Skip to NavigationSkip to Content
Syracuse University Libraries
horizontal rule
 

Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Seaman photo

Seaman, David

Dean of Libraries and University Librarian
Administration
315-443-5533
dseaman@syr.edu
Buss photo

Buss, DeAnn

Director of Information Systems
Administration
315-443-2977
dmbuss@syr.edu
Carrier, PMP photo

Carrier, PMP, Terriruth

Assistant Dean for Programs, Analytics, and Facilities Management
Program Management Center
315-443-8456
tecarrie@syr.edu
Croy photo

Croy, P. Braden

Program Manager, Blackstone LaunchPad
Administration

pbcroy@syr.edu
Hartsock photo

Hartsock, Linda Dickerson

Executive Director, Blackstone LaunchPad
Administration
315-706-8034
ldhart01@syr.edu
Gwilt photo

Gwilt, Roberta (Bobbi)

Associate Dean, Access and Resource Management
Administration
315-443-9773
rbgwilt@syr.edu
King photo

King, Dale

Assistant Dean of Administration Services
Administration
315-443-5781
dking01@syr.edu
McLaughlin photo

McLaughlin, Pamela

Director of Communications & External Relations
Administration
315-443-9788
pwmclaug@syr.edu
Moeckel photo

Moeckel, Lisa

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Education and Librarian Personnel Administrator
Administration
315-443-9790
lemoecke@syr.edu
Mulroney photo

Mulroney, Lucy

Senior Director for the Special Collections Research Center
Special Collections
315-443-8538
ldmulron@syr.edu
Pfeiffer photo

Pfeiffer, Alice Randel

Director
Syracuse University Press
315-443-5535
arpfeiff@syr.edu
Thiele photo

Thiele, Ronald

Assistant Dean for Advancement
Administration
315-443-2537
rlthiele@syr.edu
Warren photo

Warren, Scott

Associate Dean for Research and Scholarship
Research and Scholarship
315-443-8339
sawarr01@syr.edu
horizontal rule bottom