Skip to NavigationSkip to Content
Syracuse University Libraries
horizontal rule
 

People



Administration

David Seaman

Seaman, David

Dean of Libraries and University Librarian
Administration
315-443-5533
dseaman@syr.edu
DeAnn Buss

Buss, DeAnn

Director of Information Systems
Administration
315-443-2977
dmbuss@syr.edu
Terriruth Carrier, PMP

Carrier, PMP, Terriruth

Assistant Dean for Programs, Analytics, and Facilities Management
Program Management Center
315-443-8456
tecarrie@syr.edu
P. Braden Croy

Croy, P. Braden

Program Manager, Blackstone LaunchPad
Administration

pbcroy@syr.edu
Linda Dickerson Hartsock

Hartsock, Linda Dickerson

Executive Director, Blackstone LaunchPad
Administration
315-706-8034
ldhart01@syr.edu
Roberta (Bobbi) Gwilt

Gwilt, Roberta (Bobbi)

Associate Dean, Access and Resource Management
Administration
315-443-9773
rbgwilt@syr.edu
Dale King

King, Dale

Assistant Dean of Administration Services
Administration
315-443-5781
dking01@syr.edu
Pamela McLaughlin

McLaughlin, Pamela

Director of Communications & External Relations
Administration
315-443-9788
pwmclaug@syr.edu
Lisa Moeckel

Moeckel, Lisa

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Education and Librarian Personnel Administrator
Administration
315-443-9790
lemoecke@syr.edu
Lucy Mulroney

Mulroney, Lucy

Senior Director for the Special Collections Research Center
Special Collections
315-443-8538
ldmulron@syr.edu
Alice Randel Pfeiffer

Pfeiffer, Alice Randel

Director
Syracuse University Press
315-443-5535
arpfeiff@syr.edu
Ronald Thiele

Thiele, Ronald

Assistant Dean for Advancement
Administration
315-443-2537
rlthiele@syr.edu
Scott Warren

Warren, Scott

Associate Dean for Research and Scholarship
Research and Scholarship
315-443-8339
sawarr01@syr.edu


Staff

Susan Beitz

Beitz, Susan

Senior Administrator
Administration
315-443-5531
scbeitz@syr.edu
Julie Belle

Belle, Julie

Administrative Secretary
Administration
315-443-2730
jabelle@syr.edu
Elizabeth Cronkwright

Cronkwright, Elizabeth

Administrative Specialist I
Administration
315-443-2573
emcronkw@syr.edu
Ann Murphy

Murphy, Ann

Administrative Secretary
Administration
315-443-4807
ajmurphy@syr.edu
Kelley Parker

Parker, Kelley

Executive Assistant to the Dean of Libraries and University Librarian
Administration
315-443-5533
kapark01@syr.edu
Julie Sharkey

Sharkey, Julie

Advancement & Communications Associate
Administration
315-443-8782
jsharkey@syr.edu
horizontal rule bottom