1984 (LP
Artist: Whitney Houston
Oversize 64-65 Show #106 Nov 7-8, 1987 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1983, 1984 (LP
Artist: Huey Lewis & the News
Oversize 65 Show #107 Nov 14-15, 1987 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1982 (LP
Artist: Carpenters
Oversize 65-66 Show #108 Nov 21-22, 1987 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1981 (LP
Artist: REO Speedwagon
Oversize 66 Show #109 Nov 28-29, 1987 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1980 (M)
Artist: Kool & the Gang
Oversize 67 Show #110 Dec 5-6, 1987 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1986 (LP
Artist: George Harrison
Oversize 67-68 Show #111 Dec 12-13, 1987 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1985 (LP
Artist: Natalie Cole
Oversize 68 Show #112 Dec 19-20, 1987 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1987 (LP
Artist: Christmas Songs
Oversize 68-69 Show #113 Dec 26-27, 1987 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1977, 1980, 1983, 1986 (LP
Artist: Barry Manilow
Oversize 69-70 Show #114 Jan 2-3, 1988 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1987 (LP
Artist: Best of 1987
Oversize 70 Show #115 Jan 9-10, 1988 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1985 (LP
Artist: Eric Carmen
Oversize 70-71 Show #116 Jan 16-17, 1988 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1984 (LP
Artist: Belinda Carlisle
Oversize 71 Show #117 Jan 23-24, 1988 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1983 (LP
Artist: Sting
Oversize 71-72 Show #118 Jan 30-31, 1988 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1982 (LP
Artist: Gloria Estefan
Oversize 72-73 Show #119 Feb 6-7, 1988 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1981 (LP
Artist: Pet Shop Boys
Oversize 73 Show #120 Feb 13-14, 1988 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1980 (LP
Artist: George Michael
Oversize 73-74 Show #121 Feb 20-21, 1988 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 19xx (LP
Artist: Carly Simon
Oversize 74 Show #122 Feb 27-28, 1988 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1987 (LP
Artist: Steve Winwood
Oversize 75 Show #123 March 5-6, 1988 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1986 (LP
Artist: Cars
Oversize 75-76 Show #124 March 12-13, 1988 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1985 (LP
Artist: Stevie Wonder
Oversize 76-77 Show #125 March 19-20, 1988 (16 tapes; )
Year/source: 1984 (LP
Artist: David Foster
Oversize 77-78 Show #126 March 26-27, 1988 (16 tapes)
Year/source: 1983 (LP
Artist: Gladys Knight & the Pips
Oversize 78-79 Show #127 April 2-3, 1988 (16 tapes)
Year/source: 1982 (LP
Artist: Peabo Bryson
Oversize 79-81 Show #128 April 9-10, 1988 (16 tapes)
Year/source: 1981 (LP
Artist: Salute to the Oscars
Oversize 81-82 Show #129 April 16-17, 1988 (16 tapes)
Year/source: 1980 (M)
Artist: Mike Post
Oversize 82-83 Show #130 April 23-24, 1988 (16 tapes)
Year/source: 1987 (LP
Artist: Billy Ocean
Oversize 83-84 Show #131 Apr 30-May 1, 1988 (16 tapes)
Year/source: 1986 (LP
Artist: Dionne Warwick
Oversize 84-86 Show #132 May 7-8, 1988 (16 tapes)
Year/source: 1985 (LP
Artist: Art Garfunkel
Oversize 86-87 Show #133 May 14-15, 1988 (16 tapes)
Year/source: 1984 (LP
Artist: Dan Hill
Oversize 87-88 Show #134 May 21-22, 1988 (16 tapes)
Year/source: 1983 (LP
Artist: Smokey Robinson
Oversize 88-89 Show #135 May 28-29, 1988 (16 tapes)
Year/source: 1982 (LP
Artist: James Taylor
Oversize 89-90 Show #136 June 4-5, 1988 (16 tapes)
Year/source: 1981 (LP
Artist: Boz Scaggs
Oversize 91-92 Show #137 June 11-12, 1988 (16 tapes)
Year/source: 1980 (LP
Artist: Toto
Oversize 92-93 Show #138 June 18-19, 1988 (16 tapes)
Year/source: 1987 (LP
Artist: Bruce Hornsby & the Range
Oversize 93-94 Show #139 June 25-26, 1988 (16 tapes)
Year/source: 1986 (LP
Artist: Hall & Oates
Oversize 94-95 Show #140 July 2-3, 1988 (16 tapes)
Year/source: 1984 (LP
Artist: Debbie Gibson
Oversize 95-97 Show #141 July 9-10, 1988 (16 tapes)
Year/source: 19xx (LP
Artist: Richard Marx
Oversize 97-98 Show #142 July 16-17, 1988 (16 tapes)
Year/source: 1983 (LP
Artist: Sade
Oversize 98-99 Show #143 July 23-24, 1988 (16 tapes)
Year/source: 1982 (LP
Artist: Jets
Oversize 99-100 Show #144 July 30-31, 1988 (16 tapes)
Year/source: 1981 (LP
Artist: Chicago
Oversize 100-101 Show #145 August 6-7, 1988 (14 tapes; lacking 3A, 3B)
Year/source: 1980 (LP
Artist: Julio Iglesias
Oversize 101-103 Show #146 August 13-14, 1988 (15 tapes; lacking 4B)
Year/source: 1987 (LP
Artist: Tiffany
Oversize 103-104 Show #147 August 20-21, 1988 (16 tapes)
Year/source: 1986 (LP
Artist: Corey Hart
Oversize 104-105 Show #148 August 27-28, 1988 (16 tapes)
Year/source: 1985 (LP
Artist: Whitney Houston
Oversize 105-106 Show #149 Sept 3-4, 1988 (16 tapes)
Year/source: 1984 (LP
Artist: Moody Blues
Oversize 106-108 Show #150 Sept 10-11, 1988 (?? tapes; )
Year/source: 1983 (LP
Artist: Little River Band
Oversize 108-109 Show #151 Sept 17-18, 1988 (16 tapes)
Year/source: 1982 (LP
Artist: Elton John
Oversize 109-110 Show #152 Sept 24-25, 1988 (16 tapes)
Year/source: 1981 (LP
Artist: Peter Cetera
Oversize 110-111 Show #153 Oct 1-2, 1988 (16 tapes)
Year/source: 1980 (LP
Artist: Olivia Newton-John
Oversize 111-112 Show #154 Oct 8-9, 1988 (16 tapes)
Year/source: 1987 (LP
Artist: Christopher Cross
Oversize 113-114 Show #155 Oct 15-16, 1988 (16 tapes)
Year/source: 1986 (LP
Artist: Phil Collins
Oversize 114-115 Show #156 Oct 22-23, 1988 (16 tapes)
Year/source: 1985 (LP
Artist: Rod Stewart
Oversize 115-116 Show #157 Oct 29-30, 1988 (16 tapes)
Year/source: 1984 (LP
Artist: Eagles
Oversize 116 Show #158 Nov 5-6, 1988 (16 tapes)
Year/source: 1983 (LP
Artist: Anita Baker
Oversize 116-117 Show #159 Nov 12-13, 1988 (16 tapes)
Year/source: 1982 (LP
Artist: Steve Winwood
Oversize 117 Show #160 Nov 19-20, 1988 (16 tapes)
Year/source: 1981 (LP
Artist: Fleetwood Mac
Oversize 117-118 Show #161 Nov 26-27, 1988 (9 tapes; extra 3B)
Year/source: 1980 (LP
Artist: Paul Simon
Oversize 118-119 Show #162 Dec 3-4, 1988 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1987 (LP
Artist: Kenny Loggins
Oversize 119 Show #163 Dec 10-11, 1988 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1986 (LP
Artist: Sheena Easton
Oversize 119-120 Show #164 Dec 17-18, 1988 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1985 (LP
Artist: Huey Lewis & the News
Oversize 120 Show #165 Dec 24-25, 1988 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1984 (LP
Artist: Neil Diamond
Oversize 121 Show #166 Dec 31, 1988-Jan 1, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1988 (LP
Artist: Best of 1988
Oversize 121-122 Show #167 Jan 7-8, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1983 (LP
Artist: Roberta Flack
Oversize 122 Show #168 Jan 14-15, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: unknown
Artist: Al Jarreau
Oversize 122-123 Show #169 Jan 21-22, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1980 (LP
Artist: Barry Manilow
Oversize 123-124 Show #170 Jan 28-29, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1988 (LP
Artist: Whitney Houston
Oversize 124 Show #171 Feb 4-5, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: unknown
Artist: James Taylor
Oversize 124-125 Show #172 Feb 11-12, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: unknown
Artist: Rick Astley
Oversize 125 Show #173 Feb 18-19, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: unknown
Artist: Kenny G
Oversize 125-126 Show #174 Feb 25-26, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: unknown
Artist: Debbie Gibson
Oversize 126-127 Show #175 March 4-5, 1989 (8 tapes)
Oversize 127 Show #176 March 11-12, 1989 (8 tapes)
Oversize 127-128 Show #177 March 18-19, 1989 (8 tapes)
Oversize 128 Show #178 March 25-26, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1980 (LP
Artist: Carpenters
Oversize 129 Show #179 April 1-2, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1988 (LP
Artist: Bangles
Oversize 129-130 Show #180 April 8-9, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1987 (LP
Artist: Carly Simon
Oversize 130 Show #181 April 15-16, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1986 (LP
Artist: Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young
Oversize 130-131 Show #182 April 22-23, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1985 (LP
Artist: Smokey Robinson
Oversize 131-132 Show #183 April 29-30, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1984 (LP
Artist: Chicago
Oversize 132 Show #184 May 6-7, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1983 (LP
Artist: Bette Midler
Oversize 132-133 Show #185 May 13-14, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1982 (LP
Artist: Paul Carrack
Oversize 133 Show #186 May 20-21, 1989 (7 tapes; lacking 4B)
Year/source: unknown
Artist: Natalie Cole
Oversize 133-134 Show #187 May 27-28, 1989 (3 tapes; lacking 1A, 2A, 3A, 1B, 2B)
Year/source: 1980 (LP
Artist: Dan Fogelberg
Oversize 134 Show #188 June 3-4, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1988 (LP
Artist: Cher
Oversize 134-135 Show #189 June 10-11, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1987 (LP
Artist: John Denver
Oversize 135 Show #190 June 17-18, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1986 (LP
Artist: Elton John
