Skip to NavigationSkip to Content
Syracuse University Libraries
horizontal rule
 

Staff Directory



Administration

Pfeiffer photo

Pfeiffer, Alice Randel

Director
Syracuse University Press
315-443-5535
arpfeiff@syr.edu




Staff

Balenske, Kelly

Assistant Editor
Syracuse University Press
315-443-5679
klbalens@syr.edu

Carruthers-Busser, Kaitlin

Editorial & Production Assistant
Syracuse University Press
315-443-5544
klcarrut@syr.edu

Claps, Bobbi

Accounting Clerk
Syracuse University Press
315-443-5538
baclaps@syr.edu

Doyle, Mary

Office Coordinator
Syracuse University Press
315-443-5541
mdoyle@syr.edu

Guiod, Suzanne E.

Editor-in-Chief
Syracuse University Press
315-443-5539
seguiod@syr.edu

Hamlin, Mona

Marketing Analyst
Syracuse University Press
315-443-5547
mhamlin@syr.edu

Kuerbis, Lisa

Sales/Marketing Coordinator
Syracuse University Press
315-443-5546
lkuerbis@syr.edu

Lane, Victoria

Senior Designer
Syracuse University Press
315-443-5540
vmlane@syr.edu

Lockwood, Karen

Sr. Business Manager
Syracuse University Press
315-443-5536
kflockwo@syr.edu

Manion, Deborah

Acquisitions Editor
Syracuse University Press
315-443-5541
dmmanion@syr.edu

Shay, Alison

Acquisitions Editor
Syracuse University Press
315-443-5543
amshay@syr.edu

Steinmetz, Kay

Editorial & Production Manager
Syracuse University Press
315-443-9155
kasteinm@syr.edu

Wellner, Fred

Senior Designer
Syracuse University Press
315-443-5540
fawellne@syr.edu

Wilcox, Lynn

Design Specialist
Syracuse University Press
315-443-1975
lphoppel@syr.edu
horizontal rule bottom