Skip to NavigationSkip to Content
Syracuse University Libraries
horizontal rule
 

Library Staff Contact List

Library Staff Contact List
NamePhone numberEmail addressTitle and Department
Allis, Sarah315-443-4671ssallis@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Learning Commons
Anantachai, Tarida315-443-9780tanantac@syr.eduLibrarian, Learning Commons
Balenske, Kelly315-443-5679klbalens@syr.eduAssistant Editor, Syracuse University Press
Balfoort, Darle315-443-4158dwdoran@syr.eduLibrary Technician and Maps Assistant, Access & Resource Sharing
Balfoort, David315-443-2472dsbalfoo@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Acquisitions and Cataloging
Barfoot, Paul315-443-9758prbarfoo@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Special Collections
Barrie, Brett315-443-9693bmbarrie@syr.eduAssistant Catalog Librarian, Acquisitions and Cataloging
Barry, Cindy315-443-5923cbarry@syr.eduInformation Technology Analyst, Information & Technology Services
Beitz, Susan315-443-5531scbeitz@syr.eduSenior Administrator, Administration
Belle, Julie315-443-2730jabelle@syr.eduAdministrative Secretary, Administration
Bench, Pat315-443-1211plbench@syr.eduSupervisor, Acquisitions and Cataloging
Benjamin, Laura315-443-9753lmnemitz@syr.eduAccess Services Manager, Access & Resource Sharing
Bern, Paul315-443-1352phbern@syr.eduResearch Data Services Librarian, Research and Scholarship
Bialy-Viau, Kristine315-443-1271kmbialyv@syr.eduOffice Coordinator III, Business Services Office
Biviano, Mathew315-443-2834mjbivian@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Access & Resource Sharing
Brandle, Caitlin315-443-4671cmbrandl@syr.eduLibrary Technician IV, Learning Commons
Breslin, Elizabeth315-443-3319eabresli@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Acquisitions and Cataloging
Brigandi, Lisa315-443-4713lmbrigan@syr.eduOffice Supervisor, Access & Resource Sharing
Buss, DeAnn315-443-2977dmbuss@syr.eduDirector of Information Systems, Administration
Byrns, Brian315-443-1136bebyrns@syr.eduLibrary Facility Warehouse Technician, Access & Resource Sharing
Carbone, Anthony W.315-443-1188awcarbon@syr.eduLibrary Facility Manager, Access & Resource Sharing
Carnessali, Karen315-443-4671kjcarnes@syr.eduLibrary Technician IV, Learning Commons
Carrier, Terriruth315-443-8456tecarrie@syr.eduAssistant Dean for Programs, Analytics, and Facilities Management, Program Management Center
Carruthers-Busser, Kaitlin315-443-5544klcarrut@syr.eduEditorial & Production Assistant, Syracuse University Press
Chambers, Julia315-443-9763jschambe@syr.eduAdministrative Specialist, Special Collections
Claps, Bobbi315-443-5538baclaps@syr.eduAccounting Clerk, Syracuse University Press
Cleary, Robert315-443-2989rmcleary@syr.eduLibrarian/Department Head, Acquisitions and Cataloging
Clesse, Andree Marie315-443-2542amclesse@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Acquisitions and Cataloging
Combs, Michele315-443-2081mrrothen@syr.eduLibrarian/Lead Archivist, Special Collections
Coombs, Janet315-443-5727jrcoombs@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Access & Resource Sharing
Cooper, A. Natasha315-443-9518nacoop01@syr.eduCollection Development and Analysis Librarian; Librarian for Information Studies, Research and Scholarship
Cronkwright, Elizabeth315-443-2573emcronkw@syr.eduAdministrative Specialist I, Administration
Croy, P. Bradenpbcroy@syr.eduProgram Manager, Blackstone LaunchPad, Administration
de Anguera, Dave315-443-1136ddeangue@syr.eduLibrary Facility Warehouse Technician, Access & Resource Sharing
DeCarlo, Mary315-443-9771mmdecarl@syr.eduLibrarian for Education, Research and Scholarship
Dermody, Melinda315-443-5332mdermo01@syr.eduHead, Access & Resource Sharing, Access & Resource Sharing
Dermody, Michael315-443-9761mbdermod@syr.eduDigital Preservation and Projects Coordinator, Special Collections
Hartsock, Linda Dickerson315-706-8034ldhart01@syr.eduExecutive Director, Blackstone LaunchPad, Administration