Oversize 135-136 Show #191 June 24-25, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1985 (LP
Artist: Bread/David Gates
Oversize 136-137 Show #192 July 1-2, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1984 (LP
Artist: Carole King
Oversize 137 Show #193 July 8-9, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: unknown
Artist: Donna Summer
Oversize 137-138 Show #194 July 15-16, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1982 (LP
Artist: Paul McCartney
Oversize 138 Show #195 July 22-23, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1981 (LP
Artist: Barry Manilow
Oversize 139 Show #196 July 29-30, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1980 (LP
Artist: America
Oversize 139-140 Show #197 August 5-6, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1989 (LP
Artist: 40 Biggest Hits Of The Year So Far
Oversize 140 Show #198 August 12-13, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: unknown
Artist: Donny Osmond
Oversize 140-141 Show #199 August 19-20, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1987 (LP
Artist: Gladys Knight
Oversize 141-142 Show #200 August 26-27, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1986 (LP
Artist: Gloria Estefan/MSM
Oversize 142 Show #201 Sept 2-3, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1985 (LP
Artist: Bee Gees
Oversize 142-143 Show #202 Sept 9-10, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1984 (LP
Artist: Beach Boys
Oversize 143 Show #203 Sept 16-17, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1983 (LP
Artist: Richard Marx
Oversize 143-144 Show #204 Sept 23-24, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1982 (LP
Artist: Jackson Browne
Oversize 144-145 Show #205 Sept 30-Oct 1, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1981 (LP
Artist: Kenny Rogers
Oversize 145 Show #206 Oct 7-8, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1980 (LP
Artist: Captain & Tennille
Oversize 145-146 Show #207 Oct 14-15, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1988 (M)
Artist: Doobie Brothers
Oversize 146 Show #208 Oct 21-22, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1987 (LP
Artist: Tony Orlando & Dawn
Oversize 147 Show #209 Oct 28-29, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1986 (LP
Artist: Ambrosia
Oversize 147-148 Show #210 Nov 4-5, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1985 (LP
Artist: Jefferson Starship
Oversize 148 Show #211 Nov 11-12, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1984 (LP
Artist: Poco
Oversize 148-149 Show #212 Nov 18-19, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1983 (LP
Artist: Linda Ronstadt
Oversize 149-150 Show #213 Nov 25-26, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1982 (LP
Artist: Billy Ocean
Oversize 150 Show #214 Dec 2-3, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1981 (LP
Artist: Jets
Oversize 150-151 Show #215 Dec 9-10, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1980 (LP
Artist: Phil Collins
Oversize 151 Show #216 Dec 16-17, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1988 (LP
Artist: Dionne Warwick
Oversize 151-152 Show #217 Dec 23-24, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1989 (LP
Artist: Top 40 Hits of 1989
Oversize 152-153 Show #218 Dec 30-31, 1989 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1980s (LP
Artist: Top 40 Hits of the Decade (1980’s
Oversize 153 Show #219 Jan 6-7, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1988 (LP
Artist: Melissa Manchester
Oversize 153-154 Show #220 Jan 13-14, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1987 (M)
Artist: unknown
Oversize 154 Show #221 Jan 20-21, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1986 (LP
Artist: Belinda Carlisle
Oversize 155 Show #222 Jan 27-28, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1985 (LP
Artist: Rod Stewart
Oversize 155-156 Show #223 Feb 3-4, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1984 (LP
Artist: Carpenters
Oversize 156 Show #224 Feb 10-11, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1983 (LP
Artist: Joe Cocker
Oversize 156-157 Show #225 Feb 17-18, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1982 (LP
Artist: Kenny G
Oversize 157-158 Show #226 Feb 24-25, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1989 (LP
Artist: Michael Bolton
Oversize 158 Show #227 March 3-4, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1988 (LP
Artist: Olivia Newton-John
Oversize 158-159 Show #228 March 10-11, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1987 (LP
Artist: Billy Joel
Oversize 159 Show #229 March 17-18, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1986 (LP
Artist: Natalie Cole
Oversize 159-160 Show #230 March 24-25, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1985 (LP
Artist: Donny Osmond
Oversize 160-161 Show #231 Mar 31-Apr 1, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1984 (LP
Artist: Bee Gees
Oversize 161 Show #232 April 7-8, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1983 (LP
Artist: Tina Turner
Oversize 161-162 Show #233 April 14-15, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1982 (LP
Artist: Smokey Robinson
Oversize 162 Show #234 April 21-22, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1989 (LP
Artist: Janet Jackson
Oversize 163 Show #235 April 28-29, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1988 (LP
Artist: Little River Band
Oversize 163-164 Show #236 May 5-6, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1987 (LP
Artist: Kenny Rogers
Oversize 164 Show #237 May 12-13, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1986 (LP
Artist: Tears For Fears
Oversize 164-165 Show #238 May 19-20, 1990 (7 tapes; lacking 2A)
Year/source: 1985 (LP
Artist: Basia
Oversize 165 Show #239 May 26-27, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1984 (LP
Artist: Ronald Isley/Isley Brothers
Oversize 166 Show #240 June 2-3, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1983 (LP
Artist: Paul McCartney
Oversize 166-167 Show #241 June 9-10, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1982 (LP
Artist: Elton John
Oversize 167 Show #242 June 16-17, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1989 (LP
Artist: Richard Marx
Oversize 167-168 Show #243 June 23-24, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1988 (LP
Artist: Fleetwood Mac
Oversize 168-169 Show #244 Jun 30-July 1, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1987 (LP
Artist: Linda Ronstadt
Oversize 169 Show #245 July 7-8, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1986 (LP
Artist: Taylor Dayne
Oversize 169-170 Show #246 July 14-15, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1985 (LP
Artist: Phil Collins
Oversize 170 Show #247 July 21-22, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1984 (LP
Artist: James Ingram
Oversize 170-171 Show #248 July 28-29, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1983 (LP
Artist: Gloria Estefan
Oversize 171-172 Show #249 August 4-5, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1982 (M)
Artist: Bruce Hornsby & the Range
Oversize 172 Show #250 August 11-12, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1989 (LP
Artist: Poco
Oversize 172-173 Show #251 August 18-19, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1988 (LP
Artist: Anita Baker
Oversize 173 Show #252 August 25-26, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1987 (LP
Artist: Patti Austin
Oversize 174 Show #253 Sept 1-2, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1986 (LP
Artist: Dion DiMucci
Oversize 174-175 Show #254 Sept 8-9, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1985 (LP
Artist: Peter Cetera
Oversize 175 Show #255 Sept 15-16, 1990 (7 tapes; lacking 4A)
Year/source: 1984 (LP
Artist: Billy Joel
Oversize 175-176 Show #256 Sept 22-23, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1983 (LP
Artist: Beach Boys
Oversize 176 Show #257 Sept 29-30, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1982 (LP
Artist: Santana
Oversize 177 Show #258 Oct 6-7, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1989 (LP
Artist: John Lennon
Oversize 177-178 Show #259 Oct 13-14, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1988 (M)
Artist: Michael Bolton
Oversize 178 Show #260 Oct 20-21, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1987 (M)
Artist: Righteous Brothers
Oversize 178-179 Show #261 Oct 27-28, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1986 (LP
Artist: Breathe
Oversize 179-180 Show #262 Nov 3-4, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1985 (LP
Artist: Laura Branigan
Oversize 180 Show #263 Nov 10-11, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1984 (M)
Artist: unknown
Oversize 180-181 Show #264 Nov 17-18, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1983 (LP
Artist: Hall & Oates
Oversize 181 Show #265 Nov 24-25, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1982 (LP
Artist: Bette Midler
Oversize 181-182 Show #266 Dec 1-2, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1989 (LP
Artist: Judy Collins
Oversize 182-183 Show #267 Dec 8-9, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1988 (M)
Artist: unknown
Oversize 183 Show #268 Dec 15-16, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1987 (LP
Artist: Whitney Houston
Oversize 183-184 Show #269 Dec 22-23, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1986 (M)
