Skip to NavigationSkip to Content
Syracuse University Libraries
horizontal rule
 

Staff Directory

Carnegie Library Librarians


DeCarlo, Mary

Librarian for Disability Studies, Education, Exercise Science, and Mathematics
Research and Scholarship
315-443-9771
mmdecarl@syr.edu

Kuiken, Anita

Librarian for Falk College
Research and Scholarship
315-443-9766
akuiken@syr.edu

Olson, John

Librarian for Government Documents, Geography, Earth Science, Geographic Information Systems (GIS), Maps
Research and Scholarship
315-443-4818
jaolson@syr.edu

Rauh, Anne

Librarian for Science & Engineering; Interim Collection Development and Analysis Librarian
Research and Scholarship
315-443-9770
aerauh@syr.edu


Carnegie Library Staff


Biviano, Mathew

Library Technician
Access & Resource Sharing
315-443-2834
mjbivian@syr.edu

Money, Randy Bruce

Supervisor
Access & Resource Sharing
315-443-8074
rbmoney@syr.edu

Rice, Jessica

Library Technician
Access & Resource Sharing
315-443-2160
jmrice@syr.edu

Vogel, William

Library Technician
Access & Resource Sharing
315-443-2092
wmvogel@syr.edu
horizontal rule bottom