Dismuke, Vanessa315-443-2542vldismuk@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Acquisitions and Cataloging
Dobrowolski, Nicolette315-443-9762nischnei@syr.eduAssistant Director of Collections and Access Services, Special Collections
Dong, Sophie315-443-9513zhdong@syr.eduPrincipal Cataloger, Acquisitions and Cataloging
Doyle, Mary315-443-5541mdoyle@syr.eduOffice Coordinator, Syracuse University Press
Ehlers, Susan315-443-3204sehlers@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Acquisitions and Cataloging
Ely, Christopher315-443-3319csely@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Acquisitions and Cataloging
Figueroa, Ronald315-443-6180rfiguero@syr.eduInterlibrary Loan and Delivery Services Manager, Access & Resource Sharing
Flansburgh, Dane315-443-9758dflansbu@syr.eduTemporary Archivist, Special Collections
Foote, Joseph315-443-4300jbfoote@syr.eduData Systems Administrator, Information & Technology Services
Fox von Swearingen, Rachel315-443-9779rsfoxvon@syr.eduLibrarian for Music and Performing Arts, Research and Scholarship
Giles, Patricia315-443-4671pmgiles@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Learning Commons
Gilman, Niki315-443-8074mmgilman@syr.eduSupervisor, Access & Resource Sharing
Gokey, Edward315-443-4158eagokey@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Access & Resource Sharing
Guiod, Suzanne E.315-443-5539seguiod@syr.eduEditor-in-Chief, Syracuse University Press
Gwilt, Bobbi315-443-9773rbgwilt@syr.eduAssociate Dean, Access and Resource Management, Administration
Hamilton, Carol315-443-3725hamilton@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Access & Resource Sharing
Hamlin, Mona315-443-5547mhamlin@syr.eduMarketing Analyst, Syracuse University Press
Hanks Jr., Daniel315-443-9507dphanksj@syr.eduInformation Technology Analyst, Information & Technology Services
Hanley, Marianne Swanberry 315-443-4560mhanley@syr.eduPreservation Librarian, Access & Resource Sharing
Hart, Emily315-443-2403ekhart@syr.eduLibrarian for Science and Technology, Research and Scholarship
Helsher, Stephanie315-443-3725shhelshe@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Interlibrary Loan
Hodge, Robert315-443-7971rjhodge@syr.eduAudio Engineer, Special Collections
House, Tom315-443-1896tdhouse@syr.eduFacilities and Security Coordinator, Facilities & Security
Huffaker, Christina315-443-9765clhuffak@syr.eduOffice Supervisor, Access & Resource Sharing
Hunt, Patricia315-443-4158prhunt@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Access & Resource Sharing
Jackson, Ted315-443-3319tjackson@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Acquisitions and Cataloging
Jensen, David315-443-3319dljensen@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Acquisitions and Cataloging
Johnson-Adair, Betty315-443-9786baadair@syr.eduBudget Office Manager, Business Services Office
Kasowitz-Scheer, Abby315-443-1943askasowi@syr.eduLibrarian, Learning Commons
King, Dale315-443-5781dking01@syr.eduAssistant Dean of Administration Services , Administration
Kovalsky, Erin315-443-5728ekovalsk@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Access & Resource Sharing
Kuerbis, Lisa315-443-5546lkuerbis@syr.eduSales/Marketing Coordinator, Syracuse University Press
Kuiken, Anita315-443-9766akuiken@syr.eduLibrarian for Falk College, Research and Scholarship
Kuss, Michael315-443-5728mjkuss@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Access & Resource Sharing
Kwasigroch, Amy315-443-2472akwasigr@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Acquisitions and Cataloging
Lamirande, Sharon315-443-5727sllamira@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Access & Resource Sharing
LaMoy, William315-443-9752wlamoy@syr.eduLibrarian, Special Collections
Lane, Victoria315-443-5540vmlane@syr.eduSenior Designer, Syracuse University Press
Lasher, Kelley315-443-6179Kllasher@syr.eduLibrarian, Acquisitions and Cataloging