Artist: unknown
Oversize 184 Show #270 Dec 29-30, 1990 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1990 (LP)s
Artist: Year End Part 1
Oversize 185 Show #91-1/271 Jan 5-6, 1991 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1990 (LP
Artist: Year End Part 2
Oversize 185-186 Show #91-2/272 Jan 12-13, 1991 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1986 (M)
Artist: unknown
Oversize 186 Show #91-3/273 Jan 19-20, 1991 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1985 (LP
Artist: Kenny Rogers
Oversize 186-187 Show #91-4/274 Jan 26-27, 1991 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1984 (LP
Artist: Styx
Oversize 187-188 Show #91-5/275 Feb 2-3, 1991 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1983 (LP
Artist: James Ingram
Oversize 188 Show #91-6/276 Feb 9-10, 1991 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1990 (LP
Artist: Air Supply
Oversize 188-189 Show #91-7/277 Feb 16-17, 1991 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1989 (LP
Artist: Smokey Robinson
Oversize 189 Show #92-3/325 Jan 18-19, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: Bette Midler
Oversize 189 Show #92-4/326 Jan 25-26, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: Elton John
Oversize 189 Show #92-5/327 Feb 1-2, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: Linda Rondstadt
Oversize 190 Show #92-6/328 Feb 8-9, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 77/82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: Richard Marx
Oversize 190 Show #92-7/329 Feb 15-16, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (M)
Artist: Taylor Dayne
Oversize 190 Show #92-8/330 Feb 22-23, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (M)
Artist: Paul McCartney
Oversize 190 Show #92-9/331 Feb 29-Mar 1, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: Hall & Oates
Oversize 190-191 Show #92-10/332 March 7-8, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: George Michael
Oversize 191 Show #92-11/333 March 14-15, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: Michael Bolton
Oversize 191 Show #92-12/334 March 21-22, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: Peter Cetera
Oversize 191 Show #92-13/335 March 28-29, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: Michael Jackson
Oversize 191 Show #92-14/336 April 4-5, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: Sting
Oversize 192 Show #92-15/337 April 11-12, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: Aaron Neville
Oversize 192 Show #92-16/338 April 18-19, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: Cher
Oversize 192 Show #92-17/339 April 25-26, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: Rod Stewart
Oversize 192 Show #92-18/340 May 2-3, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: Bruce Springsteen
Oversize 193 Show #92-19/341 May 9-10, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: Luther Vandross
Oversize 193 Show #92-20/342 May 16-17, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: Mariah Carey
Oversize 193 Show #92-21/343 May 23-24, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: Paula Abdul
Oversize 193 Show #92-22/344 May 30-31, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 77/82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: Amy Grant
Oversize 193-194 Show #92-23/345 June 6-7, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: Carly Simon
Oversize 194 Show #92-24/346 June 13-14, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: Genesis
Oversize 194 Show #92-25/347 June 20-21, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: Lionel Richie
Oversize 194 Show #92-26/348 June 27-28, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: Steve Winwood
Oversize 194 Show #92-27/349 July 4-5, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: Rick Astley
Oversize 195 Show #92-28/350 July 11-12, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (M)
Artist: Madonna
Oversize 195 Show #92-29/351 July 18-19, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (M)
Artist: Loggins & Messina
Oversize 195 Show #92-30/352 July 25-26, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (M)
Artist: Gloria Estefan/MSM
Oversize 195 Show #92-31/353 August 1-2, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: James Taylor
Oversize 196 Show #92-32/354 August 8-9, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: Natalie Cole
Oversize 196 Show #92-33/355 August 15-16, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: Richard Marx
Oversize 196 Show #92-34/356 August 22-23, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: Elton John
Oversize 196 Show #92-35/357 August 29-30, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 77/82/87/91 (M)
Artist: Smokey Robinson
Oversize 196-197 Show #92-35/358 Sept 5-6, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: Paul Simon
Oversize 197 Show #92-36/359 Sept 12-13, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: Billy Joel
Oversize 197 Show #92-37/360 Sept 19-20, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: Peter Cetera
Oversize 197 Show #92-38/361 Sept 26-27, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (M)
Artist: Beach Boys
Oversize 197-198 Show #92-39/362 Oct 3-4, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: John Lennon
Oversize 198 Show #92-40/363 Oct 10-11, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 77/82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: Neil Diamond
Oversize 198 Show #92-41/364 Oct 17-18, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: Fleetwood Mac
Oversize 198 Show #92-42/365 Oct 24-25, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (M)
Artist: Cher
Oversize 198-199 Show #92-43/366 Oct 31-Nov 1, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: Michael Jackson
Oversize 199 Show #92-44/367 Nov 7-8, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: Bob Seger
Oversize 199 Show #92-45/368 Nov 14-15, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 77/82/87/91 (M)
Artist: Hall & Oates
Oversize 199 Show #92-46/369 Nov 21-22, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (M)
Artist: Janet Jackson
Oversize 199 Show #92-47/370 Nov 28-29, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: George Michael
Oversize 200 Show #92-48/371 Dec 5-6, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: Genesis
Oversize 200 Show #92-49/372 Dec 12-13, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 82/87/91 (CD)
Artist: Whitney Houston
Oversize 200 Show #92-51/374 Dec 26-27, 1992 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1992 (CD)
Artist: Best of 1992, Part 1
Oversize 200-201 Show #93-1/375 Jan 2-3, 1993 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 1992
Artist: Best of 1992, Part 1
Oversize 201 Show #93-2/376 Jan 9-10, 1993 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 78/83/88/92 (CD)
Artist: Celine Dion
Oversize 201 Show #93-3/377 Jan 16-17, 1993 (8 tapes)
Oversize 201 Show #93-4/378 Jan 23-24, 1993 (8 tapes)
Oversize 201-202 Show #93-5/379 Jan 30-31, 1993 (8 tapes)
Oversize 202 Show #93-6/380 Feb 6-7, 1993 (8 tapes)
Oversize 202 Show #93-7/381 Feb 13-14, 1993 (8 tapes)
Oversize 202 Show #93-8/382 Feb 20-21, 1993 (8 tapes)
Oversize 202 Show #93-9/383 Feb 27-28, 1993 (8 tapes)
Year/source: 78/83/88/92 (CD)
Artist: Smokey Robinson
Oversize 203 Show #93-10/384 March 6-7, 1993 (8 tapes)
Oversize 203 Show #93-11/385 March 13-14, 1993 (8 tapes)
Oversize 203 Show #93-12/386 March 20-21, 1993 (8 tapes)
Oversize 203 Show #93-13/387 March 27-28, 1993 (8 tapes)
Oversize 203-204 Show #93-15/389 April 10-11, 1993 (6 tapes; 2 copies)
Oversize 204 Show #93-16/390 April 17-18, 1993 (3 tapes)
Oversize 204 Show #93-17/391 April 24-25, 1993 (3 tapes)
Year/source: 78/83/88/92 (CD)
Artist: Fleetwood Mac
Oversize 204-205 Show #93-18/392 May 1-2, 1993 (3 tapes)
Year/source: 83/88/92 (CD)
Artist: Wilson Phillips
Oversize 205 Show #93-19/393 May 8-9, 1993 (3 tapes)
Year/source: unknown
Artist: Carly Simon
Oversize 205 Show #93-20/394 May 15-16, 1993 (3 tapes)
Year/source: unknown
Artist: Bruce Hornsby
Oversize 205 Show #93-21/395 May 22-23, 1993 (3 tapes)
Year/source: 83/88/92 (CD)
Artist: Peter Cetera
Oversize 205 Show #93-22/396 May 29-30, 1993 (3 tapes)
Year/source: unknown
Artist: George Michael
Oversize 206 Show #93-23/397 June 5-6, 1993 (3 tapes)
Year/source: 83/88/92 (CD)
Artist: Phil Collins
Oversize 206 Show #93-24/398 June 12-13, 1993 (3 tapes)
Year/source: 83/88/92 (CD)
Artist: Whitney Houston
Oversize 206 Show #93-26/400 June 26-27, 1993 (3 tapes)
Year/source: unknown
Artist: Rod Stewart
Oversize 206-207 Show #93-27/401 July 3-4, 1993 (3 tapes)
Year/source: 83/88/92 (CD)
Artist: Huey Lewis & the News
Oversize 207 Show #93-28/402 July 10-11, 1993 (3 tapes)
Oversize 207 Show #93-29/403 July 17-18, 1993 (3 tapes)
Oversize 207 Show #93-30/404 July 24-25, 1993 (3 tapes)
Oversize 207-208 Show #93-31/405 July 31-Aug 1, 1993 (3 tapes)
Oversize 208 Show #93-32/406 August 7-8, 1993 (3 tapes)
Oversize 208 Show #93-33/407 August 14-15, 1993 (3 tapes)
Oversize 208 Show #93-34/408 August 21-22, 1993 (3 tapes)
Oversize 208 Show #93-35/409 August 28-29, 1993 (3 tapes)
Oversize 209 Show #93-26/410 Sept 4-5, 1993 (3 tapes)
Year/source: T?