Lee, Bill315-443-2452whlee@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Access & Resource Sharing
Lennox, Merritt315-443-9629mhlennox@syr.eduData Systems Administrator, Information & Technology Services
Liquori, Elias315-443-1136emliquor@syr.eduLibrary Facility Warehouse Technician, Access & Resource Sharing
Lockwood, Karen315-443-5536kflockwo@syr.eduSr. Business Manager, Syracuse University Press
LoRusso, Natalie315.443.5526ncloruss@syr.eduTemporary Librarian, Learning Commons
Manion, Deborah315-443-5541dmmanion@syr.eduAcquisitions Editor, Syracuse University Press
Marquart, Jackie315-443-8754jallred@syr.eduSupervisor, Business Services Office
Mason, Meg315-443-8380mamaso02@syr.eduUniversity Archivist, Archives and Records Management
McCarthy, Gerry M315-443-4856gmmccart@syr.eduSupervisor, Learning Commons
McKenney, Diane315-443-2452dawright@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Access & Resource Sharing
McLaughlin, Brian315-443-3729bemclaug@syr.eduSupervisor, Acquisitions and Cataloging
McLaughlin, Pamela315-443-9788pwmclaug@syr.eduDirector of Communications & External Relations, Administration
McReynolds, Stephanie JH315-443-9524sjmcreyn@syr.eduLibrarian for Business, Management, and Entrepreneurship, Research and Scholarship
Meade, James315-443-7971jcmeade@syr.eduAudio Preservation Engineer, Special Collections
Mehl, Carol315-443-5728camehl@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Access & Resource Sharing
Midtlyng, Patrick315-443-2070pjmidtly@syr.eduAudio and Moving Image Archivist, Special Collections
Modrow, Sebastian315-443-9758smodrow@syr.eduAssistant Archivist, Special Collections
Moeckel, Lisa315-443-9790lemoecke@syr.eduAssociate Dean, Undergraduate Education and Librarian Personnel Administrator, Administration
Money, Randy315-443-8074rbmoney@syr.eduSupervisor, Access & Resource Sharing
Morse, Stephanie315-443-2472smorse@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Acquisitions and Cataloging
Movsovich, Philip315-443-1136pbmovsov@syr.eduLibrary Facility Warehouse Technician, Access & Resource Sharing
Mulford, Cathy315-443-2452ccmulfor@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Access & Resource Sharing
Mulroney, Lucy315-443-8538ldmulron@syr.eduSenior Director for the Special Collections Research Center, Special Collections
Murphy, Ann315-443-4807ajmurphy@syr.eduAdministrative Secretary, Administration
Neri, Kristin315-443-2452krneri@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Access & Resource Sharing
Nosko, Nicholas315-443-4300njnosko@syr.eduInformation Technology Analyst, Information & Technology Services
O'Brien, Mary315-443-3335mmobrien@syr.eduReference Assistant, Archives and Records Management
O'Connor, James 315-443-4867jsoconno@syr.eduProducer, Sound Beat, Communications and External Relations
Olson, John315-443-4818jaolson@syr.eduLibrarian for Government and Geo-information, Research and Scholarship
Opar, Barbara315-443-2905 (Bird Library)baopar@syr.eduLibrarian for Architecture, Research and Scholarship
Ortiz, Richard315-443-5780riortiz@syr.eduInformation Tech Consultant , Learning Commons
Parker, Kelley 315-443-5533kapark01@syr.eduExecutive Assistant to the Dean of Libraries and University Librarian, Administration
Pasqualoni, Michael315-443-3715mjpasqua@syr.eduLibrarian for Communications and Public Affairs, Research and Scholarship
Pease, Andrew315-443-0458aspease@syr.eduProgram Management Coordinator and Data Specialist, Program Management Center
Pease, Janet315-443-9768jlpease@syr.eduHead of Collections and Research Services, Research and Scholarship
Pease, Lesley315-443-3209ldpease@syr.eduLibrarian/Department Head, Learning Commons
Peterson, David315-443-4671sdchai@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Learning Commons
Pfeiffer, Alice Randel315-443-5535arpfeiff@syr.eduDirector, Syracuse University Press
Pieri, Kathy315-443-7641kgpieri@syr.eduFunctional System Specialist, Archives and Records Management