Oversize 209 Show #93-27/411 Sept 11-12, 1993 (3 tapes)
Year/source: T?
Oversize 209 Show #93-28/412 Sept 18-19, 1993 (3 tapes)
Year/source: T?
Oversize 209 Show #93-39/413 Sept 25-26, 1993 (3 tapes)
Year/source: 78/83/88/92 (T?/CD)
Artist: Lionel Richie
Oversize 209-210 Show #93-40/414 Oct -2-3, 1993 (3 tapes)
Oversize 210 Show #93-41/415 Oct 9-10, 1993 (3 tapes)
Oversize 210 Show #93-42/416 Oct 16-17, 1993 (3 tapes)
Oversize 210 Show #93-43/417 Oct 23-24, 1993 (3 tapes)
Year/source: 83/88/92 (T?/CD)
Artist: Rick Astley
Oversize 210 Show #93-44/418 Oct 30-31, 1993 (3 tapes)
Year/source: 83/88/92 (T?CD)
Artist: Hall & Oates
Oversize 211 Show #93-45/419 Nov 6-7, 1993 (3 tapes)
Year/source: 83/88/92 (T?/CD)
Artist: Billy Joel
Oversize 211 Show #93-46/420 Nov 13-14, 1993 (3 tapes)
Year/source: unknown
Artist: Bruce Hornsby
Oversize 211 Show #93-47/421 Nov 20-21, 1993 (3 tapes)
Year/source: 83/88/92 (T?/CD)
Artist: Kenny Loggins
Oversize 211 Show #93-48/422 Nov 27-28, 1993 (3 tapes)
Year/source: 83/88/92 (T?/CD)
Artist: Sting
Oversize 212 Show #93-49/423 Dec 4-5, 1993 (3 tapes)
Year/source: 83/88/92 (T?/CD)
Artist: Mariah Carey
Oversize 212 Show #93-50/424 Dec 11-12, 1993 (3 tapes)
Year/source: 83/88/92 (T?/CD)
Artist: Michael Bolton
Oversize 212 Show #93-51/425 Dec 18-19, 1993 (3 tapes)
Year/source: X-Mas Flashback (T?/CD)
Artist: Janet Jackson
Oversize 212 Show #93-52/426 Dec 25-26, 1993 (3 tapes)
Year/source: 83/88/92 (T?/CD)
Artist: Phil Collins
Oversize 212-213 Show #94-01/427 Jan 1-2, 1994 (3 tapes)
Year/source: 1993 (CD)
Artist: 1993 Year End Part #1
Oversize 213 Show #94-02/428 Jan 8-9, 1994 (3 tapes)
Year/source: 1993 (M)
Artist: 1993 Year End Part #2
Oversize 213 Show #94-03/429 Jan 15-16, 1994 (3 tapes)
Year/source: 84/89/93 (CD)
Artist: Linda Ronstadt
Oversize 213 Show #94-04/430 Jan 22-23, 1994 (3 tapes)
Year/source: 84/89/93 (CD)
Artist: Bob Seger
Oversize 213-214 Show #94-05/431 Jan 29-30, 1994 (3 tapes)
Year/source: unknown
Artist: Peter Cetera
Oversize 214 Show #94-06/432 Feb 5-6, 1994 (3 tapes)
Year/source: 84/89/93 (CD)
Artist: Kenny G
Oversize 214 Show #94-07/433 Feb 12-13, 1994 (3 tapes)
Year/source: unknown
Artist: Bryan Adams
Show #434 to #474 - in process
Dick Clark in Hollywood recordings
Ninety-second spots, interviews with actors, directors, etc. Interviewees include Olympia Dukakis, Christian Slater, Sandra Bullock, Bruce Willis, Peter Reckell, Alan Alda, and more.
In process, 511 episodes.
Dick Clark's Music Machine recordings
In process, 79 shows.
Dick Clark's National Music Survey recordings
In process, 231 shows.
Dick Clark's Solid Gold recordings
In process, 351 shows.
Dick Clark's U.S. Music Survey recordings
Successor to Countdown America. Featured artists include Chicago, Elton John, Amy Grant, Styx, Boyz II Men, Bonnie Raitt, more. Year-end shows were usually a "Best of" compilation.
In process, 364 shows.
Rock, Roll and Remember recordings
All shows consists of 5 tapes, labeled A through E. "A" reels are the voice tracks. The remainder, B-E, reference the first through 4th hours.
Notable dates: Show #98-5 is the beginning of rebroadcast RRR (RRR Classic). No remixing occurred in these shows. The jingle package was changed on 6-27-95. Also in 1995, the numbering of shows changes from a purely sequential number to the year followed by week (example: 95-01 is the first show for 1995). Show #491 (July 6-7, 1991) was the first show issued to radio stations on CD. In early 2002 (show 2002-11), CDs replaced tape as the media for mastering the show. Show #08-41 was the last for which a radio station master that was sent out; after that, radio stations downloaded the show from a website.
Shows #1 - #99 - in process
Oversize 214 Show #100 Jan 7-8, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1967 (T/LP)
Artist: Brook Benton
Oversize 214-215 Show #101 Jan 14-15, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1975 (T)
Artist: Little Richard
Oversize 215 Show #102 Jan 21-22, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1961 (T/LP)
Artist: Elton John
Oversize 215-216 Show #103 Jan 28-29, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1968 (T)
Artist: Anne Murray
Oversize 216 Show #104 Feb 4-5, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1959 (T/LP)
Artist: Marvin Gaye
Oversize 216 Show #105 Feb 11-12, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1965 (T/LP)
Artist: Carly Simon
Oversize 216-217 Show #106 Feb 18-19, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1960 (T/LP)
Artist: Association
Oversize 217 Show #107 Feb 25-26, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1972 (T)
Artist: Mary Wells
Oversize 217 Show #108 March 3-4, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1969 (T/LP)
Artist: Jackie Wilson
Oversize 218 Show #109 March 10-11, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1962 (T/LP)
Artist: Searchers
Oversize 218 Show #110 March 17-18, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1958 (T/LP)
Artist: Seals & Crofts
Oversize 218-219 Show #111 March 24-25, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1974 (T/LP)
Artist: Temptations
Oversize 219 Show #112 Mar 31- Ap 1, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1966 (T/LP)
Artist: Bread
Oversize 219 Show #113 April 7-8, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1975 (T/LP)
Artist: Monkees
Oversize 219-220 Show #114 April 14-15, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1964 (T/LP)
Artist: Roberta Flack
Oversize 220 Show #115 April 21-22, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1970 (T/LP)
Artist: Peter, Paul & Mary
Oversize 220-221 Show #116 April 28-29, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1957 (T/LP)
Artist: Paul Revere & the Raiders
Oversize 221 Show #117 May 5-6, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1971 (T/LP)
Artist: Supremes
Oversize 221 Show #118 May 12-13, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1976 (T/LP)
Artist: Duane Eddy
Oversize 221-222 Show #119 May 19-20, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1967 (T/LP)
Artist: Stylistics
Oversize 222 Show #120 May 26-27, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1963 (T/LP)
Artist: Fleetwood Mac
Oversize 222 Show #121 June 2-3, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1965 (T/LP)
Artist: B J Thomas
Oversize 223 Show #122 June 9-10, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1973 (T/LP)
Artist: Righteous Brothers
Oversize 223 Show #123 June 16-17, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1968 (T)
Artist: Pat Boone
Oversize 223-224 Show #124 June 23-24, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1972 (T/LP)
Artist: Ray Charles
Oversize 224 Show #125 Jun 30-July 1, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1977 (T/LP)
Artist: Four Tops
Oversize 224 Show #126 July 7-8, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1961 (T)
Artist: Captain & Tennille
Oversize 224-225 Show #127 July 14-15, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1960 (T/LP)
Artist: Creedence Clearwater Revival
Oversize 225 Show #128 July 21-22, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1969 (T)
Artist: Tom Jones
Oversize 225-226 Show #129 July 28-29, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1962 (T/LP)
Artist: Three Dog Night
Oversize 226 Show #130 August 4-5, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1975 (T)
Artist: Tommy James & the Shondells
Oversize 226 Show #131 August 11-12, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1967 (T/LP)
Artist: Spinners
Oversize 226-227 Show #132 August 18-19, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1974 (T/LP)
Artist: Herman’s Hermits
Oversize 227 Show #133 August 25-26, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1970 (T)
Artist: Animals
Oversize 227 Show #134 Sept 1-2, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1958 (T/LP)
Artist: Bee Gees
Oversize 228 Show #135 Sept 8-9, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1966 (T/LP)
Artist: O’Jays
Oversize 228 Show #136 Sept 15-16, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1963 (T/LP)
Artist: America
Oversize 228-229 Show #137 Sept 22-23, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1965 (T/LP)
Artist: Shirelles
Oversize 229 Show #138 Sept 29-30, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1971 (T/LP)
Artist: Dionne Warwick
Oversize 229 Show #139 Oct 7-8, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1976 (T)
Artist: Jay & the Americans
Oversize 229-230 Show #140 Oct 14-15, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1978 (T/LP)
Artist: Sly & the Family Stone
Oversize 230 Show #141 Oct 21-22, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1964 (T/LP)
Artist: Neil Diamond
Oversize 230-231 Show #142 Oct 28-29, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1957 (T)
Artist: Gladys Knight & the Pips
Oversize 231 Show #143 Nov 3-4, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1972 (T/LP)
Artist: Everly Brothers
Oversize 231 Show #144 Nov 10-11, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1973 (T)
Artist: Chubby Checker
Oversize 231-232 Show #145 Nov 17-18, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1961 (T)
Artist: Commodores
Oversize 232 Show #146 Nov 24-25, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1962 (T/LP)
Artist: Jan & Dean
Oversize 232 Show #147 Dec 1-2, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1959 (T/LP)
Artist: Herb Alpert & the Tijuana Brass
Oversize 233 Show #148 Dec 8-9, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1969 (T/LP)
Artist: Donny Osmond
Oversize 233 Show #149 Dec 15-16, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1962 (T/LP)
Artist: Earth Wind & Fire
Oversize 233-234 Show #150 Dec 22-23, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1984 (T)
Artist: RRR Christmas Show
Oversize 234 Show #151 Dec 29-30, 1984 (5 tapes)
Year/source:
Artist:
Oversize 234 Show #152 Jan 5-6, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: No Year (T)
Artist: Elvis Presley
Oversize 235 Show #153 Jan 12-13, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1967 (T/LP)
Artist: Electric Light Orchestra
Oversize 235 Show #154 Jan 19-20, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1974 (T/LP)
Artist: Donovan
Oversize 235-236 Show #155 Jan 26-27, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1970 (T)
Artist: Little Richard
Oversize 236 Show #156 Feb 2-3, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1973 (T/LP)
Artist: Martha & the Vandellas
Oversize 236 Show #157 Feb 9-10, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1969 (T)
Artist: Bobby Vee
Oversize 236-237 Show #158 Feb 16-17, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1971 (T)
Artist: Byrds
Oversize 237 Show #159 Feb 23-24, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1968 (T)
Artist: Four Seasons
Oversize 237-238 Show #160 March 2-3, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1969 (T)
Artist: Johhny Rivers
Oversize 238 Show #161 March 9-10, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1964 (T)
Artist: Bobby Vinton
Oversize 238 Show #162 March 16-17, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1963 (T)
Artist: Grass Roots
Oversize 238-239 Show #163 March 23-24, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1975 (T/LP)
Artist: Brook Benton
Oversize 239 Show #164 March 30-31, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1966 (T/LP)
Artist: Little Anthony & the Imperials
Oversize 239 Show #165 April 6-7, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1961 (T/LP)
Artist: Steve Miller Band
Oversize 240 Show #166 April 13-14, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1980 (T/LP)
Artist: Doors
Oversize 240 Show #167 April 20-21, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1972 (T/LP)
Artist: Miracles
Oversize 240-241 Show #168 April 27-28, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1965 (T/LP)
Artist: Eagles
Oversize 241 Show #169 May 4-5, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1976 (T)
Artist: Mamas & the Papas
Oversize 241 Show #170 May 11-12, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1967 (T/LP)
Artist: Doobie Brothers
Oversize 241-242 Show #171 May 18-19, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1962 (T/LP)
Artist: Moody Blues
Oversize 242 Show #172 May 25-26, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1978 (T/LP)
Artist: Hall & Oates
Oversize 242-243 Show #173 June 1-2, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1970 (T/LP)
Artist: Monkees
Oversize 243 Show #174 June 8-9, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1977 (T/LP)
Artist: Helen Reddy
Oversize 243 Show #175 June 15-16, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1971 (T/LP)
Artist: ABBA
Oversize 243-244 Show #176 June 22-23, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1968 (T/LP)
Artist: Al Green
Oversize 244 Show #177 June 29-30, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1965 (T/LP)
Artist: Johnny Mathis
Oversize 244 Show #178 July 6-7, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1974 (T/LP)
Artist: Ricky Nelson
Oversize 245 Show #179 July 13-14, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1969 (T/LP)
Artist: Gary Lewis & the Playboys
Oversize 245 Show #180 July 20-21, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1979 (T/LP)
Artist: Kinks
Oversize 245-246 Show #181 July 27-28, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1973 (T/LP)
Artist: Jerry Butler
Oversize 246 Show #182 August 3-4, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1975 (T/LP)
Artist: Searchers
Oversize 246 Show #183 August 10-11, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1966 (T/LP)
Artist: Tommy Roe
Oversize 246-247 Show #184 August 17-18, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1972 (T)
Artist: Rascals
Oversize 247 Show #185 August 24-25, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1964 (T)
Artist: Kool & the Gang
Oversize 247-248 Show #186 Aug 31-Sept 1, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1960 (T)
Artist: Stevie Wonder
Oversize 248 Show #187 Sept 7-8, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1980 (T/LP)
Artist: Kenny Loggins
Oversize 248 Show #188 Sept 14-15, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1976 (T/LP)
Artist: Lovin’ Spoonful
Oversize 248-249 Show #189 Sept 21-22, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1967 (T/LP)
Artist: Who
Oversize 249 Show #190 Sept 28-29, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1962 (T/LP)
Artist: Hollies
Oversize 249 Show #191 Oct 5-6, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1978 (T/LP)
Artist: Four Tops
Oversize 250 Show #192 Oct 12-13, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1970 (T/LP)
Artist: Barry Manilow
Oversize 250 Show #193 Oct 19-20, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1977 (M)
Artist: Guess Who
Oversize 250-251 Show #194 Oct 26-27, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1971 (M)
Artist: Simon & Garfunkel
Oversize 251 Show #195 Nov 2-3, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1968 (T)
Artist: Turtles
Oversize 251 Show #196 Nov 9-10, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1974 (T)
Artist: Sonny & Cher
Oversize 251-252 Show #197 Nov 16-17, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1965 (T/LP)
Artist: Olivia Newton-John
Oversize 252 Show #198 Nov 23-24, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1969 (T/LP)
Artist: Billy Joel
Oversize 252-253 Show #199 Nov 30-Dec 1, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1979 (T)
Artist: John Denver
Oversize 253 Show #200 Dec 7-8, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1956 (T)
Artist: Diana Ross
Oversize 253 Show #201 Dec 14-15, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1957 (T)
Artist: George Harrison
Oversize 253-254 Show #202 Dec 21-22, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1985 (T)
Artist: RRR Christmas Show
Oversize 254 Show #203 Dec 28-29, 1985 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1961 (T)
Artist: Linda Ronstadt
Oversize 254 Show #204 Jan 4-5, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1973 (T)
Artist: Bobby Vee
Oversize 255 Show #205 Jan 11-12, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1972 (T)
Artist: Jay & the Americans
Oversize 255 Show #206 Jan 18-19, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1959 (T)
Artist: Roberta Flack
Oversize 255-256 Show #207 Jan 25-26, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1960 (T)
Artist: Jackson Five
Oversize 256 Show #208 Feb 1-2, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1966 (T)
Artist: Brenda Lee
Oversize 256 Show #209 Feb 8-9, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1967 (T/LP)
Artist: Carpenters
Oversize 256-257 Show #210 Feb 15-16, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1975 (T/LP)
Artist: Temptations
Oversize 257 Show #211 Feb 22-23, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1976 (T/LP)
Artist: Crosby, Stills, & Nash
Oversize 257-258 Show #212 March 1-2, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1963 (T/LP)
Artist: Neil Diamond
Oversize 258 Show #213 March 8-9, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1964 (T/LP)
Artist: Fleetwood Mac
Oversize 258 Show #214 March 15-16, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1965 (T)
Artist: Jackie Wilson
Oversize 258-259 Show #215 March 22-23, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1971 (T)
Artist: Herb Alpert & the Tijuana Brass
Oversize 259 Show #216 March 29-30, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1974 (T)
Artist: Herman’s Hermits
Oversize 259 Show #217 April 5-6, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1969 (T/LP)
Artist: Anne Murray
Oversize 260 Show #218 April 12-13, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1977 (T)
Artist: Sly & the Family Stone
Oversize 260 Show #219 April 19-20, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1979 (T)
Artist: Mary Wells
Oversize 260-261 Show #220 April 26-27, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1968 (T)
Artist: Elton John
Oversize 261 Show #221 May 3-4, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1973 (T)
Artist: Creedence Clearwater Revival
Oversize 261 Show #222 May 10-11, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1972 (T)
Artist: Martha & the Vandellas
Oversize 261-262 Show #223 May 17-18, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1981 (T)
Artist: Bobby Rydell
Oversize 262 Show #224 May 24-25, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1956 (T)
Artist: Supremes
Oversize 262-263 Show #225 May 31-Jun 1, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1970 (T)
Artist: Beach Boys
Oversize 263 Show #226 June 7-8, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1978 (T)
Artist: Roy Orbison
Oversize 263 Show #227 June 14-15, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1965 (T)
Artist: Al Green
Oversize 263-264 Show #228 June 21-22, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1975 (T)
Artist: Dionne Warwick
Oversize 264 Show #229 June 28-29, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1980 (T)
Artist: Monkees
Oversize 264 Show #230 July 5-6, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1966 (T)
Artist: Chicago
Oversize 265 Show #231 July 12-13, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1961 (T)
Artist: Doors
Oversize 265 Show #232 July 19-20, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1976 (T)
Artist: Hollies
Oversize 265-266 Show #233 July 26-27, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1962 (T)
Artist: Gladys Knight & the Pips
Oversize 266 Show #234 August 2-3, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1960 (T)