Pohley, Sarah315-443-2373slpohley@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Information & Technology Services
Powlina, Kyle315-443-8388kwpowlin@syr.eduUniversity Records Management Specialist, Archives and Records Management
Preate, Suzanne315-443-4243smpreate@syr.eduDigital Initiatives Librarian, Information & Technology Services
Quackenbush, Bill315-443-5729wequacke@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Access & Resource Sharing
Rauh, Anne315-443-9770aerauh@syr.eduCollection Development and Analysis Librarian, Research and Scholarship
Rice, Daniel315-443-3855djrice@syr.eduSr. Information Technology Analyst, Information & Technology Services
Rice, Jessica315-443-2160jmrice@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Access & Resource Sharing
Roleva-Peneva, Ivayla315-443-3477iaroleva@syr.eduTemporary Project Archivist, Special Collections
Roux, Thomas315-443-2472tsroux@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Acquisitions and Cataloging
Ryan, Bonnie315-443-4674bcryan@syr.eduLibrarian for Social Sciences, Research and Scholarship
Saluti, Andrew315-443-9760ajsaluti@syr.eduChief Curator, Special Collections
Seaman, David315-443-5533dseaman@syr.eduDean of Libraries and University Librarian, Administration
Shanahan, Thomas315-443-8004twshanah@syr.eduUniversity Records Manager, Archives and Records Management
Sharkey, Julie315-443-8782jsharkey@syr.eduAdvancement & Communications Associate, Administration
Shay, Alison315-443-5543amshay@syr.eduAcquisitions Editor, Syracuse University Press
Silverstein, Russell315-443-4300rusilver@syr.eduHead, Library Information Technology Services, Information & Technology Services
Singer, Stephen315-443-1190stsinger@syr.eduComputer Consultant, Learning Commons
Skiold, Ann S.315-443-3539saskiold@syr.eduLibrarian for Visual Arts, Research and Scholarship
Smith, Kathleen Ann315-443-4509kasmith0@syr.eduPayroll Specialist, Business Services Office
Stawarz, John315-443-9784jdstawar@syr.eduOnline Instruction Librarian, Learning Commons
Steinmetz, Kay315-443-9155kasteinm@syr.eduEditorial & Production Manager, Syracuse University Press
St. Oegger, Vanessa315-443-0632vlstoegg@syr.eduAssistant University Archivist and Pan Am 103 Archivist, Archives and Records Management
Stokoe, David315-443-9937djstokoe@syr.eduLibrarian/Conservator, Special Collections
Sullivan, Donna315-443-9521dlsulliv@syr.eduOffice Supervisor, Research and Scholarship
Svereika, Mark315-443-3319mjsverei@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Acquisitions and Cataloging
Sweeney, Joseph315-443-4671jrswee01@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Learning Commons
Thiele, Ronald315-443-2537rlthiele@syr.eduAssistant Dean for Advancement, Administration
Thomas, Pamela315-443-3911pthomas@syr.eduWeb and Emerging Technologies Librarian, Information & Technology Services
Tremper, Charles315-443-9775cftrempe@syr.eduLibrarian, Acquisitions and Cataloging
Vaughn, Jennifer315-443-1309jlvaughn@syr.eduCatalog Librarian, Acquisitions and Cataloging
Verheyen, Peter D.315-443-9756pdverhey@syr.eduLibrarian/Research and Emerging Issues Analyst, Program Management Center
Vogel, William315-443-2092wmvogel@syr.eduLibrary Technician, Access & Resource Sharing
Warren, Scott315-443-8339sawarr01@syr.eduAssociate Dean for Research and Scholarship, Research and Scholarship
Wasylenko, Lydia W.315-443-4692lwwasyle@syr.eduLibrarian for Citizenship and Humanities, Research and Scholarship
Wellner, Fred315-443-5540fawellne@syr.eduSenior Designer, Syracuse University Press
Westerdahl, Nicole315-443-9757ncdittri@syr.eduReference and Access Services Librarian, Special Collections
Wilcox, Lynn315-443-1975lphoppel@syr.eduDesign Specialist, Syracuse University Press
Williams, Patrick315-443-9520jpwill03@syr.eduLibrarian for Literature, Rhetoric, and Digital Humanities, Research and Scholarship
Xu, Allison315-443-2237yxu01@syr.eduAnalytics and Assessment Analyst, Program Management Center
horizontal rule bottom