Artist: Commodores
Oversize 266 Show #235 August 9-10, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1967 (T)
Artist: Captain & Tennille
Oversize 266-267 Show #236 August 16-17, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1969 (T)
Artist: Dion
Oversize 267 Show #237 August 23-24, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1959 (T)
Artist: O’Jays
Oversize 267-268 Show #238 August 30-31, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1979 (T)
Artist: Jan & Dean
Oversize 268 Show #239 Sept 6-7, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1973 (T)
Artist: Association
Oversize 268 Show #240 Sept 13-14, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1968 (T)
Artist: Tom Jones
Oversize 268-269 Show #241 Sept 20-21, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1963 (T)
Artist: Who
Oversize 269 Show #242 Sept 27-28, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1977 (T)
Artist: Moody Blues
Oversize 269 Show #243 Oct 4-5, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1971 (T)
Artist: Stylistics
Oversize 270 Show #244 Oct 11-12, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1958 (T)
Artist: Pointer Sisters
Oversize 270 Show #245 Oct 18-19, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1957 (T)
Artist: Paul McCartney
Oversize 270-271 Show #246 Oct 25-26, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1960 (T)
Artist: Miracles
Oversize 271 Show #247 Nov 1-2, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1965 (T)
Artist: Kool & the Gang
Oversize 271 Show #248 Nov 8-9, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1980 (T)
Artist: Paul Revere & the Raiders
Oversize 272 Show #249 Nov 15-16, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1975 (T)
Artist: Seals & Crofts
Oversize 272 Show #250 Nov 22-23, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1966 (T)
Artist: Carly Simon
Oversize 272-273 Show #251 Nov 29-30, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1961 (T)
Artist: Rod Stewart
Oversize 273 Show #252 Dec 6-7, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1970 (T)
Artist: Dave Clark Five
Oversize 273 Show #253 Dec 13-14, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1972 (T)
Artist: Tony Orlando & Dawn
Oversize 273-274 Show #254 Dec 20-21, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1986 (T)
Artist: RRR Christmas Show
Oversize 274 Show #255 Dec 27-28, 1986 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1976 (T)
Artist: Bee Gees
Oversize 274 Show #256 Jan 3-4, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1967 (T)
Artist: Righteous Brothers
Oversize 275 Show #257 Jan 10-11, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1969 (T)
Artist: Johnny Rivers
Oversize 275 Show #258 Jan 17-18, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1959 (T)
Artist: Earth, Wind & Fire
Oversize 275-276 Show #259 Jan 24-25, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1979 (T)
Artist: Electric Light Orchestra
Oversize 276 Show #260 Jan 31-Feb 1, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1973 (T)
Artist: Four Tops
Oversize 276 Show #261 Feb 7-8, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1963 (T)
Artist: Johnny Mathis
Oversize 276-277 Show #262 Feb 14-15, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1977 (T)
Artist: Drifters
Oversize 277 Show #263 Feb 21-22, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1968 (T)
Artist: Rick Nelson
Oversize 277-278 Show #264 Feb 28-Mar 1, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1958 (T)
Artist: Fifth Dimension
Oversize 278 Show #265 March 7-8, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1978 (T)
Artist: B J Thomas
Oversize 278 Show #266 March 14-15, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1971 (T)
Artist: Turtles
Oversize 278-279 Show #267 March 21-22, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1965 (T)
Artist: John Denver
Oversize 279 Show #268 March 28-29, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1981 (T)
Artist: Sonny & Cher
Oversize 279 Show #269 April 4-5, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1970 (T)
Artist: Grass Roots
Oversize 280 Show #270 April 11-12, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1974 (T)
Artist: Ray Charles
Oversize 280 Show #271 April 18-19, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1972 (T)
Artist: Four Seasons
Oversize 280-281 Show #272 April 25-26, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1966 (T)
Artist: Fleetwood Mac
Oversize 281 Show #273 May 2-3, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1964 (T)
Artist: Animals
Oversize 281 Show #274 May 9-10, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1962 (T)
Artist: Doobie Brothers
Oversize 281-282 Show #275 May 16-17, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1975 (T)
Artist: Bobby Darin
Oversize 282 Show #276 May 23-24, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1980 (T/LP)
Artist: Bread
Oversize 282-283 Show #277 May 30-31, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1959 (T/LP)
Artist: Beach Boys
Oversize 283 Show #278 June 6-7, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1961 (T/LP)
Artist: Spinners
Oversize 283 Show #279 June 13-14, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1979 (T/LP)
Artist: Jay & the Americans
Oversize 283-284 Show #280 June 20-21, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1973 (T/LP)
Artist: Lovin’ Spoonful
Oversize 284 Show #281 June 27-28, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1963 (T/LP)
Artist: Stevie Wonder
Oversize 284 Show #282 July 4-5, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1967 (T/LP)
Artist: Gary Lewis & the Playboys
Oversize 285 Show #283 July 11-12, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1960 (T/LP)
Artist: Three Dog Night
Oversize 285 Show #284 July 18-19, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1957 (T/LP)
Artist: Jefferson Airplane
Oversize 285-286 Show #285 July 25-26, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1976 (T/LP)
Artist: Temptations
Oversize 286 Show #286 August 1-2, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1968 (T/LP)
Artist: Roy Orbison
Oversize 286 Show #287 August 8-9, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1958 (T/LP)
Artist: Rascals
Oversize 286-287 Show #288 August 15-16, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1978 (T/LP)
Artist: Simon & Garfunkel
Oversize 287 Show #289 August 22-23, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1971 (T/LP)
Artist: Searchers
Oversize 287-288 Show #290 August 29-30, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1965 (T)
Artist: Linda Ronstadt
Oversize 288 Show #291 Sept 5-6, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1970 (T/LP)
Artist: Buddy Holly
Oversize 288 Show #292 Sept 12-13, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1966 (LP)
Artist: Dion & the Belmonts
Oversize 288-289 Show #293 Sept 19-20, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1964 (T)
Artist: Elton John
Oversize 289 Show #294 Sept 26-27, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1962 (T)
Artist: Del Shannon
Oversize 289 Show #295 Oct 3-4, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1972 (T/LP)
Artist: Dan Fogelberg
Oversize 290 Show #296 Oct 10-11, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1975 (T)
Artist: Kenny Loggins
Oversize 290 Show #297 Oct 17-18, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1959 (T/LP)
Artist: Jackson Five
Oversize 290-291 Show #298 Oct 24-25, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1969 (T/LP)
Artist: Duane Eddy
Oversize 291 Show #299 Oct 31-Nov 1, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1974 (T/LP)
Artist: Shirelles
Oversize 291 Show #300 Nov 7-8, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1961 (T/LP)
Artist: Donovan
Oversize 291-292 Show #301 Nov 14-15, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1973 (T/LP)
Artist: Bob Seger
Oversize 292 Show #302 Nov 21-22, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1967 (T/LP)
Artist: Kinks
Oversize 292-293 Show #303 Nov 28-29, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1960 (T/LP)
Artist: Little River Band
Oversize 293 Show #304 Dec 5-6, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1957 (T/LP)
Artist: Peter & Gordon
Oversize 293 Show #305 Dec 12-13, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1963 (T/LP)
Artist: Jerry Butler
Oversize 293-294 Show #306 Dec 19-20, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1987 (T/LP)
Artist: RRR Christmas Show
Oversize 294 Show #307 Dec 26-27, 1987 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1968 (T/LP)
Artist: Billy Joel
Oversize 294 Show #308 Jan 2-3, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1976 (T/LP)
Artist: Supremes
Oversize 295 Show #309 Jan 9-10, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1958 (T)
Artist: Everly Brothers
Oversize 295 Show #310 Jan 16-17, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1965 (T/LP)
Artist: America
Oversize 295-296 Show #311 Jan 23-24, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1971 (T/LP)
Artist: Mamas & the Papas
Oversize 296 Show #312 Jan 30-31, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1970 (T/LP)
Artist: Platters
Oversize 296 Show #313 Feb 6-7, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1979 (T/LP)
Artist: Creedence Clearwater Revival
Oversize 296-297 Show #314 Feb 13-14, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1964 (T/LP)
Artist: Love Songs Special
Oversize 297 Show #315 Feb 20-21, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1972 (T/LP)
Artist: Bobby Vee
Oversize 297-298 Show #316 Feb 27-28, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1978 (T/LP)
Artist: Martha & the Vandellas
Oversize 298 Show #317 March 5-6, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1959 (T/LP)
Artist: Anne Murray
Oversize 298 Show #318 March 12-13, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1966 (T/LP)
Artist: Neil Diamond
Oversize 298-299 Show #319 March 19-20, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1961 (T/LP)
Artist: Association
Oversize 299 Show #320 March 26-27, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1962 (T/LP)
Artist: Guess Who
Oversize 299 Show #321 April 2-3, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1969 (T/LP)
Artist: Brook Benton
Oversize 300 Show #322 April 9-10, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1967 (T/LP)
Artist: Peter, Paul & Mary
Oversize 300 Show #323 April 16-17, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1960 (T/LP)
Artist: Sly & the Family Stone
Oversize 300-301 Show #324 April 23-24, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1973 (T)
Artist: Paul Anka
Oversize 301 Show #325 Apr 30-May 1, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1957 (T/LP)
Artist: Crosby, Stills & Nash
Oversize 301 Show #326 May 7-8, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1974 (T/LP)
Artist: Herman’s Hermits
Oversize 301-302 Show #327 May 14-15, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1968 (T)
Artist: Carpenters
Oversize 302 Show #328 May 21-22, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1976 (T/LP)
Artist: Little Richard
Oversize 302-303 Show #329 May 28-29, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1965 (T/LP)
Artist: Neil Sedaka
Oversize 303 Show #330 June 4-5, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1977 (T/LP)
Artist: Tommy Roe
Oversize 303 Show #331 June 11-12, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1971 (T/LP)
Artist: Pat Boone
Oversize 303-304 Show #332 June 18-19, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1959 (T)
Artist: Dusty Springfield
Oversize 304 Show #333 June 25-26, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1964 (T)
Artist: Beatles
Oversize 304 Show #334 July 2-3, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1963 (T/LP)
Artist: Jan & Dean
Oversize 305 Show #335 July 9-10, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1958 (T)
Artist: ABBA
Oversize 305 Show #336 July 16-17, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1981 (T)
Artist: Lesley Gore
Oversize 305-306 Show #337 July 23-24, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1975 (T)
Artist: Gene Pitney
Oversize 306 Show #338 July 30-31, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1961 (T/LP)
Artist: James Taylor
Oversize 306 Show #339 August 6-7, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1962 (T/LP)
Artist: Glen Campbell
Oversize 306-307 Show #340 August 13-14, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1966 (T/LP)
Artist: Gladys Knight & the Pips
Oversize 307 Show #341 August 20-21, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1969 (T/LP)
Artist: Johnny Rivers
Oversize 307-308 Show #342 August 27-28, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1967 (T/LP)
Artist: Paul Revere & the Raiders
Oversize 308 Show #343 Sept 3-4, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1960 (T/LP)
Artist: Righteous Brothers
Oversize 308-309 Show #345 Sept 17-18, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1973 (T/LP)
Artist: Beach Boys
Oversize 309 Show #346 Sept 24-25, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1974 (T/LP)
Artist: Jackie Wilson
Oversize 309 Show #347 Oct 1-2, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1977 (T/LP)
Artist: Four Seasons
Oversize 310 Show #348 Oct 8-9, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1976 (T/LP)
Artist: John Lennon
Oversize 310 Show #349 Oct 15-16, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1968 (T/LP)
Artist: Chicago
Oversize 310-311 Show #350 Oct 22-23, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1965 (T)
Artist: Miracles
Oversize 311 Show #351 Oct 29-30, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1971 (T/LP)
Artist: Do Wop Special
Oversize 311 Show #352 Nov 5-6, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1964 (T/LP)
Artist: Chuck Berry
Oversize 311-312 Show #353 Nov 12-13, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1959 (T/LP)
Artist: Four Tops
Oversize 312 Show #354 Nov 19-20, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1963 (T/LP)
Artist: Tommy James & the Shondells
Oversize 312-313 Show #355 Nov 26-27, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1958 (T/LP)
Artist: Stevie Wonder
Oversize 313 Show #356 Dec 3-4, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1970 (T/LP)
Artist: Earth, Wind & Fire
Oversize 313 Show #357 Dec 10-11, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1972 (LP)
Artist: Rascals
Oversize 313-314 Show #358 Dec 17-18, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1961 (LP)
Artist: Temptations
Oversize 314 Show #359 Dec 24-25, 1988 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1988 (T/LP)
Artist: RRR Christmas Show
Oversize 314 Show #360 Dec 31-Jan 1, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1966 (T/LP)
Artist: Bee Gees
Oversize 315 Show #361 Jan 7-8, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1962 (T/LP)
Artist: Three Dog Night
Oversize 315 Show #362 Jan 14-15, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1967 (T/LP)
Artist: B J Thomas
Oversize 315-316 Show #363 Jan 21-22, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1975 (T/LP)
Artist: Dion & the Belmonts
Oversize 316 Show #364 Jan 28-29, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1960 (T/LP)
Artist: Drifters
Oversize 316 Show #365 Feb 4-5, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1973 (T/LP)
Artist: Del Shannon
Oversize 316-317 Show #366 Feb 11-12, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1957 (T)
Artist: Doobie Brothers
Oversize 317 Show #367 Feb 18-19, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1968 (LP)
Artist: Girl Groups
Oversize 317-318 Show #368 Feb 25-26, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1976 (LP)
Artist: Ray Charles
Oversize 318 Show #369 March 4-5, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1977 (LP)
Artist: Johnny Mathis
Oversize 318 Show #370 March 11-12, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1965 (LP)
Artist: Roy Orbison
Oversize 318-319 Show #371 March 18-19, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1969 (T/LP)
Artist: Mary Wells
Oversize 319 Show #372 March 25-26, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1971 (T/LP)
Artist: Elton John
Oversize 319 Show #373 April 1-2, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1972 (LP)
Artist: Rick Nelson
Oversize 320 Show #374 April 8-9, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1963 (LP)
Artist: Jr Walker
Oversize 320 Show #375 April 15-16, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1958 (LP)
Artist: Tom Jones
Oversize 320-321 Show #376 April 22-23, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1970 (LP)
Artist: Jay & the Americans
Oversize 321 Show #377 April 29-30, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1959 (LP)
Artist: Seals & Crofts
Oversize 321 Show #378 May 6-7, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1961 (LP)
Artist: Carly Simon
Oversize 321-322 Show #379 May 13-14, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1974 (T/LP)
Artist: George Harrison
Oversize 322 Show #380 May 20-21, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1966 (T)
Artist: Everly Brothers
Oversize 322-323 Show #381 May 27-28, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1962 (T/LP)
Artist: Supremes
Oversize 323 Show #382 June 3-4, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1967 (T/LP)
Artist: Spinners
Oversize 323-324 Show #384 June 17-18, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1973 (LP)
Artist: Little Richard
Oversize 324 Show #385 June 24-25, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1964 (T/LP)
Artist: Marvin Gaye
Oversize 324 Show #386 July 1-2, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1976 (T/LP)
Artist: Jan & Dean
Oversize 325 Show #387 July 8-9, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1968 (M)
Artist: Guess Who
Oversize 325 Show #388 July 15-16, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1957 (LP)
Artist: Hollies
Oversize 325-326 Show #389 July 22-23, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1965 (M)
Artist: Connie Francis
Oversize 326 Show #390 July 29-30, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1969 (M)
Artist: Ringo Starr
Oversize 326 Show #391 August 5-6, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1971 (T/LP)
Artist: Four Seasons
Oversize 326-327 Show #392 August 12-13, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1960 (T/LP)
Artist: Martha & the Vandellas
Oversize 327 Show #393 August 19-20, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1972 (T/LP)
Artist: Petula Clark
Oversize 327-328 Show #394 August 26-27, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1963 (T/LP)
Artist: James Taylor
Oversize 328 Show #397 Sept 16-17, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1959 (T/LP)
Artist: John Denver
Oversize 328 Show #398 Sept 23-24, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1961 (T/LP)
Artist: Fleetwood Mac
Oversize 328-329 Show #399 Sept 30-Oct 1, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1974 (LP)
Artist: Lovin’ Spoonful
Oversize 329 Show #400 Oct 7-8, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1966 (LP)
Artist: O’Jays
Oversize 329 Show #401 Oct 14-15, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1962 (T/LP)
Artist: Anne Murray
Oversize 330 Show #402 Oct 21-22, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1967 (T/LP)
Artist: Stylistics
Oversize 330 Show #403 Oct 28-29, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1977 (T/LP)
Artist: Bobby Rydell
Oversize 330-331 Show #404 Nov 4-5, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1973 (T/LP)
Artist: Fifth Dimension
Oversize 331 Show #405 Nov 11-12, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1964 (T)
Artist: Carole King
Oversize 331 Show #406 Nov 18-19, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1976 (T/LP)
Artist: Creedence Clearwater Revival
Oversize 331-332 Show #407 Nov 25-26, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1968 (T/LP)
Artist: Simon & Garfunkel
Oversize 332 Show #408 Dec 2-3, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1969 (T/LP)
Artist: Gladys Knight & the Pips
Oversize 332-333 Show #409 Dec 9-10, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1965 (T/LP)
Artist: Gary Lewis & the Playboys
Oversize 333 Show #410 Dec 16-17, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1971 (T/LP)
Artist: Bobby Darin
Oversize 333 Show #411 Dec 23-24, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1989 (T/LP)
Artist: RRR Christmas Show
Oversize 333-334 Show #412 Dec 30-31, 1989 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1960 (T/LP)
Artist: Miracles
Oversize 334 Show #413 Jan 6-7, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1970 (T/LP)
Artist: Hollies
Oversize 334 Show #414 Jan 13-14, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1963 (T/LP)
Artist: Temptations
Oversize 335 Show #415 Jan 20-21, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1972 (T/LP)
Artist: Herman’s Hermits
Oversize 335 Show #416 Jan 27-28, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1964 (T/LP)
Artist: Bobby Vee
Oversize 335-336 Show #417 Feb 3-4, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1958 (T/LP)
Artist: Beatles
Oversize 336 Show #418 Feb 10-11, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1966 (T/LP)
Artist: Bobby Vinton
Oversize 336 Show #419 Feb 17-18, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1968 (T/LP)
Artist: Tommy James & the Shondells
Oversize 336-337 Show #420 Feb 24-25, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1961 (T/LP)
Artist: Johnny Rivers
Oversize 337 Show #421 March 3-4, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1969 (T/LP)
Artist: Four Seasons
Oversize 337-338 Show #422 March 10-11, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1967 (T/LP)
Artist: Stevie Wonder
Oversize 338 Show #425 Mar 31-Apr 1, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1971 (T/LP)
Artist: Petula Clark
Oversize 338 Show #426 April 7-8, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1960 (T/LP)
Artist: John Lennon
Oversize 338-339 Show #427 April 14-15, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1972 (T/LP)
Artist: Supremes
Oversize 339 Show #428 April 21-22, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1962 (T/LP)
Artist: Roy Orbison
Oversize 339 Show #429 April 28-29, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1970 (LP)
Artist: Neil Sedaka
Oversize 340 Show #430 May 5-6, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1963 (LP)
Artist: Monkees
Oversize 340 Show #431 May 12-13, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1964 (T/LP)
Artist: Lesley Gore
Oversize 340-341 Show #432 May 19-20, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1966 (T/LP)
Artist: Buddy Holly
Oversize 341 Show #433 May 26-27, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1958 (T/LP)
Artist: Elton John
Oversize 341 Show #434 June 2-3, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1966 (T/LP)
Artist: Beach Boys
Oversize 341-342 Show #435 June 9-10, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1959 (T/LP)
Artist: Marvin Gaye
Oversize 342 Show #436 June 16-17, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1967 (T/LP)
Artist: Dion
Oversize 343-343 Show #437 June 23-24, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1961 (T/LP)
Artist: Bee Gees
Oversize 343 Show #438 June 30-July 1, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1965 (T/LP)
Artist: Simon & Garfunkel
Oversize 343 Show #439 July 7-8, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1971 (T/LP)
Artist: Four Tops
Oversize 343-344 Show #440 July 14-15, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1960 (T/LP)
Artist: Ringo Starr
Oversize 344 Show #441 July 21-22, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1972 (T/LP)
Artist: Everly Brothers
Oversize 344 Show #442 July 28-29, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1962 (T/LP)
Artist: Sonny & Cher
Oversize 345 Show #443 August 4-5, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1970 (T/LP)
Artist: Creedence Clearwater Revival
Oversize 345 Show #444 August 11-12, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1968 (T/LP)
Artist: Miracles
Oversize 345-346 Show #445 August 18-19, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1963 (T/LP)
Artist: Mamas & the Papas
Oversize 346 Show #446 August 25-26, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1964 (T/LP)
Artist: Rick Nelson
Oversize 346 Show #447 Sept 1-2, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1966 (LP)
Artist: Lovin’ Spoonful
Oversize 346-347 Show #448 Sept 8-9, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1958 (LP)
Artist: Four Seasons
Oversize 347 Show #449 Sept 15-16, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1969 (LP)
Artist: Martha & the Vandellas
Oversize 347-348 Show #450 Sept 22-23, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1961 (LP)
Artist: Gary Lewis & the Playboys
Oversize 348 Show #451 Sept 29-30, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1967 (T/LP)
Artist: Bobby Darin
Oversize 348 Show #452 Oct 6-7, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1970 (T/LP)
Artist: Paul McCartney
Oversize 348-349 Show #453 Oct 13-14, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1959 (T/LP)
Artist: Jan & Dean
Oversize 349 Show #454 Oct 20-21, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1971 (T)
Artist: Fifth Dimension
Oversize 349 Show #455 Oct 27-28, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1965 (T/LP)
Artist: Drifters
Oversize 350 Show #456 Nov 3-4, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1960 (T/LP)
Artist: Diana Ross
Oversize 350 Show #457 Nov 10-11, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1972 (T/LP)
Artist: George Harrison
Oversize 350-351 Show #458 Nov 17-18, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1962 (T/LP)
Artist: Guess Who
Oversize 351 Show #459 Nov 24-25, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1968 (T/LP)
Artist: Gene Pitney
Oversize 351 Show #460 Dec 1-2, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1963 (T/LP)
Artist: Rascals
Oversize 351-352 Show #461 Dec 8-9, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1958 (M)
Artist: Dave Clark Five
Oversize 352 Show #462 Dec 15-16, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1967 (LP)
Artist: Neil Diamond
Oversize 352-353 Show #463 Dec 22-23, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1990 (T/LP)
Artist: RRR Christmas Show
Oversize 353 Show #464 Dec 29-30, 1990 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1964 (T/LP)
Artist: Simon & Garfunkel
Oversize 353 Show #91-1/465 Jan 5-6, 1991 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1970 (T/LP)
Artist: Turtles
Oversize 353-354 Show #91-2/466 Jan 12-13, 1991 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1969 (T/LP)
Artist: Jackson Five
Oversize 354 Show #91-3/467 Jan 19-20, 1991 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1966 (T/LP)
Artist: Sam Cooke
Oversize 354 Show #91-4/468 Jan 26-27, 1991 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1958 (T/LP)
Artist: Paul Revere & the Raiders
Oversize 355 Show #91-5/469 Feb 2-3, 1991 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1961 (T/LP)
Artist: Temptations
Oversize 355 Show #91-6/470 Feb 9-10, 1991 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1965 (T/LP)
Artist: Herman’s Hermits
Oversize 355-356 Show #91-7/471 Feb 16-17, 1991 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1971 (T/LP)
Artist: Bobby Vee
Oversize 356 Show #91-8/472 Feb 23-24, 1991 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1959 (T/LP)
Artist: Beatles
Oversize 356 Show #91-9/473 March 2-3, 1991 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1968 (T/LP)
Artist: Hollies
Oversize 356-357 Show #91-10/474 March 9-10, 1991 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1960 (T/LP)
Artist: Johnny Rivers
Oversize 357 Show #91-11/475 March 16-17, 1991 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1967 (T/LP)
Artist: Tommy James & the Shondells
Oversize 357 Show #91-12/476 March 23-24, 1991 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1963 (T/LP)
Artist: Four Seasons
Oversize 358 Show #91-13/477 March 30-31, 1991 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1965 (T/LP)
Artist: Elvis Presley
Oversize 358 Show #91-14/478 April 6-7, 1991 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1972 (T/LP)
Artist: Stevie Wonder
Oversize 358-359 Show #91-15/479 April 13-14, 1991 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1962 (LP)
Artist: Three Dog Night
Oversize 359 Show #91-16/480 April 20-21, 1991 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1970 (LP)
Artist: John Lennon
Oversize 359 Show #91-17/481 April 27-28, 1991 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1966 (LP)
Artist: Roy Orbison
Oversize 359-360 Show #91-18/482 May 4-5, 1991 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1969 (LP)
Artist: Supremes
Oversize 360 Show #91-19/483 May 11-12, 1991 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1964 (T/LP)
Artist: Neil Sedaka
Oversize 360 Show #91-20/484 May 18-19, 1991 (5 tapes)
Year/source: 1958 (T/LP)
Artist: Monkees
Shows #91-21/484 through 02-13 - in progress
Specials and miscellaneous recordings
In process, approximately 100 shows.

Return